Return to Home Page
Sorry, but ToughGuard Sony Xperia M5 Rubberised Case - Red has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


ToughGuard Sony Xperia M5 Rubberised Case - Red

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55955

Custom moulded for the Sony Xperia M5, this light rubberised hybrid red ultra thin ToughGuard case provides slim fitting, durability and protection against damage.

  • "Great product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(5)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(9)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 9 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Kwaailo
Western Australia
13th September 2016

Good
Very good fit. Is tight but goes on easily and can be removed easily, not that it ever needs to be removed.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Abbeyfeale
19th August 2016

Xperia M5 case
GREAT PRODUCT
Great cover with a good grip - had one for my M2 before so highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



patricia Griffin
oldham
18th August 2016

Great product
Great product. Fast delivery.would. Recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Vans
Gold Coast
20th May 2016

Very good!
Good quality phone case. Will shop here again.
Did you find this helpful?



Bev
NSW
10th May 2016

nice case
I brought the case for my husband and he loves it. You cant seem to be able to get cases for Sony in the stores. Very happy with the product just dont know why it took 2 weeks to get here
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth Coffin
Dorset
8th May 2016

Sony Xperia M5
Fantastic case
I bought this case to protect my phone. A few days after receiving it I dropped my phone on the floor and with the screen protector on as well my phone was not damaged in any way. The case is very slim and easy to fit.
Did you find this helpful?



garry
sydney
30th April 2016

works well
You would not know that it is on your screen, easy to apply. Tried to scratch it with the sharp edge of my swiss army knife blade nothing happened.
Did you find this helpful?



garry
sydney
30th April 2016

very nice product
This is a very smart looking addition to the phone, the black and white contrast works well, the case does a goog job at protecting the phone.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options