Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar iPad Pro 12.9 inch Folding Stand Smart Case - Clear / Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56434

Protect your iPad Pro 12.9 inch with this supremely functional transparent and gold case with viewing stand feature. Also features smart sleep / wake functionality.

  • "So pleased with clear/gold case"
  • "Very happy with the case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
South Australia
28th May 2016

Great Product for the Price
Great Product for the Price
Did you find this helpful?

Liz Winter
7th April 2016

iPad pro cover
So pleased with clear/gold case
This clear back, gold front iPad pro case fits my new device perfectly and looks the business.. It enhances its gold and white features. Not brilliant at standing up but protects front and back with class.
Did you find this helpful?

19th March 2016

Very happy with the case
Very happy with the case. The back of the case is 'window type! So it does not hide the gold finish of the ipad.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

H. Ford (Mrs)
15th March 2016

IPad Pro folding case, clear and gold
Very satisfactory
My iPad Pro protective cover was quickly ordered; and quickly delivered. It was as good as expected and an unusual, pleasing golden colour. More feminine than most covers but not too "girlie" for an older woman to use. I am well satisfied with the product and the service. HGF.
Did you find this helpful?

San Francisco
24th February 2016

iPad pro
Love this, Especially the price, so much better then the $159 for the two piece one from Apple
Did you find this helpful?

Glen Boden
23rd February 2016

Ipad Pro
Happy Customer
I had the iPad Pro for my birthday, found out apple don't make a full case (they make you purchase a back and a front case separately) Mobile fun had a complete back and front case in the colour I wanted, at a quarter of the price. Great quality sturdy build and works with the Smart Case function. Happy Days!
Did you find this helpful?

Lee emery
28th January 2016

iPad pro
Bought this case as I bought the gold iPad and the colours match. Wake and sleep function is great and the stand is really stable. If your finding it hard to pick one then I would definitely advise this one. It's absolutely fantastic and the price is great too.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Pamela Hartley
24th January 2016

iPad Pro
This exceeded my expectation it is very good quality and pleasing to the eye. I particularly like the apple logo on the back. Would recommend both company & product
Did you find this helpful?

19th January 2016

iPad pro case
Thought this would be ok till I got a better one but actually it's great and I will be sticking with it
Did you find this helpful?

Melissa Jesudass
18th January 2016

Apple iPad Pro
Super slim case
The material used for the case is pretty solid. The design is very identical to Apple Smart Cover, offering a thin foldable cover that doubles up as a stand. I mostly love the colour and texture of the top cover!
Did you find this helpful?

Margaret Abrams
Birmingham, England
3rd January 2016

IPad Pro
Great Product
I Did Not Want The Official IPad Pro Case As It Only Comes In Two Colours.I Am So Glad I Found A Case In Gold To Match My IPad Pro.The Case Protects My IPad And With The Transparent Back Everyone Can See It's An Apple Product. I'm Very Happy I Purchased It.I Went For The Next Day Delivery And I'm Very Pleased With Your Service.I Will Be Purchasing More Products In The Future.
Did you find this helpful?

South Australia
24th December 2015

Happy with the product I purchased
I am happy that the product I purchased was what I wanted and that considering it came along way it wasn't damaged.
Did you find this helpful?

13th December 2015

IPad Pro
Pleasantly Suprised!
I did a bit of a research and found a case I wanted by Logitech. Unfortunately, it was unavailable when I bought my iPad pro so after a few days I decided I couldn't wait any longer and bought this one as a placeholder. However, I have been suprised by how nice it is for a the money and will be keeping it. The front cover looks great and there is a clear back to show off the colour of your iPad-(gold) in my case. The only downside is it doesn't stay in place as well as similar Apple smart cases. But, the sleep/wake function works fine unlike other non Apple cases I've had in the past.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options