Return to Home Page

Macally Universal Phone Cup Holder Mount

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55862

Keep your phone close at hand and safely in view while driving with the Macally adjustable cup holder mount.

  • "At Last!!"
  • "Excellent product"
Share

Reviews by rating
(14)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(17)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
adrian Jex
Suffolk
1st April 2017

Apple iPhone 6
At Last!!
I'm sick and tired of phone holders that fall off dashboards, refuse to stay stuck to windscreens or glass and those that simply don't work at all. This piece of kit does exactly what it's supposed to although you may find that cup holders in some vehicles are not in the best viewing position. For my Fiesta it's just perfect sitting behind the handbrake lever.
Did you find this helpful?



Sue Warren
Daventry
28th January 2017

Macally universal phone cup holder mount
Excellent product
Needed a phone holder for my mini cooper that was quick and easy to fit but which didnt sit on dash or windscreen as can obstruct view. This firs the bill perfectly and because of flexible neck and seating in cup holder can get a good position without obscuring switches and gear stick. Would recommend and as always delivery was quick.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



suzie whaites
Lincoln
2nd January 2017

iPhone 6
Useful
Have a mini & fits perfecting into the cup holder as minis arnt the greatest design for mobile phone holding. Useful & good value compared to other similar products on the market.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Surrey, ND
28th November 2016

Apple Iphone 6 Plus
Works Great
Received product in a timely manner. Works great with my Iphone 6 Plus.
Did you find this helpful?



Willie Crighton
Bonnyrigg
10th November 2016

Phone cup holder
This phone cup holder is very good
This phone cup holder is very good and fit well & well made for the cost 100%
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Nelson bay
9th November 2016

Great product
Easy to deal with and great product. I just ordered another one for my fathers car
Did you find this helpful?



Willie Crighton
Bonnyrigg
30th October 2016

Good mobile holder
Good mobile holder keeps my Samsung galaxy 6 Edge Fimrely in my Audi tight and where I want it very well made and first class
Did you find this helpful?



Bricol
Adelaide
29th September 2016

Great product
This is a great way to hold your phone, player or satnav away from the windscreen. Solid, secure and device-friendly. Great company to deal with too.
Did you find this helpful?



Brett
Cranebrook
10th September 2016

Work's very well
This works very well, stable and hold phone in a useable position
Did you find this helpful?



RJF
Corm, NY
31st August 2016

Lumia 950 XL
excellent quality
I use this in my Jeep Wrangler - it fits really well in the console cup holder and hasn't come loose yet - build quality is excellent and it fits my Lumia 950 XL perfect as it doesn't hit any buttons on the side of the phone. I especially like the gooseneck which allows me to turn the phone anyway I want. I recommend this to any Lumia 950 XL owners.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Dover
18th August 2016

Samsung S7
Works really well
Works really well but can break easily if care is not taken when tightening.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Auckland
25th July 2016

Handy
Keeps the phone away from cluttering all the other places in the car, at the expense of a cup holder slot. Works as advertised, as long as you remember that turning the screw counter clockwise fixes it in place in the holder (counter intuitively)
Did you find this helpful?



Darrell Hawkins
Cambridge
12th June 2016

iPhone 6 plus
Fantastic item
A great quality phone holder 1 touch release on phone fantastic piece of equipment 10/10
Did you find this helpful?



Joe Hoskins
Oxfordshire
30th May 2016

Macally Universal phone cup holder mount
Very well made..but!
This item is excellent quality, holds the phone very well and has an excellent flexible arm for ease of adjustment. However, beware... My Ford Mondeo has duel cup holders that are joined via a smaller but significant gap. This gap does not allow the expanding arms on the phone mount to be tightened evenly all around to grip properly, causing it to work loose under use. I am experimenting by using a soft plastic cup installed first to make a complete circle for the holder to grip. So far part successful! Great piece of kit, my problem is with the holders, not the manufacturer, hence four stars.
Did you find this helpful?



Michael
Sydney
25th May 2016

Item was nice and sturdy just as advertised.
Item was nice and sturdy just as advertised. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



David Hollingworth
Longridge Preston
20th March 2016

Brilliant. It deserves 11 out of 10
Brilliant. It deserves 11 out of 10. Cant get much better than that.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



George
Sydney
10th March 2016

Awesome
Item was exactly what I was after perfect fit for car
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options