Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Speck CandyShell Grip Nexus 6P Case - White/Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Speck CandyShell Grip Nexus 6P Case - White/Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55921

This white and black Speck CandyShell Grip case for the Nexus 6P is made from two different protective layers and rubberised strips for superior grip and extreme protection.

  • "Amazing product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(1)
English
(15)
Show all
(18)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 18 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Anonymous
NSW
12th July 2016

Nice cover
I wasn't expecting to get this cover initially, but i'm glad I did. Love the grip back (although this does make it a little harder to get in and out of your pocket).
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ben
Taupo
20th June 2016

Nexus 6p
Great grip
Stylish design incredible grip and good quality case
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
28th May 2016

Awesome case
I am very happy with this case. It is sturdy and strong, fits perfectly, nice and grippy, and looks great. I now feel at ease using my Nexus as I'm no longer worried about damaging it.
Did you find this helpful?



Adrian Vramulet
Romania
4th May 2016

Nexus 6P
Amazing product
No need to look for other cases for your Nexus 6P. It's my first time using a Speck product and I'm pleasantly surprised. Not only is it very robust and resistant, it provides a tight fit, a really comfortable grip while not making the phone bulky at all. Althought it took a month to get in stock, it definitely was worth the wait and the money.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



T George
HARROW
23rd March 2016

Nexus 6P
One of the best cases I have ever owned !!! Nuff said! End Off!
The Nexus 6P is a fairly large phone and difficult to weild with one hand. Before I got this case, I had a generic silicon case and even then was always worried it would slip and fall. Consequently I was not fully enjoying the use of this fantastic phone. This case fits absolutely snug, has a good lip to protect the glass, stays in place on slippery surfaces due to the grips, stays rock solid in my hands and is a pleasure to hold. I am finally enjoying the phone to its full potential. Slightly on the expensive side but £30 for a £500 phone is fully justified in my book and well worth it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jeff
Hampshire
4th March 2016

Nexus 6p
Amazing case
This product is amazing I love it. Protects the phone very well and fits tight. Doesn't let too much dust in which is great. Shipping was quite slow but I think only die to stock. Other that a defo must buy.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Madhav Khandelwal
Delhi
5th February 2016

Nexus 6p
strongly recommend this case
This is the best case I have ever used so far. It completely protects phone from all sorts of wear and tear. It is exactly the same product as displayed on the website. I strongly recommend this case for any phone for which it is available.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nauman A
Birmingham
31st January 2016

Nexus 6p
Best case for a decent price
Nexus 6p is a big case and made of aluminium therefore can get slippery. I found this is the best case for this phone as it is very grippy feels solid and protects it completely. I have tried the official Google one but found it wasn't sturdy wnough. Best price was mobile fun so highly recommended
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Zahra
Frisco
28th January 2016

Nexus 6P
Absolutely reliable
I ordered nexus 6p speck case because my friend uses the same one for her iPhone... It's been really great so far. The raised edges protects screen and the hard shell protectes the corners.
Did you find this helpful?



Niko
Ashford, KENT
27th January 2016

Nexus 6P
Looks stunning and fits perfectly
I have tried 3 cases now for my 6P, however I shall not name manufacturer's or makes. I ordered this yesterday and it turned up this morning (Great service MobileFun). To be honest I was not really that excited about the previous cases or indeed the arrival of this one.... But then it arrived and I opened the packaging and took a good look at it before fitting it and all I can say is WOW!!!! This is one slick high quality case, the engineering of this case is outstanding, materials are excellent the build quality is second to none, I have to say that I absolutely love this case, it just feels looks and feels premium and the fit...Oh the fit!!! Oh the grip it is just all so perfect. Love this case and highly recommend it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nauman A
Birmingham
20th January 2016

Nexus 6p
One of the best ever
There is no denying the nexus 6p is a large phone this makes it very difficult to handle sometimes. I was looking for a case that had both protection grip and was thin. This is the best case I have used for this phone and I have tried a few others. I would highly recommended it. Its built very solid with a very soft rubber feel on the inside and around the border. Overall 10/10 and this is the cheapest place I found it.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken
Christchurch
14th January 2016

Good
I enjoy the product. Case is nice and the service was quick.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Rince
Unknown
10th January 2016

Great product, fits perfectly.
Cheaper than directly from Google (for my country at least). It's really grippy, easy to hold and the lip on the screen side means I can put it down without undue concern. All functions have holes (external mic, laser-focus, camera, flash) or (for the buttons) rubber covers.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Mustafa
Manchester
8th January 2016

Nexus 6p
Better than the rest!
This case is so sturdy and grippy, my phone now feels so secure in my hand. Not only that, but the case hugs the phone so tightly, however hard I run my thumb across the edges the case doesn't lift unlike other cases, therefore you can be rest assured if the phone drops the case won't rip off from the shock. Buy this and you'll have no regrets!
Did you find this helpful?



Rohit Arora
India
5th January 2016

Nexus 6p
The best rugged case for Nexus 6p
Why.. Just why are looking for a review... Buy this case already... It's the most awesome case... I got the black variant and its exceptionally grippy.. The ridges shown are soft rubber which enable me.. With small hands to navigate my way on this phone using 1 hand with confidence.... The ports are awesome... The buttons are Good... Only the FP sensor is a bit on the bigger side but still works.... BUY IT ALREADY!
6 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options