Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but TDK SP400 Active Weather-Resistant Earphones - Cream has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


TDK SP400 Active Weather-Resistant Earphones - Cream

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56467

Small, lightweight and perfect for an active lifestyle. These off-white cream weather-resistant earphones feature non-slip earbuds, anti-tangle luminous flex cord and dynamic sound. IPX4 rating means water and sweat resistance.

  • "Great product"
  • "Excellent Digital Sound, Volume Control and much more in a Best Price"
Share

Reviews by rating
(54)
(14)
(9)
(1)
(3)
Reviews by Language
German
(7)
French
(14)
Spanish
(8)
Dutch
(1)
English
(81)
Show all
(111)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 112 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
Unknown
30th December 2016

Great product
Bought this as a Christmas present for my nephew and he has been well pleased with my purchase
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Hawthorne NJ
28th December 2016

iphone se
Awesome
Just received the headphones today, good features, amazing sound, and great quality
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Łódź
22nd December 2016

To o co mi chodziło
Wszystko zgodne z opisem i moimi oczekiwaniami, a to że przewody się nie plączą to duzy szacun. Polecam
Did you find this helpful?



Jane Jones
Ludlow
20th December 2016

Kindle
Task headphones
Very good comfortable headphones and really inexpensive. Would recommend them to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Grinder
USA (Massachusetts)
12th December 2016

Samsung S7
What you expect from all-weather device.
As advertised, this inexpensive "earphone" set does exactly what you'd expect, for a more than reasonable price. I put "earphones" in quotes because to me earphones are only for listening, but in fact with the built in microphone, I personally would call this more of a "headset". he materials used are comfortable, and I love that if i am caught in the rain, or any other inclement weather, or at the beach or a pool - I don't have to worry about them getting a little wet. great sound quality, comfortable, and great deal for the price.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Shabba
Sunny Somerset
11th December 2016

TDX SP400 earphones
Great phone 'phones..........
I needed small in ear ear phones to use when I am running and working out, the std earphones that came with my mobile decided that mono was all they could be arsed with. Didn't want to spend millions and don't want to look like a nob with bluetooth earmuffs!!!!! Bought these and was surprised at just how good their sound quality is, the cables are a little heavy and can build up a bit of inertia whilst running, but I still give them a 5/5
Did you find this helpful?



sharon potter
tyne and wear
1st December 2016

N/A
Very pleased
i have purchased this item before thats why i got it again very pleased with and got a job lot for stocking fillers for christmas,very efficent and good service
Did you find this helpful?



sharon potter
tyne and wear
20th November 2016

07912610076
good
fast service good products
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Derry
11th November 2016

Samsung galaxy
Earphones
Quality product last longer than most...easy to find at night on the bedroom floor
Did you find this helpful?



Zisis
Unknown
3rd November 2016

Samsung A5
Great value for money
The earphones fit well in the ear. They also offer a high level of sound proof. The package includes two additional pairs of ear plugs. The quality of sound is very satisfactory. The microphones works very well too. They can be easily wrapped in the pocket and they seem more resistant than conventional thin-cable earphones. The built-in adjuster of the headphone volume in the microphone works well. The cable includes a clipper to put it steady in you shirt, t-shirt, etc. On the other side, the cable does not particularly glow in the dark as advertised, but it cannot be considered a drawback, unless you belong in the extremely rare category of love-my-earphones-to-glow-in-the-dark people. Overall, a great value for money product, I would definitely recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th October 2016

The sound they produce is really good
Really pleased with my purchase of TDK SP400 earphones. They are well made and very comfortable to wear. The sound they produce is really good. Bought them at a really good price from MobileFun and would use this company again.
Did you find this helpful?



Sylvia
Dublin
20th September 2016

TDK SP400 Active Weather-Resistant Earphones - Cream
Disappointing
Not happy with this device, can't seem to control the volume, people can't hear me clearly when they are speaking to me on the phone. I wouldn't but them again
Did you find this helpful?



R v luyt
Belgium
19th September 2016

Htc desire 626
Little disappointing
The sound is OK but they fit not very good and when I walk they falling many times out my ears.
Did you find this helpful?



luca
selvatelle
11th September 2016

buono
buon prodotto arrivato prima del previsto, funziona bene sul wiko ridge fab. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Becky
Fermoy
2nd September 2016

Earphones
Very good quality. Quick delivery.
Very fast delivery. Only ordered earphones but they were of a brilliant quality . Would recommend ordering from them
Did you find this helpful?



