Return to Home Page

Rearth Ringke Slim Nexus 5X Case - Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55915

Provide your Nexus 5X with ultra-thin, tough snap-on protection with this Ringke Slim gold polycarbonate case.

Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(3)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(9)
Show all
(15)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Eden
New Zealand
3rd October 2016

Very Happy
Excellent case for the Nexus 5x which i found really hard to find a nice case for. This one does not scrtach the phone and is really easy to get on and off. I am really happy with the gold colour and it is really thin and light.
Did you find this helpful?



Pippa
Unknown
25th September 2016

Good looking thin case
Good looking thin case.
Did you find this helpful?



A very happy customer
Auckland
11th July 2016

Rearth Ringke Slim Nexus 5X - love it but only lasted 6 months before breaking away at weak points
I purchased a Rearth Ringke Slim Nexus 5X Case in Dec15. After six months of careful use the case broke at the weak points. I was devastated. I sent photos of the case to MobileFun, they responded within 24 hours and the following day advised that a replacement was on its way to me. Fantastic customer service!!
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Bec
Unknown
27th June 2016

Simple, sleek and strong case
The first case I ordered came and was bent on one side. I emailed about the problem and they wrote back straight away, apologised and sent a new one. Excellent service.
Did you find this helpful?



Calum
Melbourne
16th May 2016

Grear
Great item
Did you find this helpful?



Frank
CHCH, NZ
14th March 2016

Stylish, minimal
Great lightweight case, doesn't add much in the way of bulk, looks great.
Did you find this helpful?



CAT
Melborne
22nd February 2016

smooth, gold, classy
Feels good in my hand. Fitted easily and snuggly. Quality finish. Very happy.
Did you find this helpful?



Kathryn
Porirua
22nd December 2015

Great
Just what I wanted! Order can fast and order details well communicated.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Sydney
11th December 2015

Excellent
Very happy with the Ringke case for my nexus 5x. Very fast postage and exceptional customer service.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options