Return to Home Page

Macally Universal Phone Cup Holder Mount

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55862

Keep your phone close at hand and safely in view while driving with the Macally adjustable cup holder mount.

  • "Fantastic item"
  • "Brilliant. It deserves 11 out of 10"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.6 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
29th September 2016

Great product
This is a great way to hold your phone, player or satnav away from the windscreen. Solid, secure and device-friendly. Great company to deal with too.
Did you find this helpful?

10th September 2016

Work's very well
This works very well, stable and hold phone in a useable position
Did you find this helpful?

Corm, NY
31st August 2016

Lumia 950 XL
excellent quality
I use this in my Jeep Wrangler - it fits really well in the console cup holder and hasn't come loose yet - build quality is excellent and it fits my Lumia 950 XL perfect as it doesn't hit any buttons on the side of the phone. I especially like the gooseneck which allows me to turn the phone anyway I want. I recommend this to any Lumia 950 XL owners.
Did you find this helpful?

18th August 2016

Samsung S7
Works really well
Works really well but can break easily if care is not taken when tightening.
Did you find this helpful?

25th July 2016

Keeps the phone away from cluttering all the other places in the car, at the expense of a cup holder slot. Works as advertised, as long as you remember that turning the screw counter clockwise fixes it in place in the holder (counter intuitively)
Did you find this helpful?

Darrell Hawkins
12th June 2016

iPhone 6 plus
Fantastic item
A great quality phone holder 1 touch release on phone fantastic piece of equipment 10/10
Did you find this helpful?

Joe Hoskins
30th May 2016

Macally Universal phone cup holder mount
Very well made..but!
This item is excellent quality, holds the phone very well and has an excellent flexible arm for ease of adjustment. However, beware... My Ford Mondeo has duel cup holders that are joined via a smaller but significant gap. This gap does not allow the expanding arms on the phone mount to be tightened evenly all around to grip properly, causing it to work loose under use. I am experimenting by using a soft plastic cup installed first to make a complete circle for the holder to grip. So far part successful! Great piece of kit, my problem is with the holders, not the manufacturer, hence four stars.
Did you find this helpful?

25th May 2016

Item was nice and sturdy just as advertised.
Item was nice and sturdy just as advertised. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?

David Hollingworth
Longridge Preston
20th March 2016

Brilliant. It deserves 11 out of 10
Brilliant. It deserves 11 out of 10. Cant get much better than that.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

10th March 2016

Item was exactly what I was after perfect fit for car
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options