Return to Home Page

Kidigi Universal USB-C Desktop Charging Dock

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56409

Synchronise and charge your USB Type-C (USB-C) compatible smartphone with this stylish and case compatible desktop dock which also acts as a multimedia stand.

  • "looks good and performs well."
  • "Fantastic device"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(1)
(1)
(2)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(2)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(14)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
DArren Monks
Aylesbury
24th May 2017

Blackberry KeyOne
looks good and performs well.
This is a good looking and sturdy dock which my phone fitsin and out of easily and supports the phone well.
Did you find this helpful?



Tim
Unknown
9th May 2017

Very impressed
I am very impressed with this product. Nice weighty feel and sits on the desk solidly. C connection works very well and the phone is easily used whilst charging. My only (slight) negative is that I would have preferred the phone to sit at a slightly more shallow angle. It is a little to vertical for me, but that is purely a personal thing.
Did you find this helpful?



klassykajun
Lufkin
6th May 2017

Kidigi Charger
Not Sure About This One
Got my charger....had it a week...it quit working. I can say, though, while it was working it took twice as long to charge my phone...GALAXY 8+...THAN IT DID WITH THE CORD THAT CAME WITH IT! Will repost if replacement one which they have shipped is better!
Did you find this helpful?



AJ
Christchurch
6th May 2017

Great charging dock
I have used these on a few different phones, great product! Some suction cups to keep the dock on the table would be great so the photo and be removed with one hand.
Did you find this helpful?



fred ingham
Easrt Yorkshire
28th April 2017

Does the Job
Does what it says but the usb connector fidelly to aligne when placing the phone in the unit but easier with practice.
Did you find this helpful?



Sathiandra Kowsic
Chennai
28th January 2017

LG V20
Good product
Very nice product. Good Quality
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Powell
BIRMINGHAM
8th January 2017

HTC 10
Fantastic device
Solid well built item makes charging the phone a dream I brought two of these one to keep by my bed and 1 for travel when I'm working away and hotels I can just plug my phone in leave it to charge and it's done no messing around with the cables brilliant device highly recommended!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



DAVID GIBSON
GRANGEMOUTH
3rd December 2016

Excellent
Excellent chargers Charges my phones from 30% to full in just over an hour and the product is reasonably priced too definitely recommended as a universal charger
Did you find this helpful?



Micke
Stockholm
21st November 2016

56409
Great cradle
I bought one for my work and it is great. You cannot find any good cradle for your mobile if you have USB-C. This is one of the few I have found and I like it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Giecsar
Unknown
1st August 2016

LG G5
NOT what you might expect
As other reviewers have mentioned, the build quality is good and the USB-C connector is adjustable, not a feature that I see very often. Unfortunately, it is not a product that I can recommend: while the docking connector is physically USB 3.0 Type-C, the cable (not detachable/replaceable) is NOT USB 3; indeed, what the manufacturer "forgot" to mention is that the cable has only 4 wires and thus the product is a classic, cheap USB 2.0 dock. Fast transfer speeds? Not a chance. Quick charge? In your dreams. If you're looking for a real USB 3.0 Type-C dock, look elsewhere.
21 of 25 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anwar
Riyadg
7th June 2016

Nice
Product is owsom
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



aram
Tampa, FL
14th March 2016

Kidigi Universal USB-C Desktop Charging Dock
Well built but not usable imo
Looks and feels like a quality product, but not really usable. Phone (Nexus 6p) is sticking up too upright, and is difficult to dock on and off. While on the dock, it has no support from the sides.
1 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Longmont, CO
12th February 2016

Nexus 6P
Perfectly Simple
I've always been a bit dubious of third party products, but this dock is a wonderful example of such. Simple to set up and easily adjusted to fit my Nexus 6P phone precisely, I've had it for several days now and quite like having a designated place on my desk to set my phone. Also, because the dock has a fairly sturdy stand, I essentially can have a miniature screen for simple email and text replies, and a perfect place to use my phone on speaker while on conference meetings and calls with co-workers. Tempted to buy another one for a family member who also has a USB-C phone to see if they like it as much as I do!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



tdogdfw
McKinney, TX
25th January 2016

Kidigi Universal USB-C Desktop Charging Dock
Excellent stand and charger... I use it more than a wireless charger
This stand works great. The device simply slides into the USB-C connector and offers a great way to charge and use the phone. It even has a dial to change the angle at which the phone stands. I have a wireless charger as well but prefer this stand/charger. I can't think of any faults with the device.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options