Return to Home Page

Nillkin Ultra-Thin iPhone 6S / 6 Sparkle Case - Rose Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56113

Providing lightweight protection for your iPhone 6S / 6 and a touch panache with its sparkle finish, the Nillkin Ultra-Thin Case in rose gold offers excellent durability and functionality in an affordable package.

  • "Gorgeous"
  • "Absolutely love my new case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 38 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Tom butcher
13th August 2016

iPhone 6
Ordered for my partner and she's really happy with the case
Ordered for my partner and she's really happy with the case it was delivered within 2 days of ordering just what she was looking for thanks.
Did you find this helpful?

Pat Sale
2nd July 2016

I phone 6s
Love it. Love the colour matches my phone. Enhances the phone. Slim and gorgeous.
Did you find this helpful?

27th June 2016

iPhone 6
Would recommend
It looks stylish and slim, very pleased. Exact gold match as the iPhone.
Did you find this helpful?

faith picot
23rd June 2016

Love it
Very happy as it matches my phone and charger perfectly the only thing I would add is a magnetic clip so it would close and stay flush rather than gape open
Did you find this helpful?

14th May 2016

Was really impressed with how quickly my order arrived. Really happy with my iPhone cover too, it's exactly as described and as per the photos too. I would definitely recommend and order from this site again. Thanks!
Did you find this helpful?

Rosa Maria Callisto
22nd April 2016

Absolutely love my new case
Absolutely love my new case, i would definitely purchased from this website again. Received the case before expected delivery case. I am VERY happy.
Did you find this helpful?

upper hutt new zealand
8th March 2016

Item arrived today and it was everything I expected as I have had this item for a previous iphone - will get a lot of use with this case and it is a beautiful match for my iPhone 6 - thank you so much for this hassle free order - it is a shame I had to go offshore to obtain it but was worth the wait - I would be happy to use this company again in the future - regards sharon
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

5th January 2016

iPhone 6s
Looks great - but not as tough as one would think
Looks great and matches the phone really well. However, with leather, you would assume it to be quite tough. Unfortunately, its quite flimsy. Can't imagine it keeping it's shape beyond a few months at best and then will need to be back on the market for another case for the missus.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th December 2015

Great service and even better phone cover.
Did you find this helpful?

9th December 2015

Iphone 6
Decent case
Good quality case, perfect colour match for the phone. Happy with purchase
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

7th December 2015

iPhone 6
Ideal case for the gold iPhone 6 very hap
Arrived very promptly and is a ideal case for the gold iPhone 6 very happy x
Did you find this helpful?

27th November 2015

very smart case
love it so much that i am ordering a second one
Did you find this helpful?

Frances Davidson
21st November 2015

Iphone 6s
Great item, fits my phone perfectly and fully protects my screen etc from breakage, the best bit about this case is that it isnt bulky so fits in my pocket or handbag without taking up additional space like other cases ive had in the past. the colour if the case is fantastic, its great to pull my phone out while out with friends as its sparkly but also looks good for everyday use, previously i had two cases as i like to accessorise while going out but this case does the job 24/7
Did you find this helpful?

Donna Longfellow
13th November 2015

iPhone 6
Classy case well made
I wanted a case that looked classy and stylish but was also practical and functional. This case almost fits that but not quite - I would've given 4 1/2 if I could as the only problem I have is that the volume keys are slightly awkward to get to even with the cover fully open. The front cover doesn't stay closed so I turn the phone over but to be fair it looks better that way as you can see the apple logo. The colour is gorgeous and matches perfectly with the gold iPhone and it seems really well made. I wouldn't hesitate to order another case from MobileFun as they are superb! I ordered my case and received it the very next day!
Did you find this helpful?

22nd October 2015

iPhone 6s
Sparkly case :)
It looks great - stable case - pretty and classy. Would be better if it had a magnetic clip or a flap to keep the lid shut but it serves it's purpose.
Did you find this helpful?

New Zealand
11th October 2015

This is a very nice cover. However, I have the iPhone 6s which is 1mm fatter than the 6 and because of this the cover doesn't shut fully. No biggy because I lie it down on the front to keep it closed but it would be nice if it was shut when placed down either way. Perhaps it will shut better when it's been used more. Anyway it's a nice case and I am happy with it.
Did you find this helpful?

Sarah Djavit
9th October 2015

IPhone 6 / 6s Nillkin ultra thin case - Chamoagne Gold
I'm really happy with this case
I'm really happy with this case - it's ultra slim design is so slick . And matches my phone in a gold colour
Did you find this helpful?

Louise Owen
22nd September 2015

Iphone 6
It's a great product
It's a great product - just what I wanted. Many thanks for the speedy delivery.
Did you find this helpful?

Whangarei New Zealand
1st September 2015

Very smart looking case
Very smart looking case, compliments the gold iPhone 6 very well. Great cover for a night out on the town, showing off your phone
Did you find this helpful?

Naomi Thorley
25th August 2015

Apple iPhone 6
Suits the gold iPhone 6!
Lovely, slightly sparkly, very lightweight case that does the job nicely!
Did you find this helpful?

25th August 2015

I phone 6
Great case
Lovely case fits perfect and great colour match with my gold I phone 6
Did you find this helpful?

New Zealand
28th July 2015

Stunning case
Great looking case, not too overly bling but nice, classy to carry my iPhone 6.
Did you find this helpful?

9th July 2015

iphone 6
The cover looks quite expensive and perfectly matches the champagne colour of the phone. Not quite as 'sparkly' as it looked in the picture but am very pleased with it.
Did you find this helpful?

1st June 2015

NIllkin ultra thin
Great case, perfect for the ladies. A bit of bling, but not too much.
Did you find this helpful?

Margaret mc vay
1st June 2015

Quality slim case
Great slim case. Matches new phone colour perfectly. Really pleased. Nice quality.
Did you find this helpful?

18th May 2015

Looks lovely...haven't used it yet as I'm still waiting on my new phone coming.. Very stylish..
Did you find this helpful?

Alix Thomson
27th April 2015

Iphone 6
I really love my new iPhone 6 cover. It's stylish and sophisticated and the champagne colour matches my phone perfectly. The moulded interior ensures that my phone fits snugly in it and the front cover guarantees protection and class! The material is durable while it looks so good too. A very good purchase indeed. I think I'll get one in another colour:) thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

28th March 2015

I phone 6
V good
Nothing really very well described
Did you find this helpful?

Alina Suditu
11th March 2015

iPhone 6
Amazing product
This case is amazing, it gives my iPhone 6 a very posh look and everybody has been asking what designer it is! Looks really nice. Would definitely recommend to others.
Did you find this helpful?

20th February 2015

Love it!
Fabulous case. Fits iphone 6 like a glove and the colour is a perfect match to the rose gold.
Did you find this helpful?

10th January 2015

iPhone 6
Elegance over fashion
pleased to see a case with a bit of different look . It's thin , protects the phone from scratches , though not totally suitable for someone that is a bit clumsy !!! Good colour match . Love the case . Would definitely recommend . Perfect fit ; although would benefit from a magnet to keep the front of the phone closed when in your bag .
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sharon moore
7th January 2015

Iphone 6
Nifty little case
Nice case well made matches the champagne gold iPhone 6 perfectly.Seems well made the only thing that would have made it better would have been a magnetic closure.Does the job I just wish they did a case in the same colour for my iPad air.Good company fast delivery I will certainly use them again.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd December 2014

Iphone 6
Milking thin iphone case
Absolutely love my new case. Matches my gold backing on iPhone, not too blingey either & nice quality too.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options