Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Mozo Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Wireless Charging Back Cover - Red has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Mozo Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Wireless Charging Back Cover - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56197

This elegant red wireless charging back cover with NFC is beautifully crafted in genuine leather with a slim look which offers protection for the Microsoft Lumia 950 XL. Replacing the original back cover with a classy genuine leather design.

  • "Excellent !"
  • "Essential purchase"
Share

Reviews by rating
(129)
(23)
(7)
(1)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(52)
French
(23)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(18)
English
(161)
Show all
(259)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 263 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
John
Sugar Land, TX
17th December 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Polished and classy look for both work and personal settings.
This case has so many advantages over a traditional case, for the fact it is a replacement back cover (with wireless charging function). I have read there is a .05gram increase in weight, but have not read about any added thickness . Either way, neither of these issues are noticeable in feel or appearance when using and holding the phone. The look and feel are unrivaled, with the leather backing and chrome accenting around the sides. The case was designed to be a perfect back cover replacement to Microsoft specifications. I understand there was an agreement or licensing between the two companies. When I received my case, there was a bit of creaking in the middle section. I believe the case may have developed a fault during shipping. I used the standard shipping from UK to the US, and the package was not bubble wrapped and may have taken some abuse. In my reviews of the product I have not heard this being a problem. For this reason I would recommend selecting a better shipping method and incurring the additional cost. 4 stars only because my case creaks (not a tight seal/fit))
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Sammamsish
21st November 2016

950 XL Lumia
Love the quality of the case
Case is great looks good. One con on the case is the power button requires me to push a little harder to turn on or off. Will play with it to see if it will loosen up. Overall 4 stars
Did you find this helpful?



Victor
Redmond
10th November 2016

Lumia 950XL
Not as good as expected
I bought the back cover mostly because the original one is too slippery, and makes it problematic to hold the phone with one hand. This cover is indeed less slippery and fixes the problem. However, it has 2 disadvantages. First, buttons are not as good as on the original cover, especially on/off button. They stick out less, and harder to press. Second - this cover is slightly thicker than the original, and is a bit wider and taller. Every time I take the phone in hands, I feel the rim, and it's a bit annoying.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Adelaide
8th November 2016

Disappointed
This is the only Mozo case I've been disappointed in (I've had a few for various phones). The case itself is very functional. It feels fine in the hand, inbuilt QI/NFC works fine. It is very bland and the look comes across cheap and nasty though the build quality is good. It really downplays the look of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Karlton
Kansas City
2nd November 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950XL
Quality, classy looks
The cover has a perfect fit and finish, and has a quality and classy look and feel to it
Did you find this helpful?



Thorgal
Brooklyn, NY
1st October 2016

Lumia 950XL
Very nice
The quality of the cover is superb. It's elegant. It should be the cover delivered with the phone by MS
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Redwood City
15th September 2016

Lumia 950xl
Better back cover
This one I like better than the brown leather, it fits better no creaking along the bottom of the phone and the buttons are more pronounced, feels better in the hand also, not as cold as the aluminum on the other
Did you find this helpful?



Ameer Ali Khan
Lahore, Pakistan
10th September 2016

Microsoft 950 XL
Quality products
My first time ordering from Mobile Fun! Will certainly use this website again! Great choice and good quality products. Service excellent, ordered my product received on time. All products ordered were of superior quality so very pleased.___
Did you find this helpful?



Lars
Melbourne
30th August 2016

High Quality and Classy
I was after a cover with QI charging in it, and this came up. What a quality piece of kit. The polished bezel and leather back with stitching raises the classy level to 42 on my 950XL. Just love this cover.
Did you find this helpful?



LUMIA 950excel
Melbourne
19th August 2016

Fantastic look and feel
The first thing I noticed was the premium look. The gold is a nice touch and the leather feels fantastic. When you open the pack, smell the leather; it's real! :-) The only thing that the original case did better were the Off, Up & Down buttons. I find with this Mozo case I have to press the buttons harder/deeper for them to work. Other than that - I'm in love with this case and the feedback I'm getting from people is, "this is how the Lumia 950XL should've come from Microsoft"...and I agree! ;-)
Did you find this helpful?



Sakdichote Totiam
Bangkok
27th July 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
Exquisite Craftsmanship
Beautifully crafted. Looks sleek. The rim isn't really metal but it's metal coated, so it still feels and looks metal nevertheless. Fits very tightly—way tighter than the original back cover of Lumia 950 XL, thus significantly harder to take off. Taking it off the phone is strongly ill-advised since doing so without care will likely result in bending of the back cover for the frame isn't metal but metal-coated polycarbonate. It is authentic leather, but quite prone to scratching.
Did you find this helpful?



ZuneTracks
Nashville
22nd July 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Mozo case RULES!
This is, quite honestly, the best case I've ever owned for any of my Lumia phones. If you have a 950/XL device, you need to get one for it. The leather is good quality, the build quality is excellent, and really gives you a premium device once you get the crappy plastic back off of the phone, and replace it with a Mozo.
Did you find this helpful?



CHONG KUO CHIH
Unknown
18th July 2016

Mozo Cases
Excellent !
Satisfied with the goods delivered within expectation. Highly recommended for safe online shopping.
Did you find this helpful?



Sahir
Miami
16th July 2016

Lumia 950XL
Feels great!
It fits tightly, but the lock button is bit mushy. Feels good and all no complaints!
Did you find this helpful?



Alok
Delhi
13th July 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Great product...
Mozo cover gave a new look to my mobile... It's durable and beautiful...
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
San Diego
9th July 2016

Lumia 950XL
Great Product
This a great product at a great price + fast, fast shipment
Did you find this helpful?



Ricky
Maryland
8th July 2016

lumia 950 xl
gorgeous
Well I got impress for the product and I got for a perfect deal. I got really fast and I was delivery charged was perfect. The only down side about the product for me is just the power button is harder to press than with the original plate.
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
California
7th July 2016

Lumia 950XL charging back cover
Great!
Replaces the stock back cover exactly, has the look of leather, buttons work perfectly. No cons.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th July 2016

good
Polycarbonate was not good as expected, but the look is better than the original back cover. The home button on the side needs to be improved as it is so hard to press. Anyway thanks for giving a new look for my phone
Did you find this helpful?



Curti
Omaha, NE
7th July 2016

Lumia 950xl
Better than the original back
The Mozo replacement back is better than the original. It fits better, feels great and the buttons are way better to use. Wireless charging works fine.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



amar
goa
7th July 2016

microsoft lumia 950xl
super premium
One of the great quality... And looks awesome for lumia 950xl..
Did you find this helpful?



