Return to Home Page

Olixar Premium Real Leather Sony Xperia M5 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 56026

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar Premium genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your Sony Xperia M5, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Tough and durable case"
  • "feels good quality"
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(12)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ken Browne
Kilmarnock
26th April 2017

Tough and durable case
I already had this case until my mobile was lost! I have no hesitation in ordering another one and would highly recommend it!
Did you find this helpful?



Tom Lorentzen
Denmark
17th December 2016

good service
I am deeply surpriced over the good service You gave me regarding to my purchase. My best thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
26th November 2016

Excellent product
I am very happy with the product that bought here. It suits my needs completely.
Did you find this helpful?



simon Pacheco Jewers
dorset
19th August 2016

olixar leather wallet case
feels good quality
Smells good, good feel, good fit to phone, chunky enough to protect the phone if dropped, camera, flash and connections have good access, stitching looks good, quite thick in the pocket, but I hope to stop using a separate wallet.
Did you find this helpful?



Thomas
Cork
10th August 2016

Arrived on time and was great value.
Would definitely recommend this website. Good variety of product, great value and delivered on time.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Reynolds
Dewsbury
5th August 2016

Sony xperia m5
This product is made of genuine leather and all cut outs are in the right place
Arrived on time. This product is made of genuine leather and all cut outs are in the right place.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Browne
Kilmarnock
30th June 2016

Colours available, size specific for mobile device, capacity of wallet, apertures for camera and video and quality of item
Colours available, size specific for mobile device, capacity of wallet, apertures for camera and video and quality of item. I was able to see all there features clearly and excellent quality and service. Ken
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Dunedin
21st June 2016

Great!
Good quality phone case
Did you find this helpful?



Stephen
Stourbridge
4th June 2016

Sony expiria
Good item works well
Good item works well
Did you find this helpful?



Riikka
Unknown
30th May 2016

Good value
Good value and fits perfectly!
Did you find this helpful?



Bert
QLD
30th March 2016

Very happy with this product
Wallet arrived today in good condition, very happy with this product
Did you find this helpful?



suzan
Greenacre NSW
19th February 2016

Happy with leather mobile case
the item was a good quality very happy with product i recieved a leather case for my mobile and the service was good
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options