Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Mozo Microsoft Lumia 550 Back Cover Case - Blue

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55853

This Mozo back cover case in blue protects your Microsoft Lumia 550 while giving your device a bright new look. The case is also 'Designed for Microsoft Lumia', so you can be sure of a perfect fit matching Microsoft's high standards.

  • "Official accessories are the best"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.2 by 15 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
26th April 2016

Breaks very fast
This cover case is very pretty and gives a nice feel to the phone but it cracked on the second day even without dropping the device... After the first drop it became obvious that the material is very easily breakable. After two weeks of usage, I can say for sure that this case is worse than the original. However, thank you for the fast and correct delivery.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

31st March 2016

good quality item.
Good quality,fast delivery.
Did you find this helpful?

14th March 2016

Lumia 550
Nice feel
The cover has a nice rubberized paint that feels soft to the touch, but unfortunately the edges are rather sharp. The rounded curve on the back is not as pronounced as the original cover that came with the phone which causes the sharper corners on the edges. This reduces the ergonomics for me, as I like to use the phone one handed and I've since replaced the Mozo cover with the original cover. This is unfortunate as I would really like more color for my phone and Microsoft is no longer continuing the Nokia color design language.
Did you find this helpful?

27th February 2016

Back Cover for Lumia 550
Exactly as Pictured
There are no issues with the product, just a bit lengthy on delivery. That is to be expected when Royal International Mail Sort is used. I will continue to buy products from these folks. An accessory pack is next on the list. All items appear to be top quality and there is a tremendous variety.
Did you find this helpful?

Perth, Australia
22nd February 2016

Sleek but is it any more effective?
Fits well, but hard to see how it offers any more protection than the cover it replaces. Not dropping it to find out though. Have since purchased a wallet cover anyway, because I like to carry phone with cash and credit cards in one item.
Did you find this helpful?

Perth, Aus
15th February 2016

Feels amazing, gives the phone a real premium look and feel. Fits really well. Hopefully the colour and rubber texture lasts. Definitely a must buy for this phone. Shipping was maybe 4-5 days more than I was comfortable with, but worth the wait.
Did you find this helpful?

18th January 2016

The Mozo cover is a direct upgrade from the original 550 cover. It fits better on the phone, looks great and has a smoother, glossier feel. The buttons are grippy with a nice, distinct feel. The cover does not offer any extra protection, and will crack easily in the corners if dropped, and near the USB port when removed, if not handled carefully.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

25th December 2015

Lumia 550
Official accessories are the best
This case is superb. While not manufactured by Microsoft it is the 'official' case for the Lumia 550 as Mozo in Finland make it on license. You swap the back of the phone for it, so unlike an iPhone bumper case it does not any bulk or weight The volume rocker and power button are proud of the surface and give a satisfying click when pressed. It has a matte finish which is good, as fingerprints and marks do not show easily. There is a very subtle Mozo logo on the back but is barely visible and does detract from the design. All the cut outs (earphones, usb, flash, lens and speaker) are millimetre perfect. If you buy one case