Ronnie
GA
4th July 2016

Lumia 950XL
All Black Mozo Lumia 950XL cover
I received my order in reasonable time from the day I placed it. The item arrived in good condition as well. So far, I haven't had any issues with it though I am yet to try the wireless charging to see if its better or is as good as the cognac leather cover I already own. I still feel it could be sold for less, but hey, if you want your Lumia phone to look prestigious, you cant go wrong with this. The black leather back moulds nicely around the phone and hives it a good grip. It flows to the side into this rubbery rims that also enhance the grip. I am considering buying another cover as well, maybe one of the wood finished ones.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Atlanta, Georgia
4th July 2016

Lumia 950XL
Awesome upgrade
I have been hiding my Lumia 950XL in a soft case because of its boring stock look. After reading reviews at various locations, including the rave recommendations from Windows Central, I decided to take the plunge and order this leather back. I was amazed at how fast it arrived, taking only a week from England to Atlanta by Royal Mail! I removed my soft case and the stock back from my phone and installed the new Mozo leather back. It is a perfect fit, and feels very nice in my hand. It greatly upgraded the look of the phone, enhancing its appearance to reflect the high-end phone it is. The workmanship is great, and the buttons work well. I like the fact that the power button is a little lower than the surrounding volume buttons. On the stock back I kept hitting a volume button to turn it on (or at least trying to turn it on). Bottom line: Great look, great feel and great updgrade!
Did you find this helpful?



greg
redwood city ca
3rd July 2016

microsoft 950xl
okay with a few problems
Case fits well, looks really good, still get a bit of creaking along the bottom and the power button sits to flush, I still have to look at the phone to make sure I'm pushing the power button.
Did you find this helpful?



willy
tx
3rd July 2016

lumia 950
excellent cover
I love that the item fives my phone a premium feel. Even better I was able to get it at 40% off the normal price which adds the icing on the cake. I recommend this cover to any of my windows mobile peers out there
Did you find this helpful?



Carlos
Unknown
2nd July 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Amazing product
The awesome battery cover for the Lumia 950XL is great. Leather looks amazing and fix perfectly onto my phone. I would recommend it to anyone with the same phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Seth
San Francisco
1st July 2016

Lumia 950 XL
quality high class cover
This is one of the nicest covers i have ever had for a phone. It is high quality and very business looking. A very nice leather with great stitching. The aluminum siding is much better that the plastic that comes with the phone. As am added bonus the cover also has wireless charging that make it great when I'm on the go. While this is not a feature for everyone it doesn't hurt that It's San Francisco Giants Orange either. *wink *wink
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
1st July 2016

Lumia 950xl
Good Quality
The quality of the Mozo black leather case back was really good. The only issue with it is the power button is hard to press because it is indented compared to the volume and camera buttons.
Did you find this helpful?



tasm
NY
1st July 2016

Lumia 950 XL
AWESOME
This will be my second purchase of a Mozo leather case. The luxury speaks for itself, it literally brought my phone to life. People cannot stop gazing at it. Ty for your dedication to windows phones...
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Champaign, IL
30th June 2016

Lumia 950xl
Nice, almost perfect
I love the leather back of the replacement cover and how it improves the grip on the phone. (The original case was slippery.) However, the power/wake screen button requires much more effort to push now to wake the screen versus the original back cover. I'm keeping it on the phone for now, but find it annoying each time I have to press hard to wake the screen.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



divingjohnnyc
Pittsnurg, CA
27th June 2016

Nokia 950 XL
Great Replacement Back For The 950 XL
Love the new back. I had the same back with the silver metal edge treatment but it wore at the corners and began to look bad. We'll see how the black edges wear. I love the upgrade it gives to the phone and the fact it has Qi charging and NFC built in.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Fredericksburg VA
27th June 2016

Lumia 950xl
Love the case
I love the look and feel of the real leather, and the sticking gives the case a real premium look, and feel. The Case fits better than the one from the factory, but it is a bit thicker.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Chennai
23rd June 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Fits perfectly
Its fits perfectly. Quality of the product also good. But it's little thick and the color is like maroon color not red as in the picture.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Sydney
21st June 2016

Looks good, feels good
I have several other Mozo backplates for my Lumia 950 XL (black leather, blue PU, black walnut wood) and I'm happy with all of them. The brown leather gives a premium but casual look to the phone, where the black leather is a bit more sophisticated. My only concern is how it may wear over time. I have sweaty hands and the brown leather actually absorbs the sweat at the edges and this has led to a bit of discolouration. There's also a bit of discolouration where my fingertips rest most of the time. None of that is evident on the black leather. Given the style though, the discolouration doesn't especially detract from the look as the leather has some visual texture anyway. If you're concerned, go for the black but I'm quite happy with the brown too. The silver rim has worn well and the NFC and Qi functionality have worked flawlessly so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Rui Brito
Lisbon, Portugal
20th June 2016

Fantastic
I'm very pleased with this case. It looks and feel realy amazing.
Did you find this helpful?



Alekos
Athens
14th June 2016

Great product
Great product. Fits super on my LUMIA 950 XL/DS and the delivary was superb, 24 hours to my location in Greece! Bravo my friends..!
Did you find this helpful?



randye
Tampa, FL
9th June 2016

Lumia 950XL
Fits Perfect
The black-rimmed Mozo cover fits my 950XL perfectly, charges wirelessly as I had hoped and looks really good with the leather backing. Very pleased with my purchase and would purchase from MobileFun again.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kristen
Dallas
6th June 2016

Lumia 950 XL
The white leather back for my Lumia 950 XL is gorgeous
The white leather back for my Lumia 950 XL is gorgeous. I was a bit worried about wear, but it's been about three weeks in and it's been good so far. I might want to invest in leather cleaner later down the line, though. Overall impression: the back feels good in my hands, and everything fits together perfectly! Shipping was also extremely fast - less than a week, and I live in the U.S.
Did you find this helpful?



BYEONGKI BAE
Seoul, South Korea
5th June 2016

Great Case!!!
Perfect Back Cover!!! Great materials and looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



Vicky
Melbourne
1st June 2016

Excellent quality
Fully satisfied the both covers, but too pricey.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th May 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Excellent
great product and value.
Did you find this helpful?



