Return to Home Page

Leef iAccess Micro SD Reader for iOS Devices - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56057

Backup, store and share your favourite photos, videos and music on your iOS devices with this expandable storage solution by Leef for iOS Lightning Devices with built-in Micro SD slot.

  • "Fantastic"
  • "Great product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(0)
(3)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(9)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.4 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kimy
Queensland
21st January 2017

Great
plugged in the iAccess into my iPhone 6S, was asked to download an app and that was it. works all the time when you plug it in. Save movies and music for the long long drive
Did you find this helpful?



David Bryant
Bristol
4th November 2016

Leef iaccess
Leef iaccess
Well I was impressed before buying as I needed something to reduce how full my iPhone memory was. When it arrived I was keen to try to get my own music on to my phone so downloaded the leef APP plugged it into phone but it kept saying plug in Ibridge . I have since been told by leef that it's a problem with apples ios 10 . So I'm eating for the next iOS update been told that it will fix problem. But Mobilefun been very helpful . I would recommend this product it's just a shame it wasn't simple . I like to plug in and it just works I'm not too technical. Cheers MOBILEFUN . I'll be back for refund if update does not fix it .
Did you find this helpful?



Simmo
NSW
15th September 2016

necessity for any iPhone or iPad user
This little gadget is a true necessity for any iPhone or iPad user with the lightning connector. My iPhone (16GB) was running out of storage and i was sick of having to delete photos or take off movies. I now can increase my phones storage to as much as i need up to 128gb micro sim card. i will never run out of storage. I can now take my micro sim card out of my GoPro camera and view, edit and post my footage straight from my iPhone All because of this great little device Leef IAccess. Really easy to use. So glad i found this
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mick
Durham
12th August 2016

iPad
Fantastic
I was doubtful when I ordered it, but thought it wouldn't be wasted. It turned out to be better than I imagined, I can move thing on and off my iPad with ease, instead of having to use iTunes all the time. Highly recommend this device, especially as you can use numerous micro sd cards to suit your needs.
Did you find this helpful?



Fraser
NSW
12th July 2016

Ok but causes phone to shut down and restart
Excellent idea and great for accessing videos to phone. One problem I have had though is when using it on a 6s plus phone it has caused the phone to shut down and restart multiple times.
Did you find this helpful?



Ash
Sydney
28th May 2016

Works however software could use improving
Sometimes a little slow to load videos.(it might be the speed of the SD card that's to blame). Overall it's a decent product and the cheapest way to increase your iPhone storage.
Did you find this helpful?



sink
Vic
17th March 2016

Great
Fast delivery. Great product. Happy wit my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Woodendian9
Victoria
14th February 2016

Good and useful product
Like this product and use often,works well with my iPhone and iPad very good product
3 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen Smith
Plymouth
25th January 2016

Leef iAccess
Great product
It really works on all my Apple products.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share