Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen Neo Hybrid Ex iPhone 6S / 6 Bumper Case - Electric Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55860

The electric blue Spigen Neo Hybrid Ex is a versatile bumper case with dual layer protection. The UV coated hard polycarbonate outer frame and high polymer coated soft inner frame combine together to provide top impact protection for your iPhone 6S / 6.

Share

Reviews by rating
(28)
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(5)
Spanish
(2)
Dutch
(1)
English
(34)
Show all
(43)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 43 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Beth
Sydney
14th March 2017

Excellent product
Had it fitted by a service professional. Great
Did you find this helpful?



Katie clarke
Chelmsford
9th January 2017

iPhone 6s
Great case
The colour matches perfect with the rose gold iPhone. Looks really good and protects the sides of the phone if dropped.
Did you find this helpful?



Jani
Devon
30th December 2016

iPhone6s
Brilliant
Great colour match (rose gold) and nice feel. It was easy to fit (watch the video first) and holes etc all line up well. Perfect.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



lynn
milton keynes
19th November 2016

apple iphone 6s
Excellent Item
This a brilliant case,very tough and durable.keeps my phone safe.would defientley buy one again.can recommend it. works well and looks good on my phone.
Did you find this helpful?



John Utley
Brundall
29th September 2016

Spikenard Neo Hybrid iPhone 6s case
Classy
A really nice protective case for the iPhone 6s that fits perfectly and doesn't 'bulk up' the phone. Very solid construction.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Elro
Victoria
24th August 2016

Great case
I really like this case. The colour is very close to the rose gold and it's very protective. I had a LOT of trouble getting it on though, had to get my boyfriend to do it as I felt like I was going to break my phone trying to get it on. I would also prefer it if were more slip-proof as being plastic it doesn't have that much grip but all in all I'm really happy with it and would recommend this case for someone who wants to protect their phone and wants to be able to show off the rose gold through a clear case.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Jilly
Perth
20th August 2016

iPhone 6s
At Last !!!
I upgraded my daughters phone and needed a ne cover. I have bought many phone covers for said daughter and each time I'm met with a look of disgust!! Not this time!! It's brilliant!! Same colour as her phone. Tough, but not plastic feeling. She loves it. I am due a new phone soon and will also be buying one of these cases. Thank you
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Coventry
8th July 2016

iPhone 6S
Fab case
Is a great case for my rose gold iPhone 6S. It's makes the phone a bit bulkier but I can't see how you'd find another case that was better. It's clear so shows the colour of the phone and the sides match perfectly. Really happy with it!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Phil
Westmeath
8th July 2016

iPhone 6s
Love it
Beautiful phone cover, very practical and light. Doesn't disguise my rose gold iPhone at all and that's what I was after, shows it of beautifully. Deliver took a full week.
Did you find this helpful?



Ruth
Dublin
2nd July 2016

Iphone6s
Love it
I am really happy with this case I read other reviews about it being hard to put onto the phone but it took me 2 seconds And take my word for it - this case protects the phone - i've dropped it on the kitchen tiles twice and my phone is still intact From a girly point of view the rose gold border on the case is gorgeous
Did you find this helpful?



Sharon reid
Glasgow
13th June 2016

I phone 6s
Not bulky
Nice material and not bulky. Doesnt hide the look of the phone which is good
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Monique Porter
Midlands
31st May 2016

iPhone 6s
Excellent match
I wanted a clear case to show off my new rose gold iPhone
Did you find this helpful?



Ita
Cork
27th May 2016

Iphone6
Cover
This is my favourite cover, I luv luv luv it. It protects my phone without being clumsy. It was so easy to put on. ( reviews said it was hard). Cannot praise it enough.
Did you find this helpful?



LYNNE WOODS
WINCHESTER
16th May 2016

APPLE 6S
SPOT ON
This case give the protection the phone needs without covering up the phones good looks. Always use Spigen cases now they are simply the best.
Did you find this helpful?



Carole
TX
14th May 2016

iPhone 6S
Good value
Took a while to get here thru the mail system, but was very pleased with the product once it arrived.
Did you find this helpful?



Karen Pearson
Lancashire
5th May 2016

iPhpne6s
Great Cover
Firstly I would like to say MobileFun were excellent at communicating also delivery was good and the cover is as advertised. I wanted a cover to protect my new iPhone while not spoiling the original look. This ticks all the boxes. Easy to put on the phone.Would definitely recommend and will use again. Many thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Beryl sellens
East sussex
18th March 2016

iPhone 6s
Spigen new hybrid 6bumber case
I read all the things it does to protect my iPhone and I have to say its brillent you need to push the middle out to fit into your phone but once done you could not wish for a better case I would recommend to anyone
Did you find this helpful?