DANIEL
Alamo, CA
27th May 2016

950XL microsoft phone
Great upgrade!!!
My new back cover to my faster than a laser phone 950XL form microsoft is a great way to make my phone's cheap stock back look like it's ready for Las Vegas!!! It's solid, with a Old World leather back to give it that sophisticated I'm better than you Mojo appearance!! MobileFun is always a Fun Time!
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
New York
18th May 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Fabulous, changes the whole feel of the phone
The Lumia 950 and 950 XL don't have the best physical feel in the hand, but these Mozo cases are so superb, feel so great and make your phone look really unique, they're almost mandatory! Qi-charging and NFC work well, but they are so well made, it would be silly not to get one to make your Lumia even more classy. The silver band really sets it off, and the luscious black leather just gives it a wonderful business look, like the old BlackBerry phones from a few years ago. I highly recommend these fantastic back covers without reservation.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th May 2016

Mozo case for lumia 950xl makes my 950xl feel like the flagship phone it should be
Mozo case for lumia 950xl makes my 950xl feel like the flagship phone it should be, with the leather back which makes it nice to hold & the silver metal bumper surround this is one premium case .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Geo
El Dorado Hills
13th May 2016

Microsoft 950XL
Leather Phone Back
The Mozo Leather Back Cover is majestic and catches the eyes of those that see my phone. I also contains the NFC and QI Wireless charging integrated into the back cover. Highly recommend this back to make your phone a custom phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Robin
Indianapolis
13th May 2016

950XL
quality product
It finally arrived after many week. The Mozo back-cover looked great, fit well and seems to be well constructued.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
Sydney
10th May 2016

Luxury
Feels luxurious to hold and love how it fits on the device. Doesn't add much weight and wireless charging is a breeze.
Did you find this helpful?



Mdthrone
MD
10th May 2016

Lucia 950 XL
Nice case
Great materials and looks great. There was a defect with mine where the leather wasn't cut right for the corners and overlaps the metal. Mazo however offered to replace it with a couple of emails. Great customer service. it took a while to receive the cover but that's probably attributed to the fact they ship from abroad.
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Brisbane
6th May 2016

Great case, fast shipping
Good product. Fast shipping, great price. So glad I found this for my Lumia 950XL Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



RNII
Pinjarra
5th May 2016

Quality Cover
Highly recommend the Mozo cases. Dramatically transforms the Lumia 950XL to another league. Differentiates the phone from other "Me too" metal bodied phones.
Did you find this helpful?



Frankie
Miami, FL
3rd May 2016

Lumia 950XL
Leather and Grip
The case is what you would expect: it's essentially a stock case but wrapped in leather. One thing to note, is on this model, the side are a grippy rubber material (I originally thought it was black metallic). The rubber sides make for better grip, but I'd prefer metal for aesthetics.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
29th April 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Awesome Back Cover!
At first I was a little skeptical of the leather back covers, especially with the metal looking sides, but when I saw this one with the black sides I decided to go for it. This thing feels great and way more sturdy than the OEM backs. I definitely recommend it!
Did you find this helpful?



Pradeep
Coimbatore, India
26th April 2016

Lumia 950XL
Premium fit, finish, & finesse by Mozo!
I was second time lucky. I got my back cover replaced after i found a small damage. This time Im satisfied. Tight fit! No creaks! No gaps! Premium fit and finish!
Did you find this helpful?



Jared
Brisbane, Qld
21st April 2016

Not bad, "good", actually
I'd give it ~3.5+ if I could... Solid... Not as premium as I hoped it'd be for the price (in AUD inc. shipping), but leather seems real & smells nice, Qi works, haven't tested NFC, I'm happy. Definitely room for improvement though, lets see what Mozo does for the "Surface phone"!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Unknown
19th April 2016

Nice
The design of the back is great. Gives the phone a luxurious feel. The custom back however is slightly bigger than the original and will be a tight fit in a protective case. So be warned.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Austin, Texas
11th April 2016

Lumia 950XL
The Mozo replacement back for the Lumia 950XL is spectacular
If you are the owner of a lumia 950 or 950XL there is no better accessory than the Mozo Accessories Replacement Back Covers. I purchased the brown leather for my Lumia 950 and the white leather for my wife's 950XL. First thing you notice is the quality of the product, it is flawless, it installs on the phone perfectly. Once you put it on the phone it takes it to a new level of elegance. The best part is that it replaces the OEM back cover so it doesn't add any extra bulk. This replacement back replaces the slippery factory back with leather and retains the wireless charging. This replacement back should come with the phone and I will say again, It is the first thing you should buy for your LUMIA 950 or 950XL.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Moss Vale
8th April 2016

Fantastic product
Makes the Lumia 950XL look and feel even more high end. Beautifully designed and made, the real leather smells great too. Seems to fit better than the original cover, plus includes wireless charging and NFC! Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



Shaun
Unknown
7th April 2016

form, function, style, perfect
Excellent back cover, love the gold band around the red leather. Wireless charging works. Best one I've ever bought
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Daren
Utah, USA
5th April 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Excellent quality and fits perfectly.
This Mozo replacement back cover for the Lumia 950 XL is awesome! Fits as good - if not better - than the original cover. Buttons work great. Adds another level of quality to this great phone. I love this new cover! Even though my case took a while to get here, Mobilefun were very good at keeping me informed of the status of my order.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Isle of Man
31st March 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950xl
Good quality, good fit, replacement phone back
Good quality phone back for Lumia 950xl, item arrived in good condition and fits perfectly. Delivery was delayed by a couple of weeks due to manufacturer production which was disappointing, but I was kept informed of delays and the anticipated delivery date. Overall, I am happy with the service received.
Did you find this helpful?



mohit
india,lucknow
29th March 2016

lumia 950xl
product is good
Its looks ok not impressive as looks in pictures.its good for optional back panel.i recommend for black with silver rim.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Unknown
28th March 2016

Absolutely gorgeous
REALLY nice. Absolutely improves the look of the phone. The stock cover is fine, but the metallic trim and leather on the Mozo cases is next level. I strongly recommend grabbing a screen protector though, since this will only protect the back and sides of the phone. Or, if you want to be super protective, there is the flip cover, but it doesn't look as nice IMO. This case becomes a part of the phone, and makes it look like the expensive piece of technology that it is. Defs recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



John
San Jose, CA
28th March 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Outstanding Quality!
The Mozo red Leather with gold trim replacement back for the Lumia 950XL is simply awesome! Not only did it add a level of visual elegance to the phone, I feel that it actually fits better than the stock case that came with the phone. I thought that the red might be a little much, however it looks great! I have received many compliments on the phone now that it has the Mozo cover. I would highly recommend this product to anyone that wants great looking sophisticated accessory.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric
Auckland NZ
28th March 2016

Very Happy, Good service
Item better than expected. The speaker grid could be improved.
Did you find this helpful?



