Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Mozo Microsoft Lumia 950 Genuine Leather Wallet Flip Cover - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56630

This elegant thin flip case in black from Mozo is beautifully crafted in genuine leather with a slim look which offers fantastic all round protection for the Microsoft Lumia 950.

  • "Superb Quality Case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Will Duval
28th September 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Looks nice, minimal drop protection
Well made, looks nice and in good nick after 4 month use. However, as it is a stick on case and the phone goes right to the edge of it, it overs zero edge protection. Dropped today, landed on corner, smashed screen. The case my 1020 had would have protected it, albeit it was bulkier being of the clip-in type
Did you find this helpful?

15th September 2016

Looks classy, fits well and protects my Microsoft Lumia nicely.
After being told by my Telstra shop that they couldn't provide a cover for my new phone it became obvious that many options were available from Mobile Zap. I was pleased with how quickly the product was delivered and the suitability of that product.
Did you find this helpful?

Invercargill New Zealand
13th September 2016

Very pleased with this classy looking cover, the quality and speed of service was great
Did you find this helpful?

S Mills
19th August 2016

Lumia 950
No protection at all if the phone is dropped.
Flimsy, low quality leather flip cover, offers no protection at all from potential damage of the phone is dropped.
Did you find this helpful?

Steve Masterson
1st August 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Superb Quality Case
This case was perfect for my phone and has a quality feel to it that is over and above the price of the item.
Did you find this helpful?

7th July 2016

Excellent covers, look the part. Practical, a little bit pricy, but worth it. Very happy with my purchases.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd July 2016

Disappointed by the cover. It is not a beautiful dark shaded brown as my other Mozo leather flip cover, but a bleak leather color looking like a generic pvc cover. Had to stain it with brown shoe cream.
Did you find this helpful?

1st July 2016

Lumia 950
Cool Case Cover
It works and looks great but it's kind of lame that it only sticks to your existing phone cover. Haven't really notice it affecting wireless charging.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd May 2016

very good
Very good,
Did you find this helpful?

17th March 2016

Exceeded my expectations
The Lumia 950 cover is beautifully crafted in high quality leather, fits absolutely perfectly, and affords a high level of protection to the phone whilst adding very little bulk. It also looks sensational, and is most satisfying to use. My wife now wants to change to a Windows phone just so she can have a similar cover!
Did you find this helpful?

15th March 2016

Poor Design
As we know the 950 runs very warm on occasion. This cover is a stick on cover is great when first attached. As soon the phone gets warm, even when using it on a warm day, the cover will just fall off. Good cover, poor attachment design.
3 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

8th March 2016

950 lumia
happy enough
The quality doesn't match the price for me. The plastic around the edge is coming off and stitching on the outside wont last the distance on the fold imo
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Burton, SA
20th February 2016

Quality Case
Unfortunately I haven't been able to actually use the case I as damaged my phone and it is under repair. The case itself seems very high quality. Finish is excellent with no ragged edges and even stitching. Aperture holes are recessed allowing full exposure to camera, speakers and mic without exposing to damage. The phone is held in place by an adhesive case which I'm not a fan of and would prefer clip-in but it seems to be the most common style nowadays. Since the case is for a 950 with replaceable back, this is no big deal. The magnetic clasp is strong enough to hold in position yet weak enough for one handed operation. Overall, a good quality product which I wish had arrived before I'd damaged my phone :-)
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options