Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Maxfield Samsung Galaxy S5 Qi Internal Wireless Charging Adapter has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Maxfield Samsung Galaxy S5 Qi Internal Wireless Charging Adapter

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56540

Enable wireless charging for your Samsung Galaxy S5 without replacing your back cover or case with this Qi Internal Wireless Charging Adapter from Maxfield.

  • "Brill service From Mobile Fun"
Share

Reviews by rating
(2)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.1 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Lozzy
Victoria
12th September 2016

Undecided
It does not work with the qi charging pad I have in my car. This is the only charging pad I have so I'm not sure if it is a problem with the pad or the adapter. I also find that the adapter doesn't connect with the pins consistently and this may be causing the connectivity issue.
Did you find this helpful?



John Butler
Unknown
30th August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5
Poor
This product would not chasrge my cell phone
MobileFun Reply:
Hi John Sorry to hear you are not happy with this item. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate the issue further?
Did you find this helpful?



John Butler
Wimbledon
20th August 2016

Samsung galaxy s5
No good
Unfortunatly it would not charge the phone using the Q! wireles charger although the chatging light was on
MobileFun Reply:
Hi John Sorry to hear you may have problems with this item. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Unknown
8th July 2016

Good product. Thanks
Good product. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Canberra
24th April 2016

Barely functional with Samsung pad
So fitted to an S5 exactly as described. Using with a genuine Samsung Qi pad. Initially indicates valid charge over a reasonably large placement area, however base then faults within about 20 sec and charging ceases. Only actively charges within a very small zone and phone must be placed offset within a couple of cm to get a valid charge.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Scoob
Australia
25th March 2016

Never worked
I bought this QI adapter receiver model 4310014 for the Samsung Galaxy S5 Charging Pad and it has never worked.Light on charger flashing orange.The phone initially shows it charging then stops.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Scoob Sorry to hear you are having problems with this accessory. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Ferntree Gully
27th February 2016

Good solution
Charges properly, used with Spigen F300W qi wireless charging stand. Not too much heat generated, and fits well beneath my non standard flip cover (no unsightly bulges) Can't be used with multiple batteries because it adheres directly to the battery itself.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew
London
20th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Brill service From Mobile Fun
Have this a week or so Ordered on a Monday delivered on a Wednesday. easy to fit and works well enough. Recommend it
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options