Jerry
IN
27th March 2016

950xl
Great
Best back I found yet.
Did you find this helpful?



Goran Dimitrijevic
Accra, Ghana - West Africa
22nd March 2016

Lumia 950 XL
EXCELLENT
Gives my phone a totally new, beautiful look!
Did you find this helpful?



Jerry
IN
21st March 2016

950XL
Great
Great...exactly what I was searching for the last month. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Lincoln
20th March 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
The Finishing Touch
Just simply replacing the original cover has transformed the device to a super premium handset. As this case doesn't add to the phones dimensions, it highlights just how much tech is within such a sleek device. Simply put it's the case the phone deserves, watching other typical phone users wrap the S6 or 6S in silicon protectors highlights the pointless build quality levels of a device that will always be covered up. The mozo case leaves the phone protected, aesthetically pleasing and looking good.
Did you find this helpful?



carlos
LA
19th March 2016

LUMIA 950 XL
excellent
Very happy with the product fit really nice the luck exceptional
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Gregg
Santa Rosa
15th March 2016

Lumia 950XL
Buttons Sloppy
The back cover is a great concept and I love it rather than putting a bulking proactive cover over the whole phone. The only problem I have is that the main button in the middle of the volume control buttons doesn't stick out as far as the volume buttons and when pushed, doesn't always activate. It is "squishy" feeling. I believe it is a defect. I will verify when my brother gets back to town as he purchased the same one so we can compare.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



MB
Brisbane
12th March 2016

Great
The black on black looks amazing. Really this should have come standard with the phone. It's the same size as the existing cover. Fits perfectly with a small 1/4mm gap all the way round, just enough that a protective gel case wont properly fit. This does not look cheap at all and i give it 5 out of 5. So much so have ordered the white leather one too.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger
Ogdenaburg
11th March 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950XL
Love it
It's very impressive. I love it all my friends are jealouse that I have it and they don't. Would def purchase another one. Very fast shipping and great service. Will def purchase other items in the future from mobilefun.com
Did you find this helpful?



6feet
Ormond beach FL
9th March 2016

lumia 950xl
Love this case
The case is holding up very nice. I just love the way it feels in my hand. the power button is a bit croked, but I can live with that.
Did you find this helpful?



Jacob
Logan
9th March 2016

Lumia 950XL
Perect Fit
It fix snugly with my phone giving it a more expensive look and feel
Did you find this helpful?



Dell
Broussard
9th March 2016

950XL
Awesome fit and finish
It took a little while to receive my cover, but it was WELL worth the wait! This looks nothing like a cover but looks like the original manufacturer had a little taste and a lot of quality control. I couldn't be more satisfied with the looks of my now NEW phone. I get compliments on the phone all the time.
Did you find this helpful?



Robert Parker
GRAVESEND
8th March 2016

Lumia 950XL
A case that fits the phone and has leather and shinny sides
It's a case for the 950XL that is made with a nice leather back, fits perfectly still allows NFC and Wireless charging to work and feels lovely. Great service from Mobilefun and delivered as promised.
Did you find this helpful?



ivirsnezbit
Destin, FL
8th March 2016

Microsoft 950xl
Perfect Fit
Great case, made by a great company. Specifically built for the 950xl, this case fits perfectly. Includes QI Charging & NFC. Great Quality and looks amazing. 100% better than the factory back cover and Makes the phone feel like a flagship device.
Did you find this helpful?



Rich
Philadelphia
8th March 2016

Microsoft 950 xl
Great product! It adds so much to the look of the phone.
I recently purchased a Microsoft 950 xl and read about the Mozo leather back cover. All I have to say is wow its build quality is great. It fit's perfectly and adds to the looks of the phone. Also you keep your wireless charging. I definitely recommend this!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
5th March 2016

Lumia 950XL
Great phone case
The product is beautiful. The customer service and product status was great.
Did you find this helpful?



Partha
Hyderabad
5th March 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Very nice Mozo!
The mozo cover is the one that Microsoft should have released the Lumia 950 XL with (bundled). It is awesome, looks very premium, feels nice and overall a great buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Edward
Port St Lucie, Florida
5th March 2016

Lumia 950XL
Turns the Phone into a True Flagship
The Lumia 950's have been knocked because of their "plasticy" cheap look & feel. My Lumia 920's polycarbonate enclosure felt more substantial (some thought it too heavy, but not me). My Lumia 950XL is thinner & lighter than my 920, but with the Mozo Lumia 950XL wireless charging cognac back cover, everything is changed -- the 950XL suddenly feels & looks luxurious with no loss of function from the original back. It's a terrific add-on to the Lumia 950 line.
Did you find this helpful?



Marcus
Unknown
5th March 2016

Lumia 950 XL
A Must Buy
As much as I love the Lumia 950 XL, the back of the phone and trim are just very uninspired, which is why this back cover is so indispensable. This makes my premium phone look the part, I have received several complements on the looks of the phone with this cover on it. The back cover also improves how good of a grip this phone has which helps me to be comfortable without having a case on the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Wellington, NZ
5th March 2016

Nice, excellent Quality
This is a nice replacement back for the 950XL. I was having difficulties with the charging port, but after fitting this my problems seem to have disappeared. Much better, and much classier than the stock Microsoft back, worth every cent.
Did you find this helpful?



Jolly
Illinois
4th March 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
The best cover available including OEM
The design and quality of the materials is very good, its a little expensive but the quality is good.
Did you find this helpful?



Brett
Melbourne
4th March 2016

High class product
This has completed the look of the phone, most friends cant comprehend that its a replacement back not a case. Cant fault it.
Did you find this helpful?



