Return to Home Page

FlexiShield HTC One A9 Gel Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55993

Custom moulded for the HTC One A9, this blue Olixar FlexiShield case provides slim fitting and durable protection against damage.

  • "Exactly what I wanted"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 19 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
19th October 2016

HTC One A9
This shield-case is a real bingo - it gives my 2 year old phone elegant and smart new look. Oredering was easy, and shipping (in Croatia) very fast. Thx!
Did you find this helpful?

Karl Bailey
Dublin Ireland
3rd September 2016

HTC One A9
Exactly what I wanted
Fits the HTC One A9 perfectly, snug secure fit. Buttons work on the side perfectly, feels nice in the hand, little bit more grip than without it. Perfect for what I wanted.
Did you find this helpful?

29th April 2016

Excellent .very fast reliable.highly rec
I would highly recommend to everyone to shop in mobilefun.
Did you find this helpful?

Tracey Roberts
27th March 2016

HTC One A9
Great fitting case
Having bought the garnet HTC One A9, I really wanted to show off the colour, this case is perfect. Nice snug fit giving protection to the back, buttons and corners while giving good access to the charging socket. Have been using for over a week now in and out of pockets and backs and it still looks good as new no clouding or scratches.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd March 2016

Excellent product
Happy all round with my purchase.
Did you find this helpful?

19th March 2016

HTC. A 9
Great Service good quality good price go
Also got cover for HTC One m 8 as have an m 8 s as well it doesn't cover the mob quiet as well. If u have an m 8 fine but if u have an m8s insist on a cover for same because they as great quality
Did you find this helpful?

28th February 2016

Just what I wanted for my phone. Quick delivery, ideal
Did you find this helpful?

28th February 2016

Just perfect
Good quality, perfect fit, fast delivery - very happy
Did you find this helpful?

27th February 2016

HTC one A9
It looks like it will do the job but...
Unfortunately I have not yet been able to use the phone case as my phone is currently in repair. This was actually my second choice for a case as I was told after a placed an order for another case, that it was out of stock. However this case looks like it will be adequate for my phone once it's finished repairing.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th February 2016

Clear and Protective
Its clear, rubbery and protective! Fits well, all ports are clear and easy access. Does the job well for the price!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Mike Smith
25th January 2016

HTC One A9
Excellent accessory
Thought at first it was flimsy, but grip is excellent and excellent value for money
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Centenary Heights
24th December 2015

Proven product
Received and fitted Wednesday - tested on Thursday. Dropped phone onto tiled floor. Not a mark on case or damage to phone
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th December 2015

HTC One A9
Very good cover
This is a very good case. It fits the phone really well. It's quite thin and unobtrusive, yet offers good all-round protection. Importantly, it makes the slippery phone body much easier to hold. Very pleased I chose this.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options