Return to Home Page

Obliq Naked Shield iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Rose Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56174

Keep your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus protected from damage with the durable and attractive clear and rose gold polycarbonate shell case from Obliq.

  • "Love it"
  • "Great product , love it ."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
5th October 2016

Iphone6 plus
Love it
Perfect match and enhancement to my lovely rose gold new phone.Easy process to order and received on day 2.
Did you find this helpful?

7th July 2016

iPhone cover
Thank you for the iPhone cover. Exactly what I wanted Fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?

24th June 2016

Slimline case
This case is slimline and shows off the rose gold phone beautifully. I love the stand it works well.
Did you find this helpful?

Queenstown NZ
17th June 2016

Fabulous products, exactly what I expected and more! Recommend wholeheartedly!
Fabulous product, exactly what expected plus more!
Did you find this helpful?

13th June 2016

Excellent, will recommend it
it was excellent and will recommend it to family and friends .
Did you find this helpful?

Cristina De Andrade
3rd June 2016

iPhone 6plus
It's an all around good case. The only thing that I didn't like was the flip stand you have to be carful where and how you stand it because it's not in the middle the phone tends to tip over. But It's a good clear case and it has not discoloured and was delivered on time.
Did you find this helpful?

Lynn Roberts
24th January 2016

iPhone 6 plus
Great product , love it .
I wanted a cover that was hard wearing but didn't look cheap and nasty , that's exactly what I got , love the stand that comes from the back of the cover use it to watch things on phone excellent , it's that good my sister is going to order one .Will definetly use this site again.
Did you find this helpful?

26th December 2015

iPhone 6s Plus
Lovely case
Ideal case. Looks good and does exactly what it says.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options