Return to Home Page

Olixar Microsoft Lumia 950 Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56583

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the Microsoft Lumia 950 from Olixar offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Just as advertised"
  • "Probably the best screen protector... in the world!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(21)
(4)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(6)
French
(3)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(26)
Show all
(37)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Rosalie
Wellington
8th March 2017

Excellent product
The screen saver was easily applied and appears to be very strong i
Did you find this helpful?



LCOZTREC
Rockingham
29th December 2016

Offers great protection to the Lumia 950
It works like a second but very durable and very thin layer of clear glass over the Lumia phone without the tendency to bubble up. The glass is oleophobic, so it mimics the Lumia 950's glass finish and won't attract fingerprints. Precise cutouts won't affect the normal functions of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Zed
Vic
30th November 2016

Good
It's one of the best protectors I've fitted.
Did you find this helpful?



zed
vic
24th November 2016

good protection
This is one of the better screen protectors to fit, it seems tho flow out and settle better than others.
Did you find this helpful?



attila
Melbourne
11th November 2016

good
Good products and good service
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Masterson
Norwich
1st August 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Just as advertised
The item was just what I needed. It was as easy to apply as the video and instructions said. It has done exactly what it said on the tin!
Did you find this helpful?



Tan Zhi Liang
Malaysia
28th July 2016

Lumia 950
2.5D
I find that this screen protector actually creates the 2.5D glass effect like on the previous Lumias, it really makes the screen look better.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Melbourne
12th July 2016

Well worth the money
The glass screen was extremely easy to fit - no air bubbles. It's doesn't adversely affect the use of the touch screen or make it harder to see. It's easy to keep clean and seems very durable.
Did you find this helpful?



Jinx
Unknown
24th June 2016

Perfect fit!
This tempered glass protector fit perfectly to the Lumia 950. Easy to install.
Did you find this helpful?



Lumia 950 Owner
Adelaide
17th May 2016

Great Protection
This is a great screen protector, but be sure to study more detailed installation guidelines available online to ensure correct installation.
Did you find this helpful?



Jim
Melbourne
13th May 2016

Very good
The product is very good. it fits really well on my lumia 950
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Dubbo
13th May 2016

Happy Customer
Completely happy with the service and product.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Beach
Kent
3rd May 2016

Windows 950
Fitted well and looked good, until I put it in my jacket pocket with a pen
Fitted well and looked good, until I put it in my jacket pocket with a pen ! the edge's crumbled so not looking that good now. Not sure now that it was worth the money and it's not that tuff.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Dublin
23rd April 2016

LUMIA 950
Great Product
Very happy with this product. had it for 2 weeks and no complaints.
Did you find this helpful?



John Garbutt
Stowmarket
7th April 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Excellent quality
Excellent quality albeit a little expensive
Did you find this helpful?



Dicky Woollard
Hong Kong
28th March 2016

first class
Perfectly engineered. Very dry to fit with zero bubbles. Touch screen operating unfinished. Best screen protector ever.
Did you find this helpful?



John Garbutt
Stowmarket
27th March 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Excellent product
Excellent product, exactly as described.
Did you find this helpful?



Pete Dell
West
20th March 2016

Lumia 950
Really good!
I was a bit sceptical about having a glass screen protector, but this is brilliant! Easy to apply with no bubbles behind it, well packed, and doesn't seem to affect either the view or the sensitivity of the screen. Even the Lumia's Iris Recognition works fine through it. Thoroughly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Mac
Seattle WA
5th March 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Great Glass screen protector!
I received my glass screen protector today. It was easy to install. Once installed, it has all but zero impact on the touch screen. Great quality product! Thanks!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brent
Hobart
3rd February 2016

An excellent product
Clearly a superior product, easy to apply to my Lumia 950 and this has been coupled with excellent service from Mobile Zap. Will definitely continue to do business with this preferred supplier.
Did you find this helpful?



Sami Berhane
London
27th January 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
So far so good
I decided to spend a little more and bought this as opposed to a standard screen protector. They say it provides more protection. So far so good.
Did you find this helpful?



DO
Unknown
21st January 2016

Excellent
Drop it on the screen and it will stick itself without any bubbles. There is no noticeable negative effect on the screen's sensitivity or brightness. My Microsoft Lumia 950 is now protected in a classy way. I don't think that there is any room for improvement, unless they could make it even thinner, which would be a new tech breakthrough.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th January 2016

quality product, easy to install
This screen protector went on flawlessly. The surface is a little more smudgy than the screen itself but I can handle that for the protection it provides.
Did you find this helpful?



Jordan
SA
2nd January 2016

Does what it says on the box
Very nice Screen Protector. much better than a plastic one. Super easy to put on as well!
Did you find this helpful?



Brad Croop
Exeter
21st December 2015

Microsoft Lumia 950
Probably the best screen protector... in the world!
9H hardness which is the best you can get, covers all apart from camera and speaker/holes. Minimal areas not covered which is better than some Ultimate protectors. Easy to apply peel off backing, place down. No bubbles remain they squeeze straight out. It is tempered glass so it's easy and stiff to apply.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rick Toyer
Beds
19th December 2015

Lumia 950
One of the best
Like many people I have had many a screen protector over the years, but this one has got to be one of the best. Well packaged and easy to install, just cleaned the screen and place protector on. You have difficulty seeing the protector when installed and its very tough. A bit expensive but then you do get what you pay for. A must if you want the best to protect that expensive handset.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options