Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Obliq Naked Shield iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Rose Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56174

Keep your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus protected from damage with the durable and attractive clear and rose gold polycarbonate shell case from Obliq.

  • "Brilliant service, fast efficient, great product"
  • "Love it"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Penny HUDD
Rotherham
19th January 2017

iPhone 5s plus
Brilliant service, fast efficient, great product
I would have liked a pic of how the product should be assembled as it was a little confusing but a simple email from mobilefun cleared it straight up. Helpful and informative support and aftercare.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
Shoeburyness
5th October 2016

Iphone6 plus
Love it
Perfect match and enhancement to my lovely rose gold new phone.Easy process to order and received on day 2.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbaara
Vic
7th July 2016

iPhone cover
Thank you for the iPhone cover. Exactly what I wanted Fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Auckand
24th June 2016

Slimline case
This case is slimline and shows off the rose gold phone beautifully. I love the stand it works well.
Did you find this helpful?



Kasia
Queenstown NZ
17th June 2016

Fabulous products, exactly what I expected and more! Recommend wholeheartedly!
Fabulous product, exactly what expected plus more!
Did you find this helpful?



MBO
Ennis
13th June 2016

Excellent, will recommend it
it was excellent and will recommend it to family and friends .
Did you find this helpful?



Cristina De Andrade
London
3rd June 2016

iPhone 6plus
Good
It's an all around good case. The only thing that I didn't like was the flip stand you have to be carful where and how you stand it because it's not in the middle the phone tends to tip over. But It's a good clear case and it has not discoloured and was delivered on time.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn Roberts
Amesbury
24th January 2016

iPhone 6 plus
Great product , love it .
I wanted a cover that was hard wearing but didn't look cheap and nasty , that's exactly what I got , love the stand that comes from the back of the cover use it to watch things on phone excellent , it's that good my sister is going to order one .Will definetly use this site again.
Did you find this helpful?



Becky
Cheshire
26th December 2015

iPhone 6s Plus
Lovely case
Ideal case. Looks good and does exactly what it says.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options