Return to Home Page

Mercury Blue Moon Samsung Galaxy J5 2015 Wallet Case - Navy

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56490

The Mercury Blue Moon Wallet case in navy for the Samsung Galaxy J5 2015 delivers exceptional style in a slim and sleek package. Crafted from premium materials, the case looks amazing and features slots for your cards and documents.

  • "Very good quality"
  • "Does the Job"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kathy larsen
23rd September 2016

Samsung galaxy j5,
perfect case
This phone case is. really good fits perfectly very strong well made .I am very pleased with it excellent looks very nice make the phone safe and secure .
Did you find this helpful?

susan foster
poole dorset
30th August 2016

It Was Much better Than i Thought
i.. sent for a Samsung Galaxy Mercury Blue Moon Wallet Case for my Samsung J5 2015 phone, Didnot know What to Expect But it Was Much better Than i Thought.It Arrived Very Quick As Well Very Happy With It.
Did you find this helpful?

Jim Smith
23rd August 2016

This item is good quality
This item is good quality,looks the part and all the 'bits' line up & work well. Wish I had bought the same thing with a strap so I could 'house' my very slim 'true utility' extending stylus and pen. It is by far the most useful and practical pen on the market and would work well adapted to this phone case. Anyway, very pleased and service was speedy. Will keep my eye on mobile fun!
Did you find this helpful?

Maureen Thomson
22nd August 2016

Samsung galaxy j5
Cheap looking :(
Paid a bit extra to what I thought was going to be of good quailty but unfortunately could have got just as good at the local mobile stall for a fiver !!!
Did you find this helpful?

Sussex coast
22nd August 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5 2015
Smart protection
This case fits over the existing phone cover and does not replace the back like some others. Therefore it is not slimline but it wasn't required to be. There are useful pockets for cards, money storage etc. so could replace a wallet if required. Even though the J5 phone was purchased mid 2016 it turned out to be a 2015 model. When the first cover I bought did not fit I was easily able to determine the year made from MobileFun help page. It was very simple and straight forward to return the 2016 model and obtain a replacement 2015 case. My wife is very pleased with this product which offers neat and smart looking protection for her new phone.
Did you find this helpful?

Patricia Ludlow
17th August 2016

Gaxacy J5 wallet case -gold
A good product
A good product and the colour makes it more easy to find if I have put it down.
Did you find this helpful?

19th July 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5
Very good quality
Perfect for my Samsung J5 and it gives protection from any accidental damages, and it has a very good quality. It arrives on time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Kime
11th July 2016

Samsung J5
Excellent product
Excellent product delivered extremely promptly. I would have given 5 stars if the product had some sort of fastening/catch but this is not really essential as it works well anyway!
Did you find this helpful?

Barbara Chilton
14th June 2016

Samsung J5
Super Item
This case is 'real quality'. It has a nice feel to it and is a perfect fit for the phone. I was a bit put off by the fact that it had slots in the cover for credit cards etc thinking that this would make it bulky, however it is not the case (unless you were to over fill the slots). The price was a bit off putting too but 'you get what you pay for' is correct in this instance. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?

Loveday Lyons
Co Antrim
10th June 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5
Sometimes Plan B works!
This wasn't my first choice! I had ordered another case which was out of stock and expected in 4 weeks - meanwhile I was treating my new phone with kid gloves in case I got it damaged. In the end, I decided rather reluctantly to pick a plan B. This case was it and it rocks! Fits perfectly and protects the whole phone so well. Quick to flip open to use the phone and the colour is lovely and suits my new gold phone. It's not a showy, glitzy cover but speaks quality and does the job perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?

John Davies
29th April 2016

Does the Job
This arrived within time and was an excellent product. looked good and did the job, Well pleased.
Did you find this helpful?

rhona dunn
21st April 2016

samsung phone case
vert good quality
This was the firstbphone case I have purchased. It is smart, of good quality and a nice colour. Am well pleased with.bShame thenphone has prblems!!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

John M Hoyle
15th April 2016

Samsung Galaxy J5 Wallet Case
Exactly as wanted
This wallet case for my Samsung J5 gives effective and smart protection to my phone with effortless accessibility. The delivery was precisely as described. Very pleased with this purchase.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options