RAP
Connecticut
4th March 2016

Lumia 950XL
Perfect
This Mozo custom back cover is perfect. Fit, look and function is as if the phone came that way out of the box. Classic leather makes for a beautiful product. Charging is flawless. I recommend this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Levi
San Antonio, Texas
4th March 2016

950xl
9/10
I bought the Mozo Black leather repl. back cover due to the rave reviews, and because they are licensed through MS. I love the looks, the feel. The feels sturdier in my hand, and the fitment is basically surgical. My only complaint is that with normal use, I've noticed a corner beginning to peel slightly. I plan to glue it with a toothpick. It's leather, so some wear is expected. I'm happy with my purchase, and with Mobile Fun. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Matija
Slovenia
4th March 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950XL
premium feel, as it should be from the start!
Great feel in the hands, side buttons are better than original, with this case, my Lumia feels just like it shuld've felt from the start. Premium and special. Only wish, that there was Windows logo at the back. Strongly recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Jolly
Illinois
3rd March 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
Better than OEM back cover
This is the best cover for the 950 or the 950 XL, I personally bought it for my 950 XL and it fits perfectly. It's side buttons are more tactile and feel more expensive than the OEM. The leather back looks awesome and feels soft to the hand, makes my device feel like a $650 device and look like it too! I bought the brown leather one as well, but this red one is better IMO.
Did you find this helpful?



mixio
Seattle, WA
2nd March 2016

Lumia 950XL
real flagship
What Microsoft should have done... Great feel of the leather, classy metal-look rim... Wireless charging still works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Tychaun
California
1st March 2016

Lumia 950XL
Adds good personalization to the phone.
The case looks and feels really good. The thing I like the most is that the case provides additional weight to the overall device. I personally like this, as the device is really light. I haven't tried NFC yet and Wireless charging appears to work, although I think I have an issue with my charging base. I'm still debugging this issue.
Did you find this helpful?



Cory
Arizona
1st March 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950XL
Gorgeous Back Cover
This Mozo red back cover and gold trim is something every 950XL user should own. It adds a completely new and awe-inspiring dimension to this phone, bringing it a pop of color and a entirely new level of sophistication. The item itself is very high quality. The red leather like material on the back of the cover is very soft to the touch, easy to grip, and appealing to the eye. The gold trim along the side perimeter of the phone has a metal like appearance which gives the 950XL a high caliber look. This Mozo back cover will give your 950XL a very distinctive look that will make you stand out from all of the other phone owners out there. I have received many compliments while using this Mozo case on my 950XL, it is definitely an attention grabber. I would highly recommend this back cover to anyone who is looking up to jazz up their phone with something that is visually stunning, superb quality, and extremely appealing. You will not regret this purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Waikato
29th February 2016

Great
Great Quality.
Did you find this helpful?



Matteo
Unknown
28th February 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950 XL
Premium back cover
The Mozo back cover for the Microsoft Lumia 950 XL is perfect. It fits good and gives a premium look to the device. It's easy to install. It also support Wireless charging and NFC like the original one. I am very satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Matthew Lancashirr
Blackburn
28th February 2016

Lumia 950xl
Brillisnt but not perfect
The fit quality of the buttons is fantastic. The leather doesn't feel cheap like other phones or cased. The wireless charge works a dream. The one thing that lets it does is the metallic finish around the edge is to thinly coated. I managed to scuff it on a wooden floor after 10 minutes and it is scuffing around the wired charger port too.
Did you find this helpful?



simba
MA
28th February 2016

lumia 950xl
Fantastic price, superb accessory
The new Mozo back cover for my Lumia has really classed the device up. Previously you couldn't really tell it apart from a Lumia 640 XL (no disrespect to proud owners of what I'm sure is an excellent device) and now with this gorgeous pure leather back cover, the phone now looks like the premium device it should have been all along. Best of all is the price! Which somehow was less than what Mozo themselves where charging. Hey, I'm not complaining, my phone's styling now!
Did you find this helpful?



Ulrike
Maryland
27th February 2016

Mozo Lumia 950 XL phone back cover
Phone cover has a rich look to it and it is nice and slim
Had to wait awhile to receive it but it was worth the wait. Phone cover has a rich look to it and it is nice and slim. Has a nice feel when you hold the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Wyong
27th February 2016

Mozo Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Wireless Charging Back Cover - Cognac
Quality and class, this phone cover completes a gentleman's wardrobe. Quality leather, the feel is luxurious and integrates well with the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Eric
Cleveland ohio
27th February 2016

lumia 950xl
Great Product, must have!!
This is a great case for this phone!!! Especially if you don't like the bulk of cell phones cases in general. The actual phone fits in the case seamlessly and actually makes the phone feel "tighter" than the original Microsoft factory back. The construction is second to none with the premium leather and polycarbonate sides and buttons. The red leather with the gold trim is a very premium look to this premium phone. One note, when using the Mozo cases, you can not use another case, like a folio or flip case, so you want to keep the original back. Mobilefun had great communication throught my ordering process and I will definitely order more from them!! ☺
Did you find this helpful?



virtualbigspender
WA, USA
27th February 2016

Microsoft 950XL
Very classy upgrade
I waited for a long time for this Cognac back to upgrade the look of my 950XL as it seems that the provider was unable to make them fast enough - maybe they didn't have enough cows to provide the material? I shared this with the Microsoft people at my local kiosk and they really liked it also. They were surprised that I had to go to the UK to make my purchase, but in this totally connected world, that is not an issue. Thanks for the constant updates on the availability of the product even though it was basically to ask me to continue to be patient. It was well worth it and I have recommended your company to others here. Keep up the good work!
Did you find this helpful?



Fawlty
Unknown
27th February 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950XL
Perfect case
The case itself is gorgeous, still smelling of fresh leather when I unpacked it. The fit onto the phone is flawless, and I just love the feel in my hand and the overall look. This item had to be back-ordered, and MobileFun was in frequent communication with specific information on when it was expected to ship from the factory and then when I could expect to receive it. When the delay became longer, they proactively offered to refund the purchase or substitute another product if I didn't want to wait. Outstanding customer service and a great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
California
26th February 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950XL
High quality, factory fit
At first, being in USA, I was skeptical of price & functionality. I purchased the red/gold & the coñac/silver cases. It took a while, because of MFG of the products & MobileFun responded to me ASAP to sinquirie sand offered every possible option for satisfaction. I decided to wait and am glad I did! Both cases are amazing build quality. Perfect, factory fit, with full Qi/NFC functionality. If you are using a custom car kit from ProClip, keep in mind that because of the leather, these cases make the phone about .5+mm thicker, so it will not fit in cradle. However, if you use a standard universal car phone holder, it will work fine. After receiving these two cases, I would have no problem what so ever with any purchase from MobileFun in the future, and when I expect to be looking into another color for my 950xl, MobileFun will definitely be where I look for product.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th February 2016

lumia 950xl
the case is everythibg i expected!
This isa great care for your 950xl. It upgrades the look into something really worth 600.00$. Sturdy, well built, and fits perfectly. Buy this!
Did you find this helpful?



divingjohnnyc
CA
26th February 2016

Lumia 950XL
Best Phone Cover Ever
I was a little concerned about spending the money for this replacement back but it did not disappoint. The fit is fantastic. The quality is top of the line. The Qi charging works great. The phone looks and feels very high class with this replacement back. Showed my brother and he immediately ordered one. Might order a second one (the cognac stitched one) in the future. Love it.
Did you find this helpful?



