Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Verus Dandy Leather-Style iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56190

The Verus Dandy Wallet Case in brown for the iPhone 6S Plus/6 Plus comes complete with card slots, a large document pocket and is made with a luxurious leather-style material for a classic, prestige and professional look.

  • "Great product, great service"
  • "Perfect luxury case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(18)
(2)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(21)
Show all
(22)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Beatrice 0_0
Gloucestershire
22nd May 2017

IPhone 6SPlus
Elegant, understated
I had a bit of a wait for this but it was well worth it. It does a fantastic job, I love it. My phone looks so elegant encased in a fabulous looking case and holds all I want. I want another to keep
Did you find this helpful?



Jan
Unknown
22nd May 2017

iPhone 6s+
Nice quality
Very pleased with this purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Rav
Nsw
8th May 2017

Looks beautiful
Great. Value for money. I love it!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Judith
Gosford
3rd March 2017

exquisite
I think the leather design is beautiful The case is light weight and has a sophisticated look about it Very appealing to the eye and I'm happy I've purchased it
Did you find this helpful?



Mim
Gold Coast
27th January 2017

Great product.
I love my versus 6 IPhone Plus Case and have ordered a 2nd one by MobileZap. The choice that they offer on there site is huge and it is really hard to decide which of the cases to pick. But I love the design of mine and it looks really classy as well as a great protection for when one accidentally drops the phone. Would highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Sally Nemenyi
London
12th October 2016

Iphone 6S Plus/6
AMAZING QUALITY MOBILE CASE
Best quality phone cover (I bought 3 different) I have ever had. I originally ordered the wrong size cases but the man in customer services was extremely helpful and sent me 3 correct size cases of my choice by return. Mobile Fun have so much choice and have recommended them to my son, i will always buy my phone covers from them. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Sally
London
12th October 2016

Verus Dandy Leather-Style IpHone 6S Plus/6 wallet case
Excellent product and service
Best quality phone cover (I bought 3 different) I have ever had. I originally ordered the wrong size cases but the man in customer services was extremely helpful and sent me 3 correct size cases of my choice by return. Mobile Fun have so much choice and have recommended them to my son, i will always buy my phone covers from them. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



Tess
Auckland
8th September 2016

Disappointed
Very disappointed - I never received the product I purchased.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lizzie
Melbourne
6th September 2016

Great cover
The cover was as described and the transaction quick and easy. Thank you!
Did you find this helpful?



KM
Munich
5th September 2016

iphone 6 Plus
Great product, great service
First class delivery service, Good quality product, fits well
Did you find this helpful?



jamie
perth WA
27th July 2016

brilliant product
the Dandy --what value and style! Before I bought the Dandy no-one used to notice me -- now men come up to me and ask " where did you get that little baby" --women come up and initiate conversation ( I suspect just to get a better look at the Dandy). Anyhow, it has changed my life and now I am buying clothes to match my wallet/phone holder
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Carindale
22nd July 2016

Ideal case
Very sturdy but stylish case bought for my wife's IPhone. She loves it.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan kennedy
edinburgh
6th July 2016

iphone 6s plus
Stylish case
Comes in lovely box you open & see this stylish cover. Has fantastic fit for phone it has again quite stylish red stitching also cut out circle in back for your apple logo too be seen. cover not covering camera lens or buttons to access your phone & I cannot really find any fault in craftsmanship or looks its terrific! Now my only small fault which is the wallet capability as you stick in your cards the cover toils to take a lot of cards or paper cash & the flip clasp again seems to toil under bulk which is a shame as its a really lovely cover & maybe forget the wallet part too much & just use it as a perfect cover for your precious phone. Glad I bought it.
Did you find this helpful?



Rose
Palmerston North
1st June 2016

Great case
Very pleased with this IPhone 6 Plus case. Has magnetic closure and several slots for cards etc. Good price for a superior product!
Did you find this helpful?



Martin Stidworthy
Lancashire
30th May 2016

iPhone 6 plus
Perfect luxury case
Excellent case fits perfectly just like a glove, top quality material cut outs in the perfect position, plus a cut out for the earpiece so you can talk with the case closed all in all a excellent piece of kit, highly recommended you won't be disappointed with the quality or price, and too quality service from mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



June Miller
Sussex
28th May 2016

iPhone 6plus
Lovely case for iPhone 6plus
It's a lovely case/wallet for iPhone 6plus, I even tried to order a matching kindle cover and iPad cover but unfortunately not available which shows how much I like it.
Did you find this helpful?



Asmeeta
Auckland, New Zealand
30th April 2016

Perfect and Awesome
I love this case, it's exactly what I wanted and exactly the way I imagined it to be when I viewed it online.. My friends and family also admire it a lot and i feel good walking around with my fone in my hand, delivery was fast and cheap
Did you find this helpful?



Mandi Solk
Huddersfield
29th April 2016

iPhone 6S plus
Excellent, practical and cool wallet case for iPhone 6s Plus!
This is the best wallet-style case I have ever bought for my iPhone 6s Plus. I have tried various different wallet-cases and there have been problems such as the magnetic fastener not staying closed. To be honest I can't put much money in this case if I wanted to close this one, but having said that I can still get three credit cards in the credit card slots, and then 2 notes, such as a £20 and a tenner, plus my driving license-card and one other card in the money section, and it still keeps closed, which is great. It feels good in my hand - it's nice and slim for a wallet case. And the look of it is great. I love the dark red colour and the leather style fabric, which really really looks like leather. It's the best imitation leather I've ever seen and it feels like leather. It's just a great product and works well and looks really cool.
Did you find this helpful?



Simone
Gold Coast
22nd April 2016

Beautiful case! Elegant design for iPhone 6 s plus
The case is extremely elegant. Great design for iPhone 6 s plus. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



mei
Unknown
30th March 2016

iphone 6plus
awesome absolutely love this wallet case
highly recommend
Did you find this helpful?



Sal
Christchurch
16th March 2016

Happy Days
Brought this for the bosses new phone. He hasn't complained to me, so obviously very happy. Thanks for the great product and fast delivery. Happy Boss makes for a Happy Day
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options