Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar Microsoft Lumia 550 Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Brown has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar Microsoft Lumia 550 Genuine Leather Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56160

A sophisticated lightweight brown genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar Premium genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Microsoft Lumia 550, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Luxurious"
  • "Lovely leather case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(1)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(3)
English
(18)
Show all
(25)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 25 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Eileen Broadhead
WAKEFIELD
6th January 2017

Microsoft Lumia 550
Great Case and fantastic service
Needed a new case for my new phone. Bought a couple of cheap ones from Ebay, they were rubbish, so cheap looking and no cut outs for switches etc. I should have known to use Mobile Fun as they never fail to satisfy. This case is perfect, all cut outs for switches etc, lovely quality leather. You can tell good leather by its smell and this smells wonderful. Anyone needing a case I recommend this totally.
Did you find this helpful?



Leonard
Lillehammer
8th December 2016

Olixar Lumia 550 genuine leather walletcover
Lovely colour (Brown) and perfect fit, and very elegant.
Did you find this helpful?



Lynn Watson
Ashbourne
28th November 2016

microsoft Lumia 550
Luxurious
I wanted a genuine leather case for my new phone, but the quality of this Leather Wallet Case is so luxurious and soft I love it every time I pick it up. It is worth every penny and more! I would highly recommend it,I don't think you would find a better one anywhere else.
Did you find this helpful?



Jenny
A.C.T
26th September 2016

Leather is chunky
A bit chunky, leather nice but thick.
Did you find this helpful?



Trev
Melbourne
24th August 2016

Very happy with the product.
Very happy with the product.
Did you find this helpful?



David
St Georges, South Australia
11th August 2016

Excellent Product.
A robust and attractive product which arrived safely.
Did you find this helpful?



Elizabeth Humphrey
Dorset
26th July 2016

Olixar Microsoft Lumia 550 leather case
Lovely leather case
This is a very well made leather case for the Microsoft Lumia 550. The only slight complaint that I have is that the magnetic strip to close it closes on the back and it makes it more difficult to open as if you are right handed the natural position would be on the the front so you can flip it open easily. However it is only a small complaint and I would still recommend buying. The leather is of a very good quality. It's the best case I've ever purchased.
Did you find this helpful?



Ger
Dublin
24th June 2016

Lumia 550 leather wallet case
Love the Lumia leather wallet case
Love the Lumia 550 leather wallet case, great product,and an excellent service from mobile fun, well done,
Did you find this helpful?



Knut Kristiansen
Oslo
10th June 2016

Good quality product.
Solid and great looking real leather case for Microsoft Lumia 550. Best quality mobile case i have ever purchased. Also quick delivery and good service from Mobile Fun. Recommended!
Did you find this helpful?



Julie
WA
3rd June 2016

Excellent quality, good value. Can highly recommend
Can't improve on short review, quality excellent, cannot think of any improvements to be made
Did you find this helpful?



Beverley Lovegrove
Cambridgeshire
28th May 2016

Microsoft Lumia 550
Excellent
I purchased one of these cases for my Lumia 640 and was so pleased with the quality of the leather and how it was made and how snug my phone fitted, I purchased this one for my husbands 550 he is really happy with it. The slots for credit cards, breakdown cards etc along with the space behind the cards to put money is really useful and a good feature. I would thoroughly recommend this, well worth the money.
Did you find this helpful?



Chad65
Unknown
13th May 2016

Olixar Leather wallet case for Microsoft Lumia 550
Excellent quality and value
After feeling the poor quality of products in the phone shop where I bought the Lumia 550 I decided to check for leather cases on line. So glad I did. I avoided the "genuine leather" cases for £2.99 and went for this Olixar product which I thought I could trust as real leather. It was despatched and delivered quickly and on time by MobileFun and Hermes. I am eally pleased with the quality and feel of the case. It fits the phone perfectly, is easy to open and provides good protection for the phone. I would recommend Olixar products and MobileFun to anyone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Western Australia
6th May 2016

very good
I am very impressed with this product which protects the phone extremely well and looks good.
Did you find this helpful?



Nic
SE england
24th April 2016

Lumia 550 leather cover
Very well made
Substantial and very well made. Fits Lumia 550 perfectly. great product.
Did you find this helpful?



Morgan Grubb
Yeovil
2nd April 2016

Nokia Lumia 550 White
Smells great!
Nice padded real leather case, Enough room for 3 cards but it's a tight fit. At least they aren't going anywhere!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Perth, WA
29th March 2016

Excellent item
Olixar Lumia 550 Leather Wallet. This has fully met my expectations. It looks goodf, feels good, and will provide the protection for the 'phone that I was looking for.
Did you find this helpful?



Russell Guy
West sussex
6th March 2016

Lumia 550
Oxilar leather case
This case is true quality & very protective of my device.I would recommend it to anyone with a lumia 550.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Essex.
4th March 2016

Lumia 550 wallet case.
Excellent purchase.
Excellent well made item, not too bulky but padded well enough to prevent phone being damaged if dropped.Phone fits very securely, can thoroughly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options