Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Mozo Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Genuine Leather Wallet Flip Cover - Cognac has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Mozo Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Genuine Leather Wallet Flip Cover - Cognac

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56633

This elegant thin flip case in cognac from Mozo is beautifully crafted in genuine leather with a slim look which offers fantastic all round protection for the Microsoft Lumia 950 XL.

  • "awesome"
  • "Quality...but at a price..."
Share

Reviews by rating
(4)
(4)
(4)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(9)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(13)
Show all
(29)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.8 by 29 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
john
Runcorn
28th November 2016

56632 Mozo Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Genuine Leather Wallet Flip Cover - Black
Lumia950 XL case
Excellent quality and easy to attach phone onto. Access to all buttons and cameras. A very stylish case. Exactly as described and delivered earlier than stated.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Adelaide
8th November 2016

Great case
The Mozo Leather Wallet Flip cover is a great case. Quality is top notch and the leather is not too stiff to make using the phone inconvenient. Cutouts are well matched to the phone and the card slots come in handy. Disappointed that it is a glue-in type cover but that seems standard nowadays. It also seems to collect grit around the speaker aperture. Overall, it's one of the best cases I've come across.
Did you find this helpful?



ray
isle of wight
8th October 2016

microsoft lumia 950xl
Good quality but not ideal for me
I ordered this case without taking the time to realise that the fitting for the phone was only an adhesive type against the Olixar case that I had already had which pressed the phone into a more secure part with plastic hinges to clip the phone into.With such a good and expensive phone,this gives the feeling of much more security in the case of dropping same and I have since ordered another Olixar in preference.On the plus side,quality is very good.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Melbourne
1st October 2016

better than expected
Case protects the phone and does not add excessive weight or bulk. good visual design. Very pleased
Did you find this helpful?



bharathwaj
New Jersey
30th July 2016

Lumia 950XL
Great Quality
This is a very good quality cover for Lumia 950XL. It is a good option when compared to the removable back cover as it just sticks to any back cover you have with the help of an adhesive tape. But I faced couple of problems. The cover does not stick to all back covers properly. For ex: the black leather back cover sticks properly to this whereas the brown leather back cover does not stick to this properly. The second problem I noticed is that, after inserting the credit card, the cover becomes big and protrudes out.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Sydney
28th July 2016

Very elegant and a quality feel
Makes your phone look and feel like a quality item well deserving of the XL inside. Holds two credit cards and snaps securely shut. I would have liked to have seen an insert where you could snap your phone in place rather than the adhesive which doesn't stick to everything (cover wise). The cover folds over to make a stand too.
Did you find this helpful?



Harry Yen
Taiwan
20th July 2016

950XL
awesome
Great quality,nice looking,although a little bit high selling price,but it's worth to get one.
Did you find this helpful?



Reef
Brisbane
30th June 2016

Nice Quality but no notes pocket
I was very happy with the quality and appearance however I was disappointed there was no pocket for money as there usually is under the credit card pockets.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Hancock
St. Albans
1st June 2016

Update on previous review...
Case is wearing well and I have received some compliments on how nice it looks...the fraying has stopped and it's just a nice case now.....BUT the sticker has lost it's stick so I will be looking for a new sticker!
Did you find this helpful?



w
Sydney
12th May 2016

Not worth it
After waiting 4 months I was disappointed to find it wasn't actually a case you inserted your phone into for protection, rather a sticker you peel then place your phone onto (my bad for not reading properly). There are only two card slots that are hard getting cards into and out of. I actually bought a cheap $10 one whilst waiting and that seemed better. The only plus was that it's leather.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Hancock
St Albans
25th February 2016

Lumia 950XL
Quality...but at a price...
Lovely quality leather case that fits well and protects the front and back of the phone but not the sides. NFC and wireless charging still work but slivers of leather keep wearing off the sides and some of the stitching on the back is fraying...so not wearing well in only four weeks.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David
West Australia
17th February 2016

my 950XL phone cover
I ordered the cover in December and received it in February (about 8 weeks). I understand there was no stock at the time and I understand that. I was pleased with the phone cover that I received, but was surprised that after paying over $65 I have to stick my phone to the cover instead of the usual plastic clip in. But I'm happy with it, and the quality is above average, but over priced i feel.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Leon
Brisbane
11th February 2016

Really good service
Service of Mobile Zap towards higher end. Mozo product most pleasing.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options