Return to Home Page

Mozo Microsoft Lumia 550 Flip Cover Case - White

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55857

Sophisticated and lightweight, this white leather-style wallet case is the ideal companion for your Microsoft Lumia 550. Offering perfect protection as well as featuring slots for your cards and replaces your existing back cover.

  • "Just the job"
  • "great little phone case"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Bulimba, Queensland
28th August 2016

Great little flip case
After searching everywhere for a case to fit my Nokia Lumia 550 phone I finally found Mobile Zap. Great little flip case, reasonably priced with affordable delivery Very happy with the product and it protects my phone beautifully.
Did you find this helpful?

Sue Collins
22nd August 2016

Nokia Lumia
Just the job
Until I came across Mobilefun, I only found very expensive flip cover cases with difficulty. The Mozo was great value for money; smart, neat, easily cleaned and exactly what I wanted at a fraction of the cost.
Did you find this helpful?

Sue Collina
11th August 2016

Nokia Lumia
Super smart
Exactly what I wanted.A very smart neat case that keeps my phone safe and clean but easily accessible.
Did you find this helpful?

ana moura
Oporto, Portugal
18th July 2016

Microsoft Lumia550
The description was very good,so there were no surprises
I was totally satisfied with the product since it was exactly what I expected. The description was very good,so there were no surprises. Besides, as I am a fan of Windows phones it is not the first time I use Mozo covers (which are very difficult to find in shops!- as other accessories for these mobile phones...) I will keep on using your services in the future,for sure!
Did you find this helpful?

10th June 2016

It covers the screen completely therefore totally protecting it
This is a good investment. It covers the screen completely therefore totally protecting it. I chose the white cover so it light and does not get hidden in the corner of bags. It is lightweight yet sturdy and not flimsy
Did you find this helpful?

C Brown
4th June 2016

Lumia 550
Excellent quality
This cover fits perfectly; it is just what I wanted. It makes the phone easier to hold and protects the screen when closed. The only comment I would make is that similar covers for other phones I have bought appear to protect the screen better from breakage - if I drop my phone on the pavement for example, but not had the phone long enough to test that yet. So far 100% satisfied, thank you mobile fun. PS watch the video to see how to fit it.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

15th March 2016

just what I was looking for...
Thanks Mobile Zap team love the new case for my Microsoft 550...
Did you find this helpful?

5th March 2016

Alright I guess
Pros: replaces back cover of phone so slim Cons: quickly delaminating as the inner and outer of the flap are mostly separate to allow credit cards to be inserted. I will have to glue it in a few weeks I think. Don't buy white if you want to put it in your pocket; -the color from your pocket fabric will transfer to it.
Did you find this helpful?

2nd March 2016

This cover is just the real deal, no need to buy anything else.
10 out of 10
Did you find this helpful?

Dorinda James
24th January 2016

Microsoft Lumia 550
great little phone case
I had already bought a cover which weighed a ton and only protected the back of the phone. I was dismayed! This little cover is slim, lightweight, replaces the phone's original backcover & covers the face to prevent scratches... is just what I needed!
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options