Return to Home Page

Olixar 10cm Short Lightning to USB Charge and Sync Cable - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56150

This Lightning to USB 2.0 cable connects your Apple Lightning device to a laptop, computer and USB chargers for efficient syncing and charging.

  • "Exactly what we were looking for"
  • "Perfect"
Share

Reviews by rating
(19)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(2)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(23)
Show all
(23)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 23 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
J M Shaw
North Yorkshire
19th May 2017

iPhone SE
Exactly what we were looking for
I bought this lead for my wife to go with the back up battery for her handbag I gave her recently. The short length works so well not filling her bag.
Did you find this helpful?



Allon
Croydon Victoria
13th May 2017

Essential Iphone Accessory
It isn't easy to transfer pictures from your Iphone to your PC. With this cable you just plug the phone into the PC and then do a normal copy and paste.
Did you find this helpful?



Allon
Croydon Victoria
8th May 2017

Useful Iphone accessory
There are several ways to transfer photos from your Iphone to your computer.. Not all of them are easy. I have found this special direct cable connection between the iphone and a USB port on the computer to be the simplest option. You simply copy and paste to your selected location.
Did you find this helpful?



Victoria Jones
Essex
16th April 2017

iPhone 6S plus
Perfect
Very short cable for charging- absolutely spot on. Quick postage too!
Did you find this helpful?



Karen
Glasgow
4th March 2017

iPhone 7
Handy little cable
This product was exactly what I was looking for; an easy way to connect to a charger. I was looking for a small neat cable which I could throw into my handbag and it wouldn't take up too much room (and wouldn't get tangled up with keys, etc). I've used it a few times to connect to my laptop and battery and it works great. Would definitely recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Stirling, SA
20th January 2017

Excellent value
Excellent value and fast delivery
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth
Warragul
21st December 2016

Brilliant
The cable was exactly as described and what I wanted to connect my power bank to my devices without a tangle of longer cables.
Did you find this helpful?



Rachel
Adelaide
14th December 2016

Awesome products
Very pleased with the quality of my products will definetly shop with this company again.
Did you find this helpful?



Ray
Stockton on Tees
12th November 2016

iPhone 6s
Perfect
Just perfect for what I require in the the car..a nice short charging lead, no messy cables to get caught up in. This is a neat and tidy job. Ordered Friday arrived on Saturday morning, what more could you ask. Great service. No messing. Go get one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



nilam
glasgow
24th September 2016

usb sync cable
Works perfectly
This did what it said and linked my i phone to a power bank via this sync cable. Works perfectly and able to charge my iPhone very quickly when out of charge . Now i have ease of mind my i phone can be charged at time and keep it battery levels up .
Did you find this helpful?



William Bevan
Macclesfield Cheshire
20th August 2016

Lightning cable
Does the job!
Not relevant in this inetance!
Did you find this helpful?



Robin Haggerty
Warwickshire
28th June 2016

iPad & iPhone
Always there, out the way.
It may look small and non-important, this little thing is perfect. Doesn't end up in any cable knot, like longer cables, easy to store in any bag, pocket, draw or car. I keep one on my desk at all time as it takes such small amount of space and one on my cars, ash tray (as I don't use it for anything else) for any emergencies for friends/family traveling with me that need to borrow it. It's always there out the way.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Reading
17th June 2016

Iphone6
Poor quality
This cable charged the phone once, on the second attempt the phone says "not a genuine accessory" and no charging takes place. Waste of money
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Andy Sorry to hear you are having problems with this cable. Please ensure there is no dirt on the cable Lightning tip and that the port on your phone is also free from any dirt or debris. Also check that the powered USB port you are using is working with other Lightning cables. If you are still having problems, please contact our Customer Services team for a replacement.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Meade
Bristol
12th June 2016

iPhone 6plus
Short lightning charge cable.
I now have a selection of these short charging cables for holidays. They take up less room and less weight in luggage.i use theme with av4 out Spider Monkey for charging and they are excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



John Spinks
Midlands
2nd June 2016

olixar 10cm lightning to USB lead
phone lead
ordered two leads, arrived in a couple of days. Do the job, no problems.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th May 2016

Rubbish
The cable pulls out of the phone at the slightest of movement.
MobileFun Reply:
Sorry to hear you are having problems with the cable. Sounds like you may have a faulty item there. Please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
Did you find this helpful?



Allan Gray
London
4th May 2016

Oligarchs 10cm Short Lightning to USB cable
Don't leave home without them
I bought 2 of these cables because I was fed up with standard cables which were always getting in a tangle. These are ideal for charging a phone from your laptop or charging 'pack'. I now keep one permanently connect to a charge pack which I carry with me all the time so my phone never runs flat.
Did you find this helpful?



Sonya
Unknown
20th April 2016

iPhone
Does the job
Purchased two of these to use with the olixar 6 port smart charger, such a great idea, no more tangled leads and so easy to use on holiday. Great service from mobile fun as usual.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Madigan
Merseyside
13th April 2016

iPhone 6s
Ideal for the car
This lead is ideal for inside your vehicle, no more leads getting caught around the gearstick or worse - your feet! Excellent quality and as per usual - excellent value from Mobile Fun. Use them for all my gadget needs.
Did you find this helpful?



David Kozlowski
France - Marseilles
6th April 2016

Short Lightning to USB Charge and Sync Cable - White
Perfect
Nice product, works perfectly well. Completely satisfied.
Did you find this helpful?



Gayla
Longwood
5th March 2016

iPhone 6s plus
Perfect
Cable works just as they said no problems whatsoever I use it in my car to charge my phone when traveling .
Did you find this helpful?



MARILYN AITKEN
Scotland
7th February 2016

iPhone 6s + IPhone 5c + IPad Air + IPad Mini
Great price
We have USB in our sockets and this cable is great no long leads hanging around looking messy, they are much more expensive to buy in the shops and not easily found.
Did you find this helpful?



MARILYN
SCOTLAND
20th January 2016

IPHONE 6S
Excellent
excellent cable, great price, ideal for usb sockets
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share