Carol
Bargara
16th March 2016

Product received appeared easy to attach to the phone
I received this product, but unfortunately the incorrect product was ordered and it was wrong size for my phone. I contacted Mobile Zap and they said they would gladly exchange the product for the correct one. They were very helpful and oblidging. This process is currently proceeding. The product I received appeared easy to attach to the phone. I would gladly recommend Mobile Zap for service and quality
Did you find this helpful?



Paul McCann
Leeds
29th February 2016

iPhone 6s
Great Product
An excellent fit, offering good protection and looks classy!
Did you find this helpful?



Alex
Unknown
28th February 2016

iPhone
Brilliant Protection
Covers all the edges of the phone, and is clear which allows you to see the colour of the phone and its logo. I have the bumper matching the colour of my phone (gold). Not too bulky! would recommend!
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs Lorraine Brock
Coventry
15th February 2016

I phone 6s protective cover
Very good product
I would have liked to have known that it was quite difficult to put on
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Petrica Tabus
London
14th February 2016

Iphone S6
Very good quality product and original cover but make it big the Iphone for lady's
Very good quality product and original cover but make it big the Iphone for lady's
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Nigel baker
Plymouth
31st January 2016

I phone 6
Spivey neo hybrid case
The case is of very good quality and worth the asking price not cheap.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven Lawrenson
Merseyside
25th January 2016

iPhone 6s
Really happy
Brill- protects my phone and fits well
Did you find this helpful?



MarkB
Glasgow
19th January 2016

Iphone 6s
Excellent product
Looks good, fits well & protects phone. Excellent quality
Did you find this helpful?



PETER BELL
East Sussex
18th January 2016

iPhone 6s
iPhone 6s case
Bumpercase chamagne neo hybrid product 54831 great feel easy to put on from back to have camra light flash at back and front with it been clear cover the rim Of phone flashes around phone tower bell is loud for any one hearing but light flash at home great pluss 5 star recommended to any one as I was recommended by review for this quality cover worth every penny
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



D Gaskell
Unknown
22nd December 2015

iPhone 6s
Excellent
Very pleased with my purchase of the spigen neo hybrid ex iPhone 6s bumper case - in rose colour it was just as described on your website quick delivery and fits my phone perfectly it looks fab very pleased with my purchase and at a competitive price!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Sarbjit
Reading
12th December 2015

iPhone 6s
Excellent quality and fit
Excellent quality and fit. Delivered on time.
Did you find this helpful?



Adriana
Unknown
3rd December 2015

very smart protective case
Very smart bumper case for the rose gold iphone. As mentioned in other reviews, it was hard to put the case on but taking the 2 items apart made it easier. Bumper a little bit slippery to hold , overall happy with smart appearance and the way it protects the phone.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
Christchurch
2nd December 2015

Excellent case, maintains look and colour of iPhone.
Fantastic case for iPhone 6s users. Maintains look of phone with protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Siim
Tallinn, Estonia
26th November 2015

iPhone 6S
Super fast and expected quality
I ordered Spigen Neo Hybrid bumper case for my girlfriends iPhone 6S and it took only 16 hours to get it from UK to Estonia. Exceptional delivery speed, really good website and awesome pumper:)
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Hayley Smith
Surrey
26th November 2015

Spigen Neo Hybrid Bumber Case for iPhone 6s in Rose Gold
Really good case with nice design
I really like this case, it shows of the design of the phone and blends in well. It is fairly solid which is helpful to avoid damage to the back and sides of the phone. The front of the case is raised slightly higher than the screen in case it is dropped on the front, but it is only slightly so I have also put a screen protector on too, just in case! It's a bit tight to get on and off but if you do it from the back of the phone that seems to be the best way. Although there are cheaper versions of this case available, I went for this one for the quality. Delivery was quick and item arrived in perfect condition.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
27th October 2015

I am very pleased with the product
I am very pleased with the product - I have already dropped my phone several times (as you do) and the case has (touch wood) protected my phone. It also allows the Rose Gold design to be clearly visible, which was why I went for this specific model, and it really complements the original design. I did have to go online to find a video of how to put the case on the phone as it was a little tricky and it seemed like I was about to scratch my phone trying to force it into the case. The trick is to take the case apart, put the rubber backing on first, and then snap the bumper case on the phone from behind.
5 of 5 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Debbie Hughes
Chester
18th October 2015

iPhone 6s rose gold
Worth the wait!
Love this phone case! I ordered it 2 weeks before my phone, it arrived 2 weeks later but for the inconvenience I was upgraded to next day delivery when it came in stock. Well worth the wait, very protective & slim fit & fells nice.
4 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options