Return to Home Page

Olixar 10cm Short Lightning to USB Charge and Sync Cable - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56150

This Lightning to USB 2.0 cable connects your Apple Lightning device to a laptop, computer and USB chargers for efficient syncing and charging.

  • "Works perfectly"
  • "Does the job!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
24th September 2016

usb sync cable
Works perfectly
This did what it said and linked my i phone to a power bank via this sync cable. Works perfectly and able to charge my iPhone very quickly when out of charge . Now i have ease of mind my i phone can be charged at time and keep it battery levels up .
Did you find this helpful?

William Bevan
Macclesfield Cheshire
20th August 2016

Lightning cable
Does the job!
Not relevant in this inetance!
Did you find this helpful?

Robin Haggerty
28th June 2016

iPad & iPhone
Always there, out the way.
It may look small and non-important, this little thing is perfect. Doesn't end up in any cable knot, like longer cables, easy to store in any bag, pocket, draw or car. I keep one on my desk at all time as it takes such small amount of space and one on my cars, ash tray (as I don't use it for anything else) for any emergencies for friends/family traveling with me that need to borrow it. It's always there out the way.
Did you find this helpful?

17th June 2016

Poor quality
This cable charged the phone once, on the second attempt the phone says "not a genuine accessory" and no charging takes place. Waste of money
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Andy Sorry to hear you are having problems with this cable. Please ensure there is no dirt on the cable Lightning tip and that the port on your phone is also free from any dirt or debris. Also check that the powered USB port you are using is working with other Lightning cables. If you are still having problems, please contact our Customer Services team for a replacement.
Did you find this helpful?

Phil Meade
12th June 2016

iPhone 6plus
Short lightning charge cable.
I now have a selection of these short charging cables for holidays. They take up less room and less weight in luggage.i use theme with av4 out Spider Monkey for charging and they are excellent.
Did you find this helpful?

John Spinks
2nd June 2016

olixar 10cm lightning to USB lead
phone lead
ordered two leads, arrived in a couple of days. Do the job, no problems.
Did you find this helpful?

28th May 2016

The cable pulls out of the phone at the slightest of movement.
MobileFun Reply:
Sorry to hear you are having problems with the cable. Sounds like you may have a faulty item there. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?

Allan Gray
4th May 2016

Oligarchs 10cm Short Lightning to USB cable
Don't leave home without them
I bought 2 of these cables because I was fed up with standard cables which were always getting in a tangle. These are ideal for charging a phone from your laptop or charging 'pack'. I now keep one permanently connect to a charge pack which I carry with me all the time so my phone never runs flat.
Did you find this helpful?

20th April 2016

Does the job
Purchased two of these to use with the olixar 6 port smart charger, such a great idea, no more tangled leads and so easy to use on holiday. Great service from mobile fun as usual.
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Madigan
13th April 2016

iPhone 6s
Ideal for the car
This lead is ideal for inside your vehicle, no more leads getting caught around the gearstick or worse - your feet! Excellent quality and as per usual - excellent value from Mobile Fun. Use them for all my gadget needs.
Did you find this helpful?

David Kozlowski
France - Marseilles
6th April 2016

Short Lightning to USB Charge and Sync Cable - White
Nice product, works perfectly well. Completely satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?

5th March 2016

iPhone 6s plus
Cable works just as they said no problems whatsoever I use it in my car to charge my phone when traveling .
Did you find this helpful?

7th February 2016

iPhone 6s + IPhone 5c + IPad Air + IPad Mini
Great price
We have USB in our sockets and this cable is great no long leads hanging around looking messy, they are much more expensive to buy in the shops and not easily found.
Did you find this helpful?

20th January 2016

excellent cable, great price, ideal for usb sockets
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share