Staci
Scottsdale
26th February 2016

Lumia 950XL
Worth the wait!
I read a review on Windows Central and the product exceeds the glowing review they provided, which was why I originally purchased it. Aside from how amazing it looks, the features work perfectly. I highly recommend it and is worth the wait!
Did you find this helpful?



Carl
Redmond, WA
26th February 2016

950xl
Great Product! Looks GREAT on phone...
Turns a device that looks average into the high-end flagship device it is! Great product, very well made and fits my 950xl perfectly. Pricey, but I do think it is well worth it. I would not recommend taking on and off a lot though as I think the headphone port hole might not holdup to a lot of man-handling. Once on the phone though it's solid. Put it on and leave it on.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan Moore
London
26th February 2016

Windows 950xl back cover
Heat product
Great quality cover mozo definitely provided a fantastic back cover
Did you find this helpful?



sanjeev suri
delhi
23rd February 2016

lumia 950 xl
lumia back panel.
A good buy for the price. Makes the phone look more colourful than the original back panel. Truly makes the phone look & feel flagship from microsoft for windows 10 at the time of writing the review.
Did you find this helpful?



tomasz
włocławek
23rd February 2016

super
Super!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dorelle Harrison
ramstein, germany
18th February 2016

lumia 950 xl
love it
The mozo 950 xl is perfect. If looks good, feels good, fits good and doesn't feel cheap. Easy to install and is a perfect replacement. Wireless charging works well too. However, I still love it and am satisfied with the overall service.
Did you find this helpful?



marek
Slovakia - Europa
17th February 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Mozo Back covers
Hello, I ordered from Mobilefun Black Back Cover for Lumia 950 XL is perfect Delivery of my order took three days to Central Europe, which only praise. I have long been looking for something of good quality and I finally found it on mobile fun. Sits perfectly finally no creaking. Odporňučam anyone who is looking for quality products, order here !! Fast, efficient with an overview. BTW, I also ordered from the official website MOZO where I waited 6 weeks for delivery :(
Did you find this helpful?



fromdetroit7
Colorado
14th February 2016

950 XL
excellent cover, leather is nice!
Cover fits perfect on phone and you cannot tell any difference between the Microsoft cover or Mozo's. Leather feels and smells great. Power and volume buttons work perfect. This is just an all around great accessory for anyone with a 950 XL. Highly recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Marshall
Santa Rosa, CA
10th February 2016

Lumina 950 XL
looks great, doesn't charge, no service response
The Mozo wireless charging back cover I purchased from MobileFun looks great - it does however not work with either of my INCIPIO charging plates which were purchased directly from Microsoft. The back cover that came with the phone continues to work perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



pete waugh
Scottish Borders
10th February 2016

Microsoft 959 xl
Excellent replacement
Very pleased with this and it has made the 950 xl feel so much more premium. No issues with creaking anymore. Highly recommended. Very happy with service from Mobilefun too.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Chicago, IL
5th February 2016

Lumia 950 XL
High Quality Cover
First of all I have to say that this cover looks and feels amazing. It doesn't add much bulk to the device yet adds so much style. Since no features are lost it almost feels like this is (or should have been) the stock battery cover. The rim around the edge doesn't feel as I had expected it to, however, it feels nice enough. I like the all black (with the exception of the ring around the camera) look that the black rim gives the phone and the leather adds enough grip that I don't feel like I need an additional cover/case. I will definitely order at least one more of these covers as they add a bit of style to a device that looks somewhat plain stock.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Corey
Washington, DC
4th February 2016

Lumia 950XL
Awesome
I am really impressed with quality of the product. I feels slightly heavier, but not by much. The phone feels and looks more solid and premium. The leather is soft and smooth, but not slippery like the Lumia 920 without a case. Feels great in the hand. The buttons are firm with the power button slightly more depressed that the surround volume buttons. I've had the backing for almost a month and it actually looks better now than it did when it arrived (it darkened slightly because of handling and aging). I was concerned about the stitching, but it hasn't frayed yet (will keep a close eye for that). Overall, I am very happy with this purchase.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



wildliquid
Unknown
3rd February 2016

Premium look
It gives a premium look to a phone that was certainly lacking in that area. Now the phones outsides match its innards.
Did you find this helpful?



Tony
Seattle
3rd February 2016

Microsoft Lumia XL 950
Nice cover
This Mozo back cover is a great improvement over the standard plastic cover, that came with phone. The Qi wireless charging works with the Nokia wireless charging plate. The cover snapped on easily and is very solid. The keys were very firm initially, making it hard to press. After a couple of days of use, the power and volume keys were easier to press down on. There are 4 buttons, volume up and down, power and camera. All works fine. The black leather back feels nice and less slippery than the original plastic cover. This Mozo cover does make the phone feel heavier. It isn't a negative, the phone feels sturdier with the weight. Quality of the cover is very good. The black leather with silver trim looks great. This cover will not protect from drops and scratches.
Did you find this helpful?



Yapchagi
San Jose, California
2nd February 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Excellent!
After a long 1-month of wait I finally received this amazing back cover! So I've been using this cover for a few weeks now and I must say it is excellent! It looks really good and elegant. It gives your phone that wow factor look. And It feels just right on the palm. This back cover comes with NFC and Qi wireless charging and not to mention the genuine black leather OMG right??? This is by far the best back cover for Lumia 950 XL. Buy it!!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Clive
new york
26th January 2016

Lumia 950XL
Mozo L950XL case
I ordered my case it came on time love the look and feel of the case,it fits my Lumia 950XL perfectly so thanks Mobile Fun for delivering the case on time.
Did you find this helpful?



Your first name or a nickname
Washington State
26th January 2016

Lumia 950XL
Great addition to 950XL
I really like the Mozo brown leather back. It fits better than the original back and feels great. It is a little expensive but well worth the money. Highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th January 2016

Item as described, works perfectly.
Lumia 950XL Mozo replacement back, looks a treat. Fits perfectly, phone looks twice as it did originally.
Did you find this helpful?



