Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

SoundMAGIC E10C In-Ear Headphones with Hands-Free - Gunmetal

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56082

Enjoy your music in crystal clarity with a strikingly balanced sound with the SoundMAGIC E10C In-Ear Headphones with Hands-Free Calling in Gunmetal. Built to last with its all metal earphone construction, powerful bass and a comfortable fit.

  • "soundmagic e10c sound quality is very good"
  • "Highly recommended"
Share

Reviews by rating
(13)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(19)
Show all
(19)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bofel
Sydney
12th June 2017

Great bang for buck
Very pleased with these SoundMagic canalphones. They work great with my Android phone with good quality sound and a quality microphone. For music, they pack a lot more depth than I was expecting with a nice, warm sound without over-emphasising bass. The overall package is unexpectedly nice with a good quality case and plenty of accessories. I definitely feel that for the price they live up to the hype and reputation they have on various review sites.
Did you find this helpful?



Keny
Sydney
10th June 2017

Exceptional sound quality
Have tried lots of in ear headphones and nothing comes close to these SoundMagic E10C headphones. The sound quality is outstanding and is something you would normally expect from headphones six times the price. I'm a bit of a bass head and these have just the right level of bass without any distortion whatsoever. Crystal clear sound quality where I'm hearing instruments/background noises on mp3 tracks I've never heard before. Highly recommend these headphones and will stick only with SoundMagic for future purchases.
Did you find this helpful?



William McGrath
Co Cork
1st April 2017

soundmagic e10c sound quality is very good
Must say what a service delivery excellent. soundmagic e10c sound quality is very good. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for an affordable in ear headphone.
Did you find this helpful?



Simon
Hong Kong
18th March 2017

Great sound and value
For the price, the headphones give great sound. They don't quite have a premium feel but it's premium sound. Recommend them. Delivered overseas fast and easy
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Wheaton
2nd March 2017

LG v20
Quality sound
I wanted some nice sounding ear buds without having to spend a lot of money. I researched a bit and decided on the e10c model. I am extremely satisfied with these headphones in every way. They have great sound for the price and come with a ton of accessories, including many different ear buds so you get the right fit. Mobilefun's price was better than anywhere and shipping (even overseas) was super affordable and pretty fast. I would recommend this product to anyone considering making a purchase. This was my 1st purchase from mobilefun and I will be back the next time I need any accessory for my phone. It was an all around great online shopping experience.
Did you find this helpful?



Nelson
Perth
28th February 2017

Great budget headphone
At first I was skeptical about the delivery time as it is coming from UK, but it arrived within the time frame that was advertised (took 7 business days to reach Perth) and I am very happy with that. Headphone wise, it is very well built and works as described. Will definitely buy from MobileZap again :)
Did you find this helpful?



Darragh
Sydney
27th February 2017

Nice sound, solid build
Fantastic sound and build quality for the price. The inline controls work great and the accessories in the pack are handy to have. Only down side is the case, it is quite a sturdy case and it's a decent size however, there's nothing to wrap the cables around so you just kind of stash the earphones in as best you can. Kind of defeats the purpose of a case if they're just going to twisted around in there. Other than that, they're a quality set of earphones that I would recommend to anyone looking for great sound without breaking the bank.
Did you find this helpful?



Brendon
WA
28th January 2017

Fast delivery. Very happy.
This was a product I couldn't source at local stores. The price was sharp and delivery was faster than I expected. Can't fault the service.
Did you find this helpful?



Gaz
South East
25th January 2017

S4
Great sound
I bought these to replace an original set of standard issue Samsung S4 headphones. Positives: Really comfortable fit. Great sound for the price. Good bass response. Solid build. Volume controls on the left side work well. Negatives: The manufacturers have placed the select button (eg. Fast forward) between the volume buttons and it's a bit hard to distinguish which your pressing by feel alone. It would have been better if they had seperated the two. Two presses on the middle button doesn't fast forward, and three presses doesnt rewind despite my original headphones doing this correctly. Maybe it's because my phone is old? Still, don't be put off the sound quality and comfort makes up for the minor issues.
Did you find this helpful?



Bobby
melbourne
22nd January 2017

Very pleased
Product is as it was describe on the website. placed my order on the weekend and it arrived with in a week. Which was a lot earlier than the said time.
Did you find this helpful?



Dana Brejchova
Chiswick
14th December 2016

Sound magic E10C in-ear headphones with hands free gunmetal
Happy
I am happy with my earphones.
Did you find this helpful?



Faraz
Sydney
13th December 2016

awesome experience!
Great product and hassle-free transaction and delivery! Highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara
Slovenia
13th May 2016

Samsung galaxy
Good quality sound
I was looking for affordable extra pair of in-ear headphones that I can carry around without fear of loosing them. Sound quality is surprisingly good, clear, with deep bass. So is the build quality, except perhaps for the ios/android switch. Hopefully angled 3.5 mm jack will prevent wire from being bent and destroyed, my usual problem with standard jacks.
Did you find this helpful?



Barbara
Slovenia
13th May 2016

Samsung galaxy
Good quality sound
I was looking for affordable extra pair of in-ear headphones that I can carry around. Sound quality is surprisingly good, with deep bass. So is the build quality, except perhaps for the ios/android switch. Angled 3.5 mm jack
Did you find this helpful?



Rob
Sydney
26th April 2016

Amazing quality at this price
I purchased these in ear headphones based on reviews, because I got a new Samsung GS7 and my old headphones showed distortion on the new phone. With the old headphones I found I had to turn up the volume very high to get a good listening level. The SoundMagic E10S definitely live up to the hype. The all metal construction looks and feels amazing. But what really matters is the sound, and these headphones really deliver. They respond with plenty of volume without driving the level on the phone too hard, and the quality is really amazing, exceptionally clear, detailed and even frequency response. I've been listening to music in FLAC format on the phone and the sound staging and detail is on par with far more expensive headphones. Very highly recommended, and the price at MobileZap is hard to beat.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy
Beds
16th April 2016

iPhone 6s
Highly recommended
Great ear phones, they've won lots of awards and it's obvious why. They're sturdy, have a nice case and a wonderful sound. Really good delivery time, good communication from mobile fun made this an excellent experience
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott Stalham
Luton
12th April 2016

Samsung galaxy edge s6
These simply cannot be bettered for the price for sound & build quality
If you are after a par of quality in the ear headphones for your smart phone look no further than Soundmagic's E10s headphones. These simply cannot be bettered for the price for sound & build quality. Just look at the What hifi review to find out how good they really are. They really make listening to your favourite music even better.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



jin
Melbourne
3rd April 2016

sound
very nice headphone
Did you find this helpful?



Williamallison
Falkirk
26th March 2016

Soundmagic e10s
Soundmagic e10s
After quick review reading from what hifi website etc it was pretty obvious that these e10s were on my to get list for my new iphone 6 - it took me several weeks to lock down mine choosing firstly to pick good second hand ones from elsewhere But to be honest some were not as cheap as brand new from mobilefun...After receiving within two days with cheapest post option, After fitting the correct size rubber grommets I was listening to my favourite tunes within no time. At first I noticed how natural the sound was, it's truly unreal how music can be produced with a quality that makes you pay attention to the fullness of sound from your favourite pieces. Only downside is the small cable control no adjusting volume and cable itself is springy which takes a bit of pushing back into its case. I gave this product 4 out of 5, because of the inline control and cable type it would have been a 5 out of 5 as sound produced is truly fantastic and a steal at the price I paid
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options