Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar Jack Up Smartphone Screen Magnifier

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56087

Project your smartphone onto a bigger screen with the Olixar Jack Up Smartphone Screen Magnifier. It's portable, easy to assemble, lightweight and compact. The magnifier can be taken anywhere and stored conveniently when not in use.

  • "brilliant viewing"
  • "A very hand item"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 3 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Darwin River
25th July 2016

Light and flimsy
Not impressed with it. It is very light and flimsy and difficult to get a good viewing position.
Did you find this helpful?

Kelvin Potter
4th May 2016

screen magnifier
I'm afraid I'm disappointed
I'm afraid I'm disappointed with the product as the magnification is distorted. So the viewing isn't enhanced.
Did you find this helpful?

Anthony Neale
28th April 2016

I am sorry to be so unhappy with this item
I am sorry to be so unhappy with this item. I buy quite a lot of items from you and all have been top notch. However. I found the magnifier very poor. The packaging looked as though it had been opened before. There were scratch marks on the lens which was also finger marked. I must say it appeared to be second hand. I did not return it as I was going away and wanted it on my trip where there was no TV. It worked well enough but should have been better. It will not however stop me from trading with you again.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Anthony Really sorry to hear you received the item in a poor condition, please contact our Customer Services team so we can assist.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th April 2016

samsung note edge
brilliant viewing
bought this as sometimes my partner wants to view a view from fb or YouTube and doesn't have great set of eyes! it's brilliant to use but the only side down is how to view it well as best use on a table at a angle. if you don't have 7" tablet this will do the job as better.
Did you find this helpful?

Stuart Hickerman
23rd April 2016

Sony Xperia Z3 Compact
Nifty little gadget
When you are getting old like I am, any help to see the mobile is welcome. This is an interesting piece of kit though I haven't used it much yet. If you watch a lot of movies on your mobile then it is a must. My only con is that it would have been nice to stand the phone in portrait mode rather than landscape sometimes. But overall, delighted with the purchase and not a lot of money either
Did you find this helpful?

Kelvin Potter
23rd April 2016

Image distorted
I was hoping the screen would enhance my viewing. However I was rather disappointed to find the image distorted. The magnification is rather poor
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd January 2016

A very hand item
A product someone has thought of ! So useful when showing others your photos,etc on your iPhone and for extra detail
Did you find this helpful?

Michael Mickleborough
1st January 2016

Samsung Galaxy s5
Good quality, quick delivery, excellent service
Ordered it as a Christmas present and it went down really well. Good quality, quick delivery, excellent service. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

John Burns
Bude, cornwall
23rd December 2015

It magnifies the phone screen 3x
This does what it says, it magnifies the phone screen 3x.It is ideal for watching films and tv in bed. Best used in dim light conditions, I use in conjunction with my veho mini Bluetooth speaker when I go on holiday.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

21st December 2015

Smartphone screen magnifier
First disappointment from mobilefun.
I ordered 2 units. Of the 2 one had a broken tab so phone would not stand up. Frankly not worth the effort to send back. The unit performance is average with reflection from lights messing up the image. Just not great. To bad idea is a good one
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options