Colette
Dublin
31st August 2016

TDK SP400 Active Weather-Resistant Earphones - Cream
Very good value for sound quality
Happy overall with the earphones, although they are not that comfortable to wear - they keep falling out! Sound quality good.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
30th August 2016

Very very good for price!
Very good for purchase at sale price!
Did you find this helpful?



Jennifer Debono
Malta
22nd August 2016

Samsung Galaxy J7 2016
Great Headphones
I bought this pair of headphones because the price was too good to resist and they are TDK. Good value for money,excellent sound and fit.They look sstylish with my new phone and are weather resistant to boot. I especially liked the colour which goes well with phones gold finish. This must be my fourth pair of headphones not counting the ones I get with the devices I buy but they ideal for a walk or jog in not so clement weather.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris sainsbury
Londonderry
19th August 2016

Great earphones
Great earphones. Can talk clearly on the phone whilst wearing them..but the stand out feature is the illuminous leads so handy in the middle of the night to find..thoroughly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Soraya begum
Birmingham
19th August 2016

I phone 5
Good headphones and good price
I like the headphones it has a mic and volume control, it has a button to answer and make calls, I especially like the glow in the dark feature on the cable looks cool, and the cable is anti tangle which is very good I recommend these headphones to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



David
Hamilton
18th August 2016

Dissappointing
I had to have the volume on my phone nearly to full to get a listenable level of sound and when I'm using my old earphones I only need the volume on level 3. I also found that these were seriously lacking in bass. But then, what can you expect for the money.
Did you find this helpful?



vera prosenica
Victoria
17th August 2016

liked everything except earphones
TDK Earphones-ear plugs just don T sit properly in my ears. I have gone back to using my iPhone 6s earphones/earplugs as ergonomically designed but sound not as good as TDK. TDK could improve design of earplugs so when walking or sitting, earplugs stay in. I tried everything to get the, to stay in but no good. Rest of purchases, phone screen protector etc good
Did you find this helpful?



Vas Petrou
London
5th August 2016

Moto G4
An excellent set of earphones for an excellent price
These are really great, very straightforward to use and the flat cable means that they don't get tangled. Sound quality is very good for music , spoken voice and for incoming calls. Controls are simple, and earphones are comfortable, even for long periods. For the price there is no downside.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry
perth
4th August 2016

The product arrived very fast and was everything I wanted.
The product arrived very fast and was everything I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?



Antonio
LUTON
3rd August 2016

Lovely
Good bargain for a nice and cool hearphone. Good bass and stereo
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Maryland
28th July 2016

Nexus 5
They work
They work as advertised. Sound comes out
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tez
mel
23rd July 2016

fantastic value
this brand works for me and the quality lives up to it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tee
Unknown
18th July 2016

a great product excellent value
a popular brand to me and impressed with the features
Did you find this helpful?



Bobby
Florida
27th June 2016

Samsung
Mobile fun has been great they have handled all my orders
This company Mobile Fun has been perfect taking care of all my needs with my Samsung phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Manoota
Qld
23rd June 2016

Excellent
These earphones are amazing. Great sound quality, super comfortable and the anti- tangle cord glows in the dark! They're cool, useful and highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Carmen
Mt. Juliet, TN
22nd June 2016

Motorola Moto G
Very sturdy headset
Thank you. I finally received my package two days ago. Very secure packaging that the headset was packed in. Took me awhile to get them out of the box but at least they were not damaged. I am pleased with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Che
Nsw
19th June 2016

Great value
For the price these are an excellent set of in ear headphones. Recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Brendan
Melbourne
18th June 2016

Fantastic Value
I purchased these to replace some excellent retractable TDK headphones if purchased nearly 7 years earlier whose casing had failed after decent use. These have chunky bass with default settings so if you're using an equalizer or phone, make sure you tune it to your liking. The ear cups genuinely fit brilliantly and block out external noise partially, the design choice to have flat cabling is a little awkward, but the trade off here is that it glows in the dark and is waterresistant, so if you like late wet runs or rides, these are the headphones for you! Great value all in all.
Did you find this helpful?



A Basford
Solihull
12th June 2016

07970191835
Great value for money!
Great quality headphones at an even greater price. Nice fit with interchangeable bud covers. Flat lead helps to stop tangles. Not had long but can't fault so far!
Did you find this helpful?



