Return to Home Page

Verus Dandy Leather-Style iPhone 6/6S Wallet Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56187

The Verus Dandy Wallet Case in wine red for the iPhone 6/6S comes complete with card slots, a large document pocket and is made with a luxurious leather-style material for a classic, prestige and professional look.

Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(3)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Barbara
Woodville
8th February 2017

Excellent IPhone 6/6S Wallet
I am impressed with the quality of the iPhone 6 Versus Wallet. The wallet is very comfortable and easy to use and I highly recommend this item. I bought mine in red which looks sleek and stylish. Excellent iPhone wallet +++++
Did you find this helpful?



Vicki
Brisbane
26th January 2017

Love it, looks stylish and doesn't make the phone too bulky.
I love the phone case. It looks stylish and doesn't make the phone too bulky.
Did you find this helpful?



Mel
SA
2nd January 2017

Great
Beautiful cover, not real leather but I knew that when I purchased it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
Stockton on Tees
4th November 2016

iPhone 6s
Fantastic Product
I have used a few of these wallet type covers to protect any iPhone I have owned. They look and feel quality and your phone is totally protected. I have noticed the colour can vary slightly from what is advertised but this does not hamper for what the cover is intended for. In my opinion quite a luxurious wallet/cover. Well worth what you have to pay. There are cheaper options out there but please don't waste your hard earned cash on what is in reality rubbish compared to this. Buy with confidence. 100% Recommend.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Adele
Unknown
4th September 2016

Love this case
Really pleased with this case , it looks fantastic
Did you find this helpful?



Suzy
Herefordshire
24th August 2016

iPhone 6
Excellent quality
Great case, good quality leather, I also got the same for the iPad. Good purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Roworth
Luton
12th August 2016

I phone
Excellent
Excellent quality and value for money
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie Owen
Liverpool
8th August 2016

I phone 6
It is very good value and looks really expensive
I bought this case for my partners birthday, he is really pleased with it , it is much better quality than I expected and my partner loves it .it is very good value and looks really expensive,
Did you find this helpful?



Duncan Gordon
South West
4th July 2016

iphone 6 case
Great Product
Searched for a reasonably priced case and was impressed with the range of products on offer. Delivery was fast and the case did not disappoint. Snug fit and smart looks. Will continue to purchase from this site.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Adelaide
2nd July 2016

Very happy with product and customer service
Very happy with product and service.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Wetherby
28th May 2016

I phone 6 s
Very good quality
When I received my iPhone leather case I was very pleased with the quality of this item 5 star
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Miranda
Wellington NZ
16th April 2016

Love my phone cover
Love my phone cover It's good quality and arrived within 5 days of placing my order
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Reet
Barnsley
15th April 2016

iPhone 6s
Simply Perfect
This item is perfect for the iPhone 6s. Very good protection, excellent fit and very good looks. It's worth every penny to get something that gives you everything you want and need. There are no dramas with the case either, every access point is there and you can use the camera without any trouble at all. Along with this there are the slots for bank cards and other items which is so handy. The quality is excellent and it does look great in black but would imagine it would in any of the available colours. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this case, it's all you need for your iPhone 6s.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Barnsley
4th April 2016

iPhone 6s
Just ... Awesome
Having bought from mobile fun before, I know that the items on the site would be top notch. And, so it proved. This case is everything and more that you need for your iPhone 6s. Protection, looks and the price ... well you try and get something like this elsewhere !!! Phone case, wallet - it's all you need. Various colours give you excellent choice and value for money. I'm over the moon with this case and to top it all the delivery was unbelievable and was delivered the next morning after a 5.45pm order, truly awesome. Don't miss these cases, they are the bees-knees.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Reet
Barnsley
26th March 2016

iPhone 6s
Awesome Quality
This item is worth every penny and is awesome in quality. Looks great with the phone and the protection is fantastic. Ordered this on Thursday evening and it was delivered Friday morning ... Superb. I can definitely recommend this phone case in every respect. Thank you mobile fun, yet another quality product.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
Stockton on Tees
17th March 2016

iPhone 6
Brilliant
Perfect for my needs,looks and feels class. Buy with confidence. You get what you pay for well worth the price paid.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
Stockton on Tees
8th March 2016

iPhone 6
Class Item
Well worth the money a simply class case for my iPhone 6. Looks quality and feels quality. Speedy delivery. Very pleased I chose this item. Purchase with complete confidence. This is not the first time I have used this company and most certainly will not be the last. You get what you pay for in superior goods.
Did you find this helpful?



Rowena
Christchurch
6th March 2016

So pretty!
The case is great - pretty and the phone fits nice and snuggly. The 3 card slots are great and the case doesn't get in the way of the camera. I actually ordered the wrong case the first time and the returns process was easy and good (took a while to process it but that's expected and it was my fault for ordering the wrong one!)
Did you find this helpful?



Ros Bird
London
1st February 2016

iPhone 6
Great product! Not ethical enough
This product is exactly what I was looking for. It's hard to find a well made phone cover that really protects the screen as well and this is it. Its sturdy and pleasing to look at. So perfect, thank you. The improvement I'd like to see is about ethics. It's hard to find a case that covers the screen and it's even harder to find one made locally, out of renewable materials, in a fair trade manner. This is what I'd really like to see from Mobile Fun and I hope that its increasingly what other customers will be looking for too.
2 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options