Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Verus Dandy Leather Style iPad Pro 12.9 inch Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55959

Stylish and elegant, this premium case in black from Verus, will ensure your iPad Pro 12.9 inch is kept looking good, without adding unnecessary bulk.

  • "Fantastic case + really happy"
  • "Fastest delivery + fantastic item"
Share

Reviews by rating
(20)
(7)
(2)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(29)
Show all
(32)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 34 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Pam
Berwick
27th April 2017

Good
Very pleased with the cover, very stable to use and the quality is excellent.
Did you find this helpful?



Diane Jones
South Shields
22nd April 2017

Apple iPad Pro
Amazing case.....
Amazing case..... Excellent quality I bought the wine colour very nice deep colour. Great fit I would highly recommend this case. And fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



William Fletcher
Unknown
14th December 2016

iPad air
Best Buy I have ever had on the internet
Very pleased with the leather case
Did you find this helpful?



Paul Gash
Lincolnshire
7th December 2016

Versus 12.9 iPad case dark brown
12.9 IPad Pro Case
Really good value for money case keeps iPad held snug and safe, would recommend really good price and delivered fast as usual thanks. Yours Paul
Did you find this helpful?



Rolands Olins (Iness)
Canterbury
20th October 2016

iPad pro 12.9 "
Brilliant
Very good quality,so happy with this item.Quick delivery and good service. Many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



albert nelson
crawley
18th October 2016

verus dandy leather style case for 12.9inch ipad
nice looking case
this case has very classy looks and is resonably priced.my only negative issue with it is it is too shallow and if you are not very carefull when opening it as a stand your device will slip out other than that it is a very good case for the price
Did you find this helpful?



robert gray
hartlepool
3rd October 2016

i pad pro
I love my new ipad case
I will shop with you some other time I love my new ipad case very good value thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Dileep
Milton Keynes
12th September 2016

iPad pro 12 inch case
As advertised
Case is good, looks great and as advertised, but case doesn't stand properly, slips some times. Happy with my purchase for the price offered
Did you find this helpful?



Harry Loke
WA
21st August 2016

GOOD
the item very good delivery fast received
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kunle Victor
Kent
20th August 2016

iPad Pro
Is a real leather and very covinience n really match with my iPad Pro
I bought dark brown case for my iPad Pro 12.9 inchs , intact I got five of my friend that says they like it and three of them wants to go for it . Is a real leather and very covinience n really match with my iPad Pro . Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Bob May
Bognor Regis
17th August 2016

iPad Pro
Good Looks. Practical Design
A great quality product that not only protects, but creates a great image.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob May
Bognor Regis
27th July 2016

Verus Dandy Leather Style iPad Pro 12.9 inch Case - Dark Brown
Great Leather Style Case
First of all, it looks and feels great. Secondly the delivery time was excellent, just 1.5 days after ordering. Thirdly it works !!
Did you find this helpful?



Rob Heron
Swansea
10th July 2016

I pad
Pretty good
Delivery excellent, fit excellent, looks very good. Only problem is it is what it says, a leather style, case. It looks like leather but it feels like plastic, bit of a let down.
Did you find this helpful?



Ann Law
St. Andrews
22nd June 2016

IPad Pro
Cheap but Good!
This iPad Case is strong and will protect my device against dings and bangs. Unfortunately it will not accommodate the keypad nor the Apple Pencil. The case fits very snugly and should protect the devise from rain. The stitching looks good and the clasp appears strong. Although essentially plastic the case material does a good job of pretending to be leather. I can honestly say that it represents good value for money. As always, excellent service from "mobile fun"!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dan
Clemson, south carolina
13th June 2016

'Maxi pad I pad!"
Exactly what I wanted, works like a leather notebook!
It is tough to find a case for this large I pad. This serves the same function as my smaller I pad case. Love the color and it protects the iPad!
Did you find this helpful?



Kabir Ahmed
Poplar London
25th April 2016

iPad Pro
Fantastic case + really happy
Good case. Fits well, much better than expected. Really pleased with the case and I will highly recommend any product from mobile fun.. God bless
Did you find this helpful?



Kabir
London
16th April 2016

iPad Pro
Fastest delivery + fantastic item
beautiful case.fits my iPad Pro well.exellent value for the money.very quick delivery and very good and helpful customer service. Highly recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



peter
sydney
8th April 2016

great product, good quality and looks good too
reat product, good quality and looks good too
Did you find this helpful?



Steve Keech
Bedford
7th April 2016

Versus Dandy leather style iPad case
Very good. but!
Spent a huge amount of time looking for a leather iPod case and finally found this one, it's a very nice case and very good quality at an affordable price. A major requirement for me was a place to hold the Apple Pencil, the description read that you can place the pencil in the slot pocket. This may be try but you are unable to close the case latch correctly and if you can it leaves a lump on the surface of the case when closed. So not entirely perfect but I can live with it
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil Gould
Wolverhampton
4th April 2016

iPad Pro
High quality case
A real device enhancer, ticks all the boxes - protection, accessibility, appearance - very pleased with purchase!
Did you find this helpful?



jo
South Australia
20th March 2016

is ok
Great fit for my ipad pro however the tab gets in the way all the time...
Did you find this helpful?



Robert
Melbourne
9th March 2016

Very happy with this cover
The cover arrived in about 8 business days from ordering via the standard mail which was quite ok. In the video review of the cover it shows you can keep the I penciled in one of the sleeves , I found it left the cover with a balky feel and the iPad would not close down completely apart from this the cover is excellent and looks very impressive with the leather look very happy with it
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Wadlow
Lake District
5th March 2016

iPad pro
Quality Product
This is a superb case for my iPad pro. After spending £700 on a tablet I needed a case for it to look it's best and to protect it,this does both and it fits perfectly. After searching for a suitable case for ages I finally decided this was the one and I couldn't have chosen better. It you are undecided you won't be disappointed in this quality case.
Did you find this helpful?



Geraldine
Leicester
24th February 2016

I pad pro
does the job protecting
Like this item but not as soft leather as I thought it would be ,but does the job protecting I pad
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neil dootson
Greater Manchester
20th February 2016

Apple iPad pro
Excellent
Very pleased with this iPad pro case perfect fit lightweight and high quality good delivery times thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Owen read
Surrey
8th February 2016

iPad pro case
Perfect
I was a little but weary about using mobile fun with some of the negative reviews but I was no need to worry the service and delivery was first class and the iPad pro case was excellent thank you
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Heather Hunt
Devon
28th January 2016

iPad pro
Great quality cover .
Very pleased with the high quality of the cover, it is very slim and a good fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
19th January 2016

Just what I needed, excellent quality !
Excellent protection and stylish !
Did you find this helpful?



mike winship
stockton on tees
3rd January 2016

nokia lumia 1520
I would highly recommend this product
I would highly recommend this product. The look is really impressive and it fits the iPad pro perfectly giving both functionality and protection. The leather is excellent quality as well. It only has one position for viewing, but this is fine if you are viewing from a table or your lap.
4 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options