Deborah Blake
Cambridge
10th June 2016

iPad mini
Love them.
Actually bought two. One for my son (iPhone) and one for me (iPad mini). Asked my son and he is impressed - particularly because they glow in the dark! But then, he is only 12. I was never a fan of headphones except on flights. However, with the demise of in-flight entertainment I was forced to have a rethink. These are by far the best I have ever had. The sound quality is excellent. My son uses his everyday on the school bus. I will use mine flying to somewhere sunny in summer. Very, very pleased with my purchase.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



fizz
cork
7th June 2016

very good
Very good. Great value. Great service as always
Did you find this helpful?



Robbo
South West UK
4th June 2016

Various
Well I bought two pairs and then bought another two pairs.
I like to have a few pairs of earphones around so that I don't have to search everywhere every time I need them. The first two pairs I purchased proved to be comfortable, tangle-free, have easy to use slider-control and easily visible so as to be able to locate them among all the clutter that tech brings with it. Sound is not up there with my more expensive sets but I can live with that, so much so that I purchased two more pairs.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola
London
16th May 2016

Microsoft Lumia 650
Earphones
I am sure that these are good earphones. I couldn't use then as they were uncomfortable to wear, they wouldn't stay in my ears.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Doug
Perth
16th May 2016

Amazing Quality Headphones
I've got a large collection of music spanning many different genre's and eras and so far I haven't found anything that doesn't sound wonderful through these headphones. With the low end being 20 Hz I've owned headphones that have lower frequency response but with the silicone ear buds blocking out outside noise and preventing noise leakage from the headphones these really do sound great! The fact that they are fully iPhone compatible is simply icing on the cake as far as I'm concerned.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
14th May 2016

Wiko Stairway
The best complement
Perfect for my Wiko, these earphones give me everything I need; high quality sound as well as the possibility to manage the volume without the need to take my phone out of my pocket. Also useful the clip to fix the headphones which avoid the uncomfortable problem of getting them caught everywhere. Awesome! Thanks very much for that great product at a really incredible price.
Did you find this helpful?



Sophie
London
13th May 2016

Huawei Honor 7
Fantastic earphones for the price
I am really happy with these, seem to be good quality and the black and grey colour matches my phone perfectly, unlike the cheap white headphones provided by Huawei. Just a couple of things to bear in mind, luminous, as mentioned in the description means glow in the dark. I didn't realise this so got freaked out, haha. Second thing is the mic and volume control is ludicrously high up in comparison to other headphones meaning it is hard to adjust while in use and for me at least, has to be held away from my face during a conversation as otherwise the sound is not clear. The mic pick up is better than average though and these are the only earphones where the mic has worked properly for duolingo.
Did you find this helpful?



Amy Badger
Hull
10th May 2016

Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100
Works with Music and Radio Apps
Good sound reproduction. Comfortable. Tie-clip and under chin adjustment, both removable. Works with both Audio Apps and as an aerial for FM Radio Apps. Note: If buying like for like replacement this 3.5mm jack has four sections (unlike standard 3.5mm jack that has three). Exchanging the silicon earbud covers for better fit is difficult, therefore I suggest the following TIP: Soak replacement silicon cover in hot (not boiling) water and dry, before inserting the blunt end of a 7mm drill-bit into the top of the cone and ease down until the end of the bit can be seen level with end of the shaft. Place the open end of the shaft against the earbud and gently slide off the drill-bit and on to the earbud - works every time.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nicola Jones
London
7th May 2016

Lumia 650
The sound from them was fine
These were not suitable for me as they wouldn't stay in my ears. The sound from them was fine though.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Pasadena
26th April 2016

Google Nexus 5x
Not compatible with Nexus 5x
The ear buds are not compatible with my Nexus 5x mobile. The product does not insert properly in the mobiles designated insert site for a headset.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Joe Sorry to hear you are having problems with this item. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Marc beeby
Nottingham
25th April 2016

Iphone 6
Bear grylls of headphones
If carlsberg made headphones.... These are truelly amazing! Great built in bass, anti tangle cable that glows in dark, sits nice and snug in the ears you forget they're in. Also water proof so if you get caught in the downpour no need to worry about your expensive headphones being ruined
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Russell
Northamptonshire
21st April 2016

