Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Multi-length Lightning Charge & Sync Cable 4 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56196

Equip yourself with a cable for every occasion with the Olixar assorted length Lightning cables in white. Ranging from 10cm, which are ideal for use with power banks, all the way to 3m, perfect for when your power source is in a hard to reach spot.

  • "Great buy"
  • "Excellent Value"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(0)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Steve Jones
Liverpool
20th January 2017

iPhone 6
Great buy
If your a family like us trying to find a phone charger is a challenge! This is a great solution that provides extra cables of multiple lengths. Ideal for every use at home, car and everywhere.
Did you find this helpful?



Sherri
NZ
15th December 2016

Great
Great buy, good communicators.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Huddersfield
4th October 2016

Olixar Charge & Sync cables
Only one (short) works as expected
Only one (short) works as expected. The others you need to plug in and out, turn around, wiggle, to get iphone 6 to recognise and draw power and sync. We have multiple phones and ipads throughout the house but don't seem to have much look with 'budget' cables from MobileFun over the years. Other stuff and service, no complaints - great website/company
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Dan Sorry to hear you are having problems with the cables. Please contact us so we can send replacements.
Did you find this helpful?



William Lloyd-Morris
Burton upon Trent
26th September 2016

iphone 6+
Bought this package as it seemed good value - and it is!
Bought this package as it seemed good value - and it is! They seeem like good quality although I've only been using them a week. Worth the money and no issues. recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Keith Fleming
Sussex
21st June 2016

Olixar Multi-length Lightning Charge & Sync Cable 4 Pack
Excellent for the price
Just what I needed, in one click. Varied lengths ideal for me, and far cheaper than buying individually. Fast delivery and excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Kim Reed
Witney
25th January 2016

Apple Iphone 6s plus
Excellent Value
Again another quality excellent value product from Mobile Fun.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Janice
United kingdom of great britain
22nd January 2016

iPhone 5c and iPad mini
Does exactly what you want and for a great price
I only really needed one standard 1m cable but this was a great deal and I'm delighted with the flexibility I now have with four cables.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Roger Buchan
Bristol
18th January 2016

Iphone 6S +
Very useful product. You can nevere have enough cables!
Like most IPhone users, there are never enough Lightning cables and cheaper versions never seem to work for long. The three lengths are ideal. 3M for the car, so you can hide around the dash or roof lining. The two 1M ones. one for home one for the office and the 10CM for battery back up supplies.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Atkinson
Middlesbrough
14th January 2016

I pad
Good value
Excellent product, good value for money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share