Return to Home Page

4-in-1 Charging Cable (Apple, Galaxy Tab, Micro USB) - 1 metre

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56585

Ideal for travel, the 4-in-1 Charging cable supports the charging of multiple mobile devices on the go. Compatible with Apple Lightning , Micro USB, 30 Pin and Samsung tab devices.

  • "Thanks its werry good"
  • "Great product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Iddi Eiriksson
Luton
15th July 2016

Thanks its werry good
Thanks its werry good
Did you find this helpful?



Denis
Roselands NSW
6th July 2016

Good Product
Ordering, service & product was first class.
Did you find this helpful?



Denis King
Roselands NSW
1st July 2016

Great product with 4 different connections in the one unit
Product & services were extremely satisfactory
Did you find this helpful?



darren
yorkshire
28th April 2016

iphone
Great product
great product. exactly what we needed
Did you find this helpful?



Tim Upton
Taunton
27th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy, Samsung Tab & iPhone
Excellent
Excellent product came into its own when we went to Venice as we could charge 3 products at once. Added bonus was it was on BOGOF. So one will be at home the other for travelling. Saves having to unplug the other one. My other half uses it more than me, as she has more gadgets. Iphone, Samsung Tab & Samsung Galaxy mobile. Also as usual excellent service from Mobilefun arrived within 48hrs. Great product & company. Very pleased as always
Did you find this helpful?



Marion Newitt
Wiltshire
21st April 2016

iPhone/ipad
Problems solved !
Great device and excellent value.....can charge my iPod and iPhone at the same time and no tangled cables. Both devices seem to charge very quickly too so there's no loss of power when charging two devices at once..........and as I took advantage of the BOGOF offer I have one plugged in beside the bed too. One very satisfied customer
Did you find this helpful?



Sally gilbert
London
1st March 2016

iPhone 6
Holiday essential
I have old iPad kindle and iPhone 6. This means I only need one plug to everything on my journey and at my destination. Space saver just the ticket
Did you find this helpful?



Irene
Dumfries
27th February 2016

McIntosh
Must have product
What great value buy one get one free now have one at each end of house and makes my desk and kitchen So much tidier and the best part they don't slip of your desk, great product from great company and delivery is first class next day..highly recommend to anyone as it makes everything so much easier and tidy and does not slip of my desk like the old ones did....
Did you find this helpful?



Barry Bailey
Norfolk
26th February 2016

Apple 6s plus
Great lead
Well what can I say ! It does what it says on the tin ! Prefect for my iPad and iPhone being charged at the same time!! And as a bonus bogof!! Well mobile fun
Did you find this helpful?



Steve O'Keeffe
Blackpool
12th February 2016

charging cable
Fntastic device for travellers
This gadget is a godsend for those who own various devices. It helps charge an Iphone, an android/blackberry, & an Ipad all from one USB port. I use it wherever I travel, including abroad, and it never lets me down. Added to that bought as a 2 for 1, it gives great value.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share