BlackBerry Curve CS-2 Battery - ACC-10477-001

Manufacturer Logo

Part No: ACC-10477-001

Product Reference: 5618

Replacement battery for your Blackberry 8700. Never run out of power again!

  • "Great service - original product"
  • "lifesaver"
Share

Reviews by rating
(9)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Italian
(0)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
pheli
port elizabeth, soutgh africa
28th November 2013

blackberry curve 8520
how can i get the battery of 8520 blackberry smart phone, i want an original and do direct purchasing am struggling...... ...
Did you find this helpful?



Gareth M
Swindon UK
7th August 2013

Blackberry
Great service - original product
Another example of great service from Mobile Fun, description spot on, fast delivery, was up and running next day with a new battery.
Did you find this helpful?



Linda Kelty
Melbourne
2nd August 2013

Blackberry CS2 Battery
I wanted to know where to purchase blackberry accessories at a reasonable price. The battery sent by MobileZap was a Genuine Blackberry product in the original packaging. Very happy with product, price and company.
Did you find this helpful?



James Lowry
Belfast Northern Ireland
22nd February 2012

Blackberry Battery
I bought a battery of you before for my blackberry curve 9300 as the one I had with it when I got it new was beginning to show signs of wear but the one I got before cut out and went dead when there was still 30% of power left but then that was not a true blackberry battery where as this one is and as a result I am now getting the results I want although the fact I charge it the same time every night and leave on charge until I get up in the morning helps
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Carmarthenshire
15th September 2011

Good spare battery
Good battery life useful spare for blackberry curve.
Did you find this helpful?



Paul
Unknown
6th July 2011

Good quality
Having bought the cheap imitation batteries before, don't waste your money on them. This was genuine and works well. I would recommend this item.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard Sharpe
Great Moulton
19th April 2011

DOES WHAT IT SAYS ON THE BOX
Ordered online for daughter in dire staits in another county,ordered and delivered as promised,have had a thank you,no suprise and she is bmsg and texting everyone but me,so must be doing it's job. Cheap oe compared to the competition.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
18th February 2011

Life back on track
The original battery was dying within a couple of hours, placed an order and it arrived next day, a couple of hours to charge and my phone now lasts all day.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Chapman
Ipswich
19th July 2010

BlackBerry Battery
The CS-2 fits my Curve 8520 great. Just as required, a safe purchase if you don't want to take a chance and buy a cheap equivalent.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ewan
newcastle
17th February 2009

lifesaver
When the battery goes down on your blackberry.you need a quick service company
5 of 9 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options