Vodafone smart first 6
Excellent ear phones
The TDK ear phones are comfortable to wear and useful for people that can't see in the dark very well because they glow in the dark. I recommend them to my Auntie who was admitted into a hospital ward with noisy patients and she found she could listen to her music without disruption from other noise so it's a big thumbs up from her and myself.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Russell
Northamptonshire
21st April 2016

Vodafone smart first 6
Excellent ear phones
The TDK ear phones are comfortable to wear and useful for people that can't see in the dark very well because they glow in the dark. I recommend them to my Auntie who was on
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Williams
Jimboomba, Queensland
20th April 2016

great Product
prompt service, great product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda
Unknown
11th April 2016

Good product; great customer service
The headphones work well (the different sized ear buds were particularly good), and were a decent price. What impressed me most was the great customer service I received. Approached a delivery issue promptly and with absolute professionalism which is rarely seen these days. Definitely recommend this site.
Did you find this helpful?



Kc
Unknown
10th April 2016

very good
very good. Great sound. Very comfortable to wear
Did you find this helpful?



Konstantinos Papalazarou
Greece, Athens
8th April 2016

Nokia 215
Excellent Digital Sound, Volume Control and much more in a Best Price
- TDK SP400 have an excellent sound quality with a very good bass. - They are comfortable and buckle up very well with your ears. - A clip which helps you to have your headsets on a stable position. - Moreover they have an (couple) extra cover replacements for the earphones and a button which you can manipulate your calls or your music player. (start or stop your call or play or pause your song) - On the backside of the button, a volume controller which you can drag left or right to increase or decrease the sound.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Konstantinos Papalazarou
Athens, Greece
8th April 2016

Nokia 215 Dual Sim
Excellent Digital Sound, Volume Control and much more in a Best Price.
- TDK SP400 have an excellent sound quality with a very good bass. - They are comfortable and buckle up very well with your ears. - A clip which helps you to have your headsets on a stable position. - Moreover they have an (couple) extra cover replacements for the earphones and a button which you can manipulate your calls or your music player. (start or stop your call or play or pause your song) - On the backside of the button, a volume controller which you can drag left or right to increase or decrease the sound.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Moore
Glasgow
4th April 2016

huaweii ascend G6
Great headphones for the price
the headphones come with different size buds so you can pick the size that suits you.
Did you find this helpful?



maria
brisbane
30th March 2016

unhappy with product
Hello unfortunately the headset for the nokia 3720c I purchased from you does not fit my nokia although your add did say it would fit
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Maria Sorry to hear you are having problems with this item. Can you please contact our Customer Services team so we can investigate.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrease
Chicago, Illinois
22nd March 2016

Earphones
Great price
Great quality at a great price.
Did you find this helpful?



sharon potter
north east
19th March 2016

samsung s6
Great for my radio sound realy ckear
these were ecelkent value for money great for my radio sound realy ckear would recomend to a friend uve alreasy bought 8 pairs as gifts and they loved them
Did you find this helpful?



sindi
Brisbane
11th March 2016

awesome product
Order the item and got it in good condition at scheduled time.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy White
Doncaster
8th March 2016

TDK SP 400 earphones
Good product, efficient delivery
Gambled on whether it would work with my Samsung Tab S as an old one didn't. It does. Not used to this technology as I'm old, so was pleasantly surprised by sound quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Mags
Northampton
6th March 2016

Earphone for a Microsoft Lumia
Great bit of kit
very reasonably priced and does the job exactly as described, the item arrived earlier than expected, would definitely recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Tez
Wellington
27th February 2016

Great value sound
TDK SP400 Active Weather-Resistant Earphones - Cream I got these on sale from Mobile Fun and the sound is excellent for the price. I bought the cream ones (although they are actually a pale grey really). They come with a total of 3 different sized silicone ear bud things so you get the right size for your ears. This also has a mic for taking calls - yes I know, great value for money! All in all I like a lot. The customer service was excellent. My order went missing in the post (I chose untracked because I'd never had problems with that before) but Mobile Fun straight away sent me a replacement without any problem at all. You can't give better service than that can you! Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy White
Doncaster
26th February 2016

TDK-SP400 EARPHONES
Good product, efficient delivery
I Googled earphones for Samsung Galaxy Tab S because an old pair did not work. These came up at a good price. Sound quality and stereo discrimination are more than enough for my old ears, and I was surprised how much bass got through from such small devices. I-player is now an option. Very pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



CJ
Orange CA
25th February 2016

TDK SP400 Active Weather-Resistant Earphones - Black
great looking good sound, sturdy
great looking good sound, sturdy
Did you find this helpful?