Bill
Novato,CA
25th January 2016

Classy
Product is as good as described, a perfect fit and adds a real touch of class to the 950XL. Looks great and feels comfortable in the hand without being too slippery. A great buy and worth the wait.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd January 2016

Brings a new level class
This back really helps make the Lumia 950 XL feel like a premium device. I'm only lowering the score due to several small dings in the casing - not sure if this came from the manufacturing process or in shipping.
Did you find this helpful?



sb
Unknown
22nd January 2016

Top quality product
Mozo Lumia 950 XL cover is of top quality. This back cover makes you 950XL looks Premium. The side buttons on the cover is very good compared to OE cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Daisy
Victoria
22nd January 2016

Premium cover
This Mozo cover is the most premium cover/case I've ever purchased. It fits perfectly and changes the feel of the phone immediately, will be buying the cognac cover as well. A+++
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sin Ogaris
Melbourne
22nd January 2016

Fantastic
I can't fault the cover, it is pricey but completely worth it. The construction is solid and the leather feels great to the touch. Having the qi coil was just the perfect finish to an already great product.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben Gamlin
Gloucestershire
21st January 2016

Lumia 950xl
Great product, super fast service!
First off Mobile Fun's service was absolutely first class - I ordered this cover at 1745 and it arrived before lunch time the following day! The cover itself is great and really lifts the phone to give it a more premium quality feel that the new Lumia range seems to lack. Mobile Fun were also one of very few people to have in-stock the official Mozo ranges so another thumbs up there. More than happy with my purchase and would thoroughly recommend the product and the company.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Geelong, Victoria
20th January 2016

Great products, snug fit
This cover fits quite tightly to my Lumia 950xl and is a vast improvement on the original. There are none of the squeaks and movement of the original. The make of this cover is excellent. Highly recommended. Delivery within the advised time.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Christchurch, New Zealand
19th January 2016

EXCELLENT
First class back cover for Lumia 950XL. Works, very slylish and looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



jamearl
Jones, Alabama
19th January 2016

Well Designed
I'm very impress with this back cover for my 950XL. It fits the device as if Microsoft made the back cover. The wireless charging and NFC work great. I like the texture of the black back cover. The faux metal band adds a bit of quality to the otherwise bland phone.
Did you find this helpful?



urmilesh
London
19th January 2016

Lumia 950XL
Great feel and finish
The product video was really helpful, and told me exactly what to expect. I was still pleasantly surprised at how great this back cover feels on the device. It adds to the polish, feels great in the hand, and helps avoid slippages as well. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



RL76
Cali
19th January 2016

HOT...
i ordered the red mozo leather case for my Lumia 950XL. the fit is spot on. the volume and power buttons are different but are much better (spread apart). makes the phone a lil bit thicker but not much and makes it more sturdy and does not creak. it's a beautiful case, get a lot of compliments. only complaint is that it took so long to arrive to due to being out-of-stock. will get the brown leather next month...
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Las Vegas
19th January 2016

Love the Mozo Leather Back Cover
It was a very long wait from my pre-order to receipt of the leather back for my Lumia 950xl smartphone, but it was worth it. Very well made. Fits well and really enhances the phone's appearance.
Did you find this helpful?



Erwin
Pueblo West, CO
19th January 2016

Planning to buy another.
Cognac is stately and handsome. Gets rid of annoying OEM creaking sounds. Fits like a glove...all cut outs for speaker grill and HAAC mics. NFC and Qi features work perfectly
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Morgan Hill
18th January 2016

Pretty good lookong case
I absolutely hated the rounded corner looks that my 950xl came with, it felt as if I carried a low end device. This back cover definitely helped this phone look like a high end product. The lather feels and smells genuine, the metal looks like metal, but feels somewhat cheap. It feels a bit thicker at corners and it's a bit heavier, it feels more like a solid device. I love how the camera frame protrudes outwards so the glass lens doesn't get scratched when laying flat on a surface. I recommend this product to all Lumia 950 device owners
Did you find this helpful?



Justin
Unknown
18th January 2016

Very stylish
Really gives my Lumia 950xl a premium feel while keeping the device light. Would not recommend if you want great protection for your phone as this barely protects. Definitely a great product towards what it is trying to achieve.
Did you find this helpful?



Leigh
Manchester
18th January 2016

Lumia 950Xl
Better than Stock, Although not perfect.
This back cover makes the 950xl look like a Premium phone rather than like ever other Lumia. It is really nice to look at and makes the phone more comfortable to hold in my hand. Only drawbacks I find is that the case doesnt sit flush at the top and bottom and around the camera making it prone to dust particles getting in, which is a small problem with me as I work in a dusty environment. The leather also picks up scratches and stain marks easily but luckily they tend to fade after a while, only other thing to keep in mind is that the case provides no more protection than the original back, maybe even less. All in all aesthetically though this case is great quality and I will be looking at mozo cases more for my future phones.
Did you find this helpful?



Techgeek32
Texas
18th January 2016

Good case.
Many have had problems with this case cracking or breaking on the edges. I have removed mine several times with no issues. I think the cases are very overpriced by Mozo. All plastic except for the thin piece of leather glued to the back. I bought two simply to have a backup but believe there are probably better cases for less money available.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th January 2016

awesome
The quality of this is exceptional, very happy with purchase. Will to add other leather covers my collection, but might some time considering the price of them. Which I must say they are totally worth price tag.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Sydney
15th January 2016

Great Product
The service from Mobilefun was great. Chose the cheapest postage and still to Australia in just under two weeks. The product itself really makes my Lumia 950XL look really classy. Overall, very happy
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Sydney
14th January 2016

Must Have
A must-have for all Lumia 950 and Lumia 950 XL. It really gives the phone a premium look and a more firm grip. The lip is just on the main camera is just enough to keep the glass and lens from scratching plus it also integrates both Qi and PMA wireless charging standards. Previous owners of the Lumia 920/ Lumia 930/ Lumia 1520 etc can use their old Nokia Qi wireless chargers to charge this phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Sydney
14th January 2016

Fits well
Only used for a few days the cognac 950xl case and happy with purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Max
Murrumbateman
12th January 2016

Excellent
The best Lumia Case I bought ever, included 900, 1520 and 950xl
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Unknown
12th January 2016

Looks Great but lacking qaulity
The cover looks amazing however my paint on the sides chips off from normal use and the qi charger works on and off. I don't know if mine is defective
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Colorado
12th January 2016

Great transaction
I ordered the Mozo Wireless Charging Back Cover for my Microsoft Lumia 950 XL and MobileFun had both the best price and fast response/delivery to the States. Great service
Did you find this helpful?



ikoaus
Northern Territory
12th January 2016

fits snug looks and feels cool
it was worth the wait
Did you find this helpful?



