Return to Home Page

Samsung Level U Bluetooth Headphones - Blue / Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56147

The stylish necklet design connects wirelessly to your Bluetooth device, allowing you to listen to your music in total comfort without having to mess with tangled wires.

  • "Brilliant Headphones"
  • "Fantastic earphones"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(8)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(15)
Show all
(24)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.5 by 24 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jack Young
Isle of Wight
12th May 2017

Samsung level U Bluetooth Headphones
Brilliant Headphones
I am happy with the stereo sound from my 12" iPad Pro when listening to big band music and used to go into another room if my wife wanted to watch TV, so when MobileFun had the Samsung level U Bluetooth Headphones available I thought that I would try them. How pleased I was to hear the music I like at its best. I would recommend these fab phones to anyone. They are brilliant.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mc G
Mcakay
8th May 2017

Great sound for wireless
Iv'e purchased a few wireless ear phones in the past, cheap & expensive, all were extremely disappointing as the sound was very much like an AM radio, these have the best sound quality I have come across, very happy, but be aware, they do not come with a charger, it must be purchased separately, Mobile App were very helpful though with sending me the information on how to purchase the charger
Did you find this helpful?



Stacey
Southport
17th April 2017

Awesome love it!!!! syncs to my gear fit
Awesome love it!!!! syncs to my gear fit, i love that it sits around your neck and the ear pieces are good. good value
Did you find this helpful?



Ahmar
Wollongong
5th April 2017

Loving it.
Very happy with this device. Samsung has done a good job. This is my second wireless headphone. It was cheaper than what I had before and performance wise is as good as the previous one. Comfortable to wear whole day. Good battery life and easy to operate. Sound quality is also very good. I got exactly what I read in the reviews. Happy with this purchase.
Did you find this helpful?



mdarch07
Auckland
22nd March 2017

excellent
Easy to connect, easy to use, sounds great
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
Wellington
3rd January 2017

Fantastic, great, will be back for more
The Headphones were wonderful, service very good as always, I will be back for more & recommend to anyone.
Did you find this helpful?



Gobsmac
Parrramatta
3rd January 2017

Great product
Easy to use and integrate with Samsung phone. Ear piece not as comfortable as the ear piece that comes with the S7 Edge phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
melbourne
22nd December 2016

great service ,, prompt
great
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mukesh
Victoria
17th December 2016

Good product. Best price, fully satisfied
One of the best online shopping experience for me, I got one of the best deal, just one problem with the device sometimes It's lost the connection if mobile is bit far
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



mark
Lancashire
9th December 2016

Samsung Level U Bluetooth earphones
Fantastic earphones
After wasting my time being scammed on ebay with counterfeit earphones, I came straight back to mobilefun for these level U earphones. Brilliant for my work - I have a very active job and don't need to get tangled in wires listening to music, or be forever digging around to answer my phone. The sound quality is A1, the comfort is A1, the battery life is A1, ease of use A1. I really wish that these had come with my phone (Note 4).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Hampshire
8th December 2016

Samsung Level U Bluetooth Headphones
Not bad, not bad at all
For reference I have it connected to Galaxy S6 Edge+. Connects effortlessly, Sound Quality is good but not exceptional. Combined with SideSync and great battery life I use it all day for Spoitify, Calls etc. Notifications are simple and to the point. Level U App again is simple and easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



George Chambers
Horsmonden
23rd October 2016

Samsung s6
Driving on my tractor during harvest time it was very much more difficult to hear what people were saying
I bought these because they were blue tooth connected to replace my wired ear buds. Driving on my tractor during harvest time it was very much more difficult to hear what people were saying and as a result you had to stop what you were doing to carry on the conversation where with the original/supplied wired ear buds this was not the case.
0 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mathias
Malmö
15th September 2016

Samsung Level U Bluetooth Headphones - Blue / Black
Mycket bra ljud, basen kraftfull. Produkten känns väl sammansatt och andas kvalitet. Tyvärr passar earbudsen inte mina öron riktigt men ljudet är så pass bra att jag tycker det är värt att låta formgjuta egna.
Did you find this helpful?



John Wilkinson
Manchester
20th June 2016

Samsung Level U Bluetooth Headphones - Blue/Black
The fit is spot on and really comfortable
Tried to buy these on the Samsung website but they only had white so bought from Mobile fun. I was a bit dubious when they first came but after changing the earbuds to suit me found them to be great, the fit is spot on and really comfortable, the sound is perfect for me and you don't feel as if your wearing head phones and a big bonus is that they work with my Samsung TV. All in all I think I made a good buy here and would recommend these to anyone looking for headphones if it's only for the comfort and the sound quality.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



kasia
Dublin
28th May 2016

excellent stuff
the best headphones on the world☺
3 of 6 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options