Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

The Ultimate Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Accessory Pack

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56092

The Ultimate Pack for the Microsoft Lumia 950 XL consists of fantastic must have accessories designed specifically for the Lumia 950 XL.

Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(4)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(4)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
thommo
Wellington
19th May 2017

Great pack
The screen protector was very easy to put on and the case is nice. The stand is a little awkward because if you are charging at the same time, the cable has to be taken into account - I found it overbalanced quite easily. The car mount does not suit my purpose as I wanted an airvent type, but the overall value of the pack was worth it given all of the pieces. (I'd say the screen protectors would be able 33% of the value alone.. the case another 33% so on balance good value).
Did you find this helpful?



Shane
Auckland
16th March 2017

A good buy
This is a value for money kit, fun if you like gadgets. The stand is kinda cool, the gel case fits quite nicely, good openings for the speaker and ports, and looks quite good from the front. I have had the most success with the screen protector I have ever had with installing one, it seems as good as not having a protector at all and doesn't affect the responsiveness of the awesome super fluid Lumia screen. I don't use the car mount cos I have one that I really like already. It did take the entire timeframe indicated for delivery but it is worth the wait and at least it isn't misleading.
Did you find this helpful?



sal
Unknown
8th February 2017

very good
very good
Did you find this helpful?



Suz
Wingham, NSW
9th August 2016

Awesome
Great product, fast and reliable service. I would definitely use again and recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Esa A
Unknown
2nd August 2016

I like the contents of this package
I like the contents of this package, even if the mobile phone stand for the dashboard does not fit perfectly well in my car as there is hardly any good place to fix one.
Did you find this helpful?



Phillip
Sydney
21st July 2016

Lumia 950XL Accessory PACK
Fantastic pack if you own a Lumia 950XL in Australia. Very little in support for window phone users in terms of accessories. Majority of vendors and mobile phone retailers don't offer much for window phone users.
Did you find this helpful?



JOHN
Christchurch, NZ
28th June 2016

EXCELLENT
Great Lumia 950XL charging case that's simple to install and the colour is "mint"...first class!
Did you find this helpful?



Reem S
Unknown
18th April 2016

The Ultimate Microsoft Lumia 950 XL Accessory Pack
Excellent package
I like the this accessory pack that contains all important items , It is very practical and easy to use.
Did you find this helpful?



john
co kildare
5th April 2016

lumia 950xl
good
Very happy with product would purchase from mobile fun again
Did you find this helpful?



Chick
Unknown
27th March 2016

Ultimate Microsoft Lumia 950XL Accessory Pack
Excellent combination of accessories
I have only been using this accessory pack for two weeks now and I have to say it is superb, especially considering the very affordable price it is offered at. The pieces are of great quality with a stylish and professional look. The car mount kit specifically, is exactly what I need while driving, it is easy to attach/detach and it holds my phone firmly in place for visible viewing. This is definitely one of my top rated online purchases!
Did you find this helpful?



john
co kildare
25th March 2016

lumia 950xl
product very good
Very happy with item
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options