Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar BlackBerry Priv Screen Protector 2-in-1 Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56194

Keep your BlackBerry Priv screen in pristine condition with this Olixar scratch-resistant screen protector 2-in-1 Pack.

  • "Wonder of wonders"
  • "Best Screen Protector"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 3.2 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Frazer
Unknown
27th September 2016

Blackberry Priv
AVOID - instruction are nonsense and installation ridiculously confusing and ends up with bubbles and marks
I could not be more disappointed. The instructions tell you to pull TAB 1 then pull TAB 2 which would be fine IF there were 2 tabs BUT there's is only one sticker / tab and it is not labelled as tab 1 or tab 2!!!! How stupid is that? These guys can't even write instructions that relate to their own product properly. There are some tiny diagrams but they are so small they are impossible to make out anything useful and even with a magnifier they are so badly drawn that they are meaningless and no help at all. AVOID THIS PRODUCT WITH MEANINGLESS INSTRUCTIONS
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Frazer Sorry to hear the instructions were incorrect. We have passed this information over to Olixar to investigate.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Auckland
20th September 2016

Don't buy
Absolutely terrible. The covering material is crappy, not nice at all to interact with or view, the adhesive is just beyond miserable at sticking to the phone (I don't think there was an even coating of it), and freaking bubbles just everywhere.
Did you find this helpful?



Tandy
Sydney
19th June 2016

What-You-See-Is-What-You-Get!
What-You-See-Is-What-You-Get! Glad to have come across the product at MobileZap. I went thru lots of websites, but glad that I selected the product on MobileZap. The product I received was exactly as advertised on the website. And came within a reasonable time as well. MobileZap had a local Australian contact number wherein I called and they could advise me shipment status.
Did you find this helpful?



Sherri Lynn
Cheltenham
31st May 2016

Wonder of wonders
NO LONGER DISAPPOINTED (See my review below): Wonder of wonders, after having had the screen protector on my PRIV for the last few weeks and having tried several times to take what I hoped would be the top layer off without success, finally it started coming off on its own!! I gave it a helping hand and now, voila! It is what I had originally hoped it would be!! Much slimmer than previously and, except for a few bubbles of air, it looks really good/ I am therefore happy to upgrade my ratings from 2 to 5. Thank you!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Sherri Lynn
Cheltenham
27th May 2016

Disappointed!!
Unfortunately, I found this product to be disappointing. It is so much thicker than I even considered it may be! What I would like to have had is a screensaver that is really thin and which clings to the window of the mobile (my new BLACKBERRY PRIV...like cling film would do. I have tried to separate at least the top half from the lower half, but unfortunately it didn't do anything. If this is unusual for this product, I would very much like to know about it.
Did you find this helpful?



Fawad
Hornsby Heights
10th April 2016

Good but not hassle free
This probably is the only screen protector that sticks well (more than well) on the Priv. It cowers the curved edges which itself is amazing. There are some issues that really frustrated me. The installation is not that simple unlike other screen protector. Due to the nature of the material, it can have bubbles and the ones that won't go away that easily. Some do disappear over time. It's certainly not bubble free installation as advertised on the website. The feel is a little rubbery but improves overtime. I think buying 5 pack is a relief as I stuffed up the first one really bad.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
15th February 2016

Blackberry Priv
fits the screen perfect
Because of BB Priv has curved edges it was quite difficult to find right screen protector. After few mistakes I finally found this little wonder. It fits the screen perfectly, covers it all from edge to edge. Yet because of the one of the protection films (that matte one) is a bit thicker it makes the application really easy, without air bubbles and without the actual protector sticking to itself instead of the screen. It is really good product, so far the best I have found for my BB. The shipment was also very quick. Highly recommend this product and this shop, I would definitly buy again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Amanda Nilsson
Cambridge
14th January 2016

Blackberry Priv
BlackBerry Priv
Really great product. Good value and great service and postage. Fits the curved screen of the Priv perfectly.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



charith girihagama
Edgware
1st January 2016

Blackberry Priv
Best Screen Protector
After trying out several screen protectors, I have found this one to be perfectly made for my blackberry priv covering all edges and exactly to the description. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options