Dimitry
Sydney
12th January 2016

Cool different look
The replacement back cover is pretty awesome. The leather is a really different look to the normal black/ white/ metal look to most phones. All in all I'm very happy with the cover, although there is a (very) slightly loose fit on the bottom right hand corner of the phone and cover (glass face up). Looks like a pretty high quality cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Colin
Yuba City, CA
12th January 2016

Good Communication, Great Product
I recognize there were some issues with my order that were out of Mobile Fun's control, especially due to how close to the holiday I placed the order. That being said, the communication I received regarding my order status and delays was appreciated. The product itself is fantastic in both the look and the feel. My wireless charger has no difficulties charging my device with the new cover. As much as I feel that Microsoft should have included such a quality cover on their device by default, I am glad it was at least made available through an official partner.
Did you find this helpful?



NoWhyPhoneHere
WA
11th January 2016

Nice!
Finally got the cognac Mozo replacement back for my 950XL. Qi charging and NFC are built in - that's why this costs more than just a case without these capabilities. Haven't needed NFC but wireless charging works well. The back looks great. It's easy to snap on once you've managed the more difficult task of removing your current back. I suggest you watch the video guide on the Microsoft web site Support section about removing the back to access the SIM/microSD so you don't ruin your original back. There's a trick to it and you need to start and follow the correct process. This Mozo back looks distinctive, feels good in hand and definitely makes the phone less likely to slip out of your grasp followed by that oh so heart sinking crash on the ground. Regarding the 'creaking' noticed on some original MS backs, this replacement back fits snugly in three out of the four corners on my phone and, frankly, you would need to obsessively squeeze the fourth corner to get it to creak. All in all, a great replacement back for the MS 950XL even if it is pricey relative to simple cases.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed
NY
11th January 2016

High quality!
Fits perfectly. The qi charging works fine. Makes my Lumia 950 Xl feel much more high end. No squeaky corners like with the OEM plastic cover. This cover us a must buy.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Derrick
Riverside, CA
11th January 2016

High End Case and Look!
Great Case for the 950 XL! Took forever to receive it...due to supplier not getting the product to MobileFun. I almost cancelled the order...but, so glad I didn't.
Did you find this helpful?



wildrage
Unknown
11th January 2016

Must-have for Lumia 950XL
Just to be clear, what you're buying is not a case. I'm sure already knew that, but I just wanted to reiterate you are not getting an item that will protect your phone. This is purely a cosmetic purchase. Getting this phone back will also prevent you from properly using some phone cases, so keep that in mind too. Once you've accepted those caveats, you absolutely need one. This is one classy freaking phone back. The genuine leather both feels great and looks great. The NFC and QI charging still work which is also awesome. Sure the thing is like $50, but that's still cheaper than buying directly from Mozo. Anyway, buy this thing. It's great.
Did you find this helpful?



Lumiaphile
Oregon
11th January 2016

Very nicely crafted and fits my Lumia 950XL perfectly
Had a wait a bit for product to arrive but was well-worth it. Very nicely crafted and fits my Lumia 950XL perfectly. Very happy with this purchase, highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



E-Lip
Cleveland
10th January 2016

Awesome case!!!
I love this case!! I ordered the cognac leather, red on the way!!! Overall very impressive product. Very good materials used. Supreme leather. You even get that "real leather" smell when you open the box. As far as the fit goes, mine does not have that bottom squeak that you have with factory back. One thing to note, the back is a little larger than the Microsoft version, so you will not be able to use the Mozo with aftermarket phone cases. Mobilefun was awesome!! Great prices and they even sent email updates on the arrival of my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Murali
Edison, New Jersey
10th January 2016

Love it!
Got the Mozo Cognac Cover for my 950 XL. It makes my rather bland phone look fantastic, gives it a nice weight and feel without compromising on wireless charging.
Did you find this helpful?



mike
nj, USA
10th January 2016

SO far so good
Item looks nice and fits as expected. I am hoping that it will stand up well over time. Shipped quickly & arrived in good condition.
Did you find this helpful?



Martin
London
10th January 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Treat yourself
This is one of the best covers you could get for any phone. For the 950 XL it is fantastic. My original cover, like many others, demonstrated a creaking under slight compression. The cover replaces the original entirely, and fits a lot better. Because it is a replacement cover, and not simply a shroud you place your phone into, you have full and proper access to the buttons. Some covers do not provide good enough mapping to the phone buttons, it can be a frustrating experience trying to work out the relative location particularly in a pocket, or at night. This is an excellent cover for the 950 XL, it fits perfectly, and looks very good. Definitely an improvement over the original. Highly recommended.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
London
5th January 2016

Lumia 950XL
Essential purchase
I always find that the majority of quality phones are just too slippery what with their metal or glass backs and why would you want to put a thing of beauty in a case? The Samsung Note 3 with its imitation leather back worked for me and gave a good grip. The case that comes with the XL is OK(ish) but this Mozo case is something else. Real leather, fits perfectly, no discernable increase in device thickness, and looks really classy. Go buy - you won't be disappointed.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Melbourne, VIC
5th January 2016

Great case - completes the phone with a premium look
I bought this Mozo case for my Lumia 950 XL based on a recommendation from a friend. Looking at their website it seemed to turn a good phone into a great looking phone with a much more upmarket and premium look and feel. The case did not disappoint - it was well packaged, fits better than the original case and makes my Lumia 950 XL look and feel much more premium.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



SvenJ
Colorado
3rd January 2016

Whole new phone
Picked up the Black and Silver back for my 950XL. Fits like it came with it and makes it look like a whole new phone. The original back was adequate, and with most opting for some sort of case, not a shame to cover up. Glad MS chose not to charge everyone for a case that might only appeal to some. Mozo has done a great job of providing enough diversity for those that want to dress up their device. With the integral Qi and NFC antennas, you loose nothing and gain significant style and quality. Price may seem a bit high, but the quality deserves it. So does your Windows Phone.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options