Guillermo
Coolidge AZ
25th February 2016

Iphone 6s
Great tough quality
Thick cable feels very well constructed and durable, great sound quality! Definitely impressed
Did you find this helpful?



ken
Unknown
9th February 2016

4stars
Item just as stated and as wanted. Good service and contacts. Took rather a long time for delivery but that may have been our hopeless postal xystem.
Did you find this helpful?



Dinesh
India
7th February 2016

Awesome product
The headphones are awesome Great sound quality Glow in dark looks beautiful Great built quality
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



KHALID KHAN
Dammam
7th February 2016

Good for Discounted Price
The headphones are brilliant light in weight. Only i find less sound in my Xperia Z2 compared to my other device. Even though the quality is amazing and the glowing light in dark is just technology at its brilliance.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Nambour
3rd February 2016

Not bad
Pros: - is pretty goot at staying untangled - i like the 90 degree bend on the jack Cons: - volume button slider easily adjusted accidentally and hard to adjust without hanging up phone call
Did you find this helpful?



lorna
croydon
26th January 2016

I like it it
I like it and sound its loud enough
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff Wood
oldham, lancs
25th January 2016

laptop
Excellent purchase
Bought so that grandson could wear on laptop without disturbing my tv viewing. Over the moon with quality of product and sound great (his words)
Did you find this helpful?



Goran
Dublin
23rd January 2016

Great value
100% satisfied. Great sound with good bass. Glow in the dark :)
Did you find this helpful?



Ntentos Stavros
Greece
20th January 2016

Samsung Galaxy SiV
TL; DR: Good value for money (£4.99)
- They do not feel secure, plus buds are kinda weird (I normally use S-M, even L does not feel okay) - Acoustic response feels kinda bad (Adaptive Sound(TM) kinda amends it) - They always made a better offer since their first, so, beware :P + L-shaped plug + Fits my Survivor Samsung S4 earphone opening (although plug could loose 3-5 mm "height" to fit better -/+ Mechanical Volume Switch, cannot fully mute, cannot edit phone volume -/+ On the maximum safe volume (Samsung S4), with slider all the way to the max, "maximum" volume is not pretty loud. You won't go full dance mode, but your ears will thank you. Going louder definately helps. -/+ Glow (as expected) is minimum, but more than enought to find them after they 'charge'
Did you find this helpful?



lorna
croydon park
20th January 2016

love headphone
love colour and love headphone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gert Nielsen
Tommerup
18th January 2016

Superb!
Good product, good price - delivered as agreed ..
Did you find this helpful?



George V
Cyprus
13th January 2016

TDK earphones (SP400)
Good Quality Product
Good design and sound quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Ebs
Canberra
12th January 2016

Better than i expected
For the price, these are a lot better than i expected. Sound is quite good (better than the beaten up iphone headphones i was using while waiting for these to arrive). I like that you get a few diff sized earbud covers with them. Cords are a bit chunky but the clip that allows you to anchor it to clothing etc is useful (for me).
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Bowers
Staffordshire
1st January 2016

TDK SP 400 earphones.
Excellent product.
They fitted my device exactly as described having been unsure at the start. Delivered early, great, excellent service throughout from start to completion. I would certainly recommend to friends and family. Definitely use you guys again. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Patricia
Port Macquarie
28th December 2015

Good, durable and easy to use
Nothing extra to add
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Woronora Heights
17th December 2015

Good value
Ample volume from the drivers, multiple size ear pieces and tangle free cable - this represents very good value.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike Paulden
Devon
7th December 2015

TDK SP400
Bad Sound
Had to turn up the volume on my iphone 5 to full to hear anything not a patch on my iphone Earphones only good thing about them was the buds more comfortable than the iphones But sending them back as if you turn them down to half way nothing not impressed teach me not to buy cheep
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Warrington
4th December 2015

Motorola Moto G 3rd Gen
Exceptional value for money
For the price I wasn't expecting anything magical but was pleasantly surprised. Build quality is good and sound quality is more than acceptable. The bass response is more than adequate without sounding woolly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Unknown
25th November 2015

Sound good and fit well
I was looking for some earphones for running and when training in the gym, nothing expensive as I tend to break them. For the price I can't fault them, sound better than the apple ones, fit better and they are sweat proof :)
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options