Return to Home Page

ToughGuard Huawei Honor 7 Hybrid Rubberised Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56042

Custom moulded for the Huawei Honor 7, this light rubberised hybrid black ultra thin ToughGuard case provides slim fitting, durability and protection against damage.

  • "Great in every way."
  • "Never Really used a Rubber Casing"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 14 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
16th September 2016

Tough guard Rubberised Case
Not as good as the say it is
The case broke in several places within a short time of use. However, it was replaced quickly and without fuss. Fingers crossed the new case with last longer.
Did you find this helpful?

9th August 2016

Phone upgrade
This Huawei Honor 7 mobile phone case is gorgeous. Simply elegant. Classy and masculine. The cover comes over the front glass perhaps 1mm, so there's small protection there too. The case is suprisingly slippery. There's really not a very good grip, but I still havnt dropped my phone after a week with the new case, so maybe the slipperyness is just in my head. Let's say the case is super soft and smooth. Just a tad too smooth to my liking. Although this would be great for people who keep their phone in their pocket, as there is no friction slowing the pulling/pushing motion down.
Did you find this helpful?

Laszlo Katona
9th May 2016

ToughGuard Huawei Honor 7 Hybrid Rubberised Case - Black
Great in every way.
I just recieved my ToughGuard Huawei Honor 7 Hybrid Rubberised Case - Black and it is what it is promised on the website. Light weight and great touch. Customer service was extremly helpful as well. I will recommend it to everyone
Did you find this helpful?

16th April 2016

Huawei Honor 7
Looks Nice
thin and looks nice. Though when you put it on and take it off, it sort of feels like it scrapes the buttons on the side, so you have to be a bit careful. Other than that, it's great.
Did you find this helpful?

Atilla Akinci
6th April 2016

Honor 7
Good case - very good service!
This case is great. It's made of rubber which is handy as the metal back of the phone is very slippery and easy to drop. The material feels pleasant and high quality. All the button bits including the fingerprint sensor at the back are all open which is great. It suits the phone well without extra bits sticking out. I've only had one issue which is that the top corners have cracked and broken off quite early on. Could be caused by pressure or a faulty item. The customer service was very helpful and sent me a new case for free straight away!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Thomas Christensen
Haderslev, Denmark
23rd March 2016

Huawei Honor 7
value for money
Easy piecy... 3 Days after ordering, the package arrived. I was very pleased with that.
Did you find this helpful?

Gudbrand Grini
Gjøvik (Norway)
25th February 2016

A very nice product
I am really pleased with this product. The only thing that is a but sad is that it leaves fingermarks, but thats all.
Did you find this helpful?

Leon Smethurst
17th January 2016

Great product, would highly recommend it
Bought this online as I couldn't find it in the shops.It was delivered on time and was well packaged.It fits perfectly and has an excellent, quality and expensive feel to it. Great product, would highly recommend it.
Did you find this helpful?

Andie Young
Near Glasgow
29th December 2015

Huawei Honor 7
Never Really used a Rubber Casing
Hey Mobile Fun People, I bought this casing for my new phone to replace my aging and slowly dying Samsung and i am glad i did from the reviews of my Honor 7 i decided to come back and visit my friends here at mobile fun. Why did i buy the case.. Well i needed to protect a new investment and so far it has done the job and i am happy with the texture and feel of the smooth and strangely luxurious rubberized casing with it modular carved shape made for my new mobile i couldn't see why not. It fits snugly and doesn't hinder the phones performance Gotta love DPD too ;)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

David Hay
16th December 2015

Bought a rubber case for my honor mobile its is very good but I have only one negitive point which is the cover only protects the sides of the phone could have been made to cover top and bottom a little better but apart from that it feels and looks very nice on the phone and fits very snug would recommend to anyone whos has the same mobile
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options