Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Rearth Ringke Samsung Galaxy S5 Heavy Duty Armor Case - Smooth Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56573

Provide your Samsung Galaxy S5 with slim yet heavy duty protection with this smooth finish black Ringke dual-layered armour case. The design and soft touch finish preserve the aesthetic and feel of the S5.


Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 21 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Walter G Semple
7th October 2016

The outer part of the product did not fit my samsung galaxy S 5
The outer part of the product did not fit my samsung galaxy S 5 for which it was said to be designed.The inner protective case does fit.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Walter Sounds strange, can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist you.
Did you find this helpful?

Diego José López
21st August 2016

Perfect fit
Bought it again because I lost the previous one, Would buy it again without any doubt, best S5 case on my personal opinion
Did you find this helpful?

17th August 2016

Product exactly what I ordered
The Product was exactly what I ordered. Product was undamaged and in original packaging. Fits phone perfectly and with the interchangeable snap cases you can have a flat white or textured look just like the original backing of the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

9th August 2016

Great case
Really good case, fairly slim, looks good, very protective and comes with two backs which was a nice bonus.
Did you find this helpful?

19th May 2016

Excellent case
I am very pleasant with my aquisition. Fullfield my expectations.
Did you find this helpful?

9th November 2015

Samsung Galaxy S5
This product looks even better physically in real life!! Great value having 2 cover options to suit the mood, business or image you want to portray. Have always been sceptical about phone covers as they are usually a 'fake' look or completely hide the best physical features of your phone - the main reason you bought your phone for. Over and above all this, it really DOES protect the phone, retaining the look' of the phone. If only I had bought it before I had caused scrapes and scuffs to my Samsung. Thing is now, will this cover accommodate any of the new versions? Let me know. Totally satisfied!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mervyn Scott
23rd October 2015

Galaxy s5
Falsly advertised
in the picture it shows its got the same texture as the s5 on the back but when i got the item it only had a smooth back witch was not advertised. i got the blue cover too and that was as advertised????
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Mervyn Sorry to hear there is a problem with your item. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate further.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Diego López
Lisboa, Portugal
21st August 2015

Perfect for my Galaxy S5, fits perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?

Debbie Tippett
West Sussex
9th August 2015

Samsung S5
Great protection..
The case is absolutely fantastic in terms of protecting the device. The case is slightly raised so there is a gap between screen and case. I have dropped my phone a couple of times and it has landed on the front and thankfully no smashed screen. Doesn't make the phone bulky either, can operate with one hand if carrying anything. My only gripe and reason for dropping a point is you have to remove the phone from the case to get to the charge point. Overall it does what I wanted and would recommend.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options