Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Powercharge Portable Charger - 15,000mAh

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56378

Massively increase the battery life of your smartphone by 5-10 times with this slim and lightweight 15,000mAh power bank with integrated detachable charging cable from Olixar, ensuring your USB devices are fully charged when you need them the most.

  • "Neat but powerful charger with just the right features"
  • "Quality device that delivers on its promise"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(20)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jonathan Targett
Norfolk
13th February 2017

Olixar portable charger
Neat but powerful charger with just the right features
Some products arrive and are so I intuitively laid out that 8nstructions are practically superfluous. So it is with this little device which sports two charger outlets that may be used simultaneously and which will recharge most mobiles half a dozen times before needing a recharge itself. There is a handy LED array to show exactly how full the charger is. My only quibble is that the user has to activate th3 on/off switch before starting to recharge. The unit is also fairly bulky so that dropping it might cause problems. I found a cheap leather pouch at a mobile phone case stall in the market which is enough to provide drop protection. Definitely a charger I'd recommend to others.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Lee
Leeds
5th February 2017

iPhone 7 Plus
Great Little Pocket Charger
Received my Olixar bank charger a few days ago and i have to say I'm thoroughly impressed! Got it at a brilliant price as well which is always a bonus...It does exactly what it says on the tin and is more than enough to cope with the demands i have for my iPhone and iPad! Treat yourself to one and i promise you will not be disappointed with its performance!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



David stimson
Cambridge
30th January 2017

Iphone6
Happy daughter
Ensure the item was the right item for my daughter phone and ideal for use and handy to carry in her college bag and has the amount of charge held. This was the right choice ticked all the boxes and does what says on the tin and price was the right choice for the student who gets a small bursary monthly. Happy daughter
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Finch
Exmouth Devon
27th January 2017

Olixar Powerboost Premium Portable Charger - 6000mAh
Excellent Quality Charger
When I unpacked this charger I could see that it was well built and a quality product. I use it for my mini iPad and my Vodafone Smart Ultra 6 Smartphone. The integrated charging cable fits both of them. Very pleased with this portable charger.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony Hoile
Droxford Hamshire
17th January 2017

windows phone 9
Brilliant, easy to use, does just what it says on the box
Brilliant, easy to use, does just what it says on the box. Excellent value for money, would recommend it to anyone and delivered on time.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Earley
Gloucestershire
9th January 2017

Olixar Powercharge Portable Charger - 15,000mAh
Doesn't need to pop into pubs so often
I bought this as a "Secret Santa" present for a daughter who runs her own business, often travels in and around London and needs her phone for work. She told me she would often have to pop into a pub to recharge her phone (she said!) The device will enable her to charge on the hoof -and not pop into a pub! She was delighted with it.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin cobby
Billingham
27th December 2016

galaxy s6
very good
I bought this to keep my phones charged. I've used a couple of times and it works really well it holds enough power to charge both my galaxy s6 phones I would fully recommend this to everyone
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry Simmons
Essex
18th December 2016

Hauwei P9
Never an Excuse for a Flat Battery
Really impressed with this external battery. Solid build quality and the integrated cable makes life a bit easier. Size is just at the max of throwing it in a jacket pocket and capacity is plenty to keep all devices topped up. Even delivers enough charge to my SamsungTabS which doesn't always play nicely with external batteries
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John Goodacre
Leighton Buzzard
15th December 2016

Olixar charger
Highly recommended
Spot on for what I needed. Works a treat.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Tubb
Christchurch
11th December 2016

Olixar Powerboat Premium Portable charger 6000mAh
A nice compact device
With the convenience of built in leads and easy to use. Early days, but I think it has a slightly low cut off when used to charge an item, as there was an almost instant drop in supposed charge displayed within 30mins of charge complete.The item being charged was a garmin watch.. I'm glad I waited for it to come. Mobilefun were very good on price, and with updates on delivery, as supplier had a delay in delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Ian Martin
Norfolk
20th October 2016

Samsung Note 3
2amp outlet is ideal for smartphones
The Olixar Powercharge Portable Charger does just that, used twice so far when any from him, 2amp outlet is ideal for smartphones.
Did you find this helpful?



Jaye
Wirral
17th October 2016

Samsung galaxy s4
It is a lovely sleek design, just marginally bigger than my phone, and i love the integrated sync and charge cable
I had been about to purchase a similar item from an on-line shpping site when i received a promotional e-mail regarding this charger and was impressed with the specs. I then discovered that it was included in your recent sale at a substantial price reduction. I went ahead and bought this one instead of the previously chosen item, and am very pleased that i did.... it is a lovely sleek design, just marginally bigger than my phone, and i love the integrated sync and charge cable. It does take a good 9-10 hours to charge from the mains, so i connect it before i go to bed and then it's ready for the next day - just the job to keep my over-used tablet going for the day and evening!! All in all, a great item at a great price :-))
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Bournemouth
13th October 2016

Olixar Powecharge Portable Charger 15,000mAH
Best Ever
I don't need to tell you in 200 words but I will say this is the best Charger I've had , it's fast and powerful charges my iPad and iPhone in next to no time , simply it's the best , enough said. Bye.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Mills
Nottingham
10th October 2016

Samsung Note 4
Quality device that delivers on its promise
The moment I picked up this portable charger it had an immediate appeal - a quality feel to it both in its silky surface and its weight. Compared to competitor products that I had considered from other popular suppliers its size was much more reasonable for its capacity. It came with very clear instructions, and a very fair description as to how to calculate how many times it could recharge other devices - it said: approx 25% of the power is used in pushing the charge into the other devices meaning that 11,250 mAh remains, so you divide (say) your phone battery capacity into that and the result is how many times you can recharge your device; in my case my Note 4 has a high capacity 3,220 mAh battery which can be recharged 2.5 times from flat to full. I liked the fact that the charging cable is built into the edge of the device so I don't have to carry a cable and that it can be detached and reversed in order to recharge the device. It also has a high speed charge port as an additional port so, with a second cable that you provide, it can charge 2 devices simultaneously. To keep its battery in tip top shape I regularly charge two devices from it overnight instead of using their mains powered chargers (one of those devices using the high speed charge port since it supports being charged at high speed). I would definitely recommend this device. It's my first Olixar product and I had never heard of them before so I was wary of buying, but I needn't have worried.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Newman
Middlesbrough
8th October 2016

Apple iPhone 6s
This power bank is the best by far
Bought a few power banks in the past but I can safely say that this power bank is the best by far,totally recommend
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven
St. Helens
7th October 2016

Lawrenson
Charger
It's advertised as iPhone 6s charger but it's not really because you have to take your charging cable everywhere you go , The charging cable on the battery charger is not for a iPhone, when I bought it I thought they would have a little piece on the end to convert the cable into an iPhone charger cable , so think twice
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Steven The power bank features a universal USB charging port and you can purchase short Lightning cables (56150 for example) for extra convenience. Hope this helps.
Did you find this helpful?



FRANKLIN
LONDON
6th October 2016

GALAXY S7EDGE
Lived without one for long enough
I had read a few reviews on on this particular product in America last year,but after seeing it on sale in the UK it was hard to resist at the sale price,having a power hungry device is OK providing your back up is up to scratch,well people this is the one,my galaxy S7 edge now is never dead,4 days on a beach without running bk for electricity to keep the party going is a product not to be without,get one or stay in the past.....
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hans Hulzebosch
London
6th October 2016

Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1
Generous little charger
Bought the Olixar Power charge after my phone battery kept running flat whilst roaming. A quick re-charge of anything power hungry makes for a happy punter. Two units at the time? No problem. Besides that, it's a superbly looking piece of kit. Mean and moody with little LEDs telling you what's up. This has been one of my better buys.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Bell
Cumbria
17th September 2016

Samsung Galaxy
Well-made and pleasingly designed
Well-made and pleasingly designed, the Powercharge Charger is very nearly the same width and length as my phone, though noticeably thicker and heavier. With a supplied and housed cable, it is self-contained, charges quite quickly from the mains, and is no slouch in transferring charge to another device. Well worth keeping in your brief-case, rucksack or igloo.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Scotland, United Kingdom
31st August 2016

Samsung Galaxy S5
Recommended
Excellent portable charger, with a monster amount of power, and superb build quality. Charges devices fast! Only concern is that you need to use the cable that came with the device to recharge the portable charger itself, other cables doesn't seem to work with it, not with what I have anyway.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Michael We are glad you love the power bank. We have tested charging with a Micro USB cable other than the one included in the packaging and it charged absolutely fine. Worth checking your other cable to see if the problem resides there and check where you are plugging into to charge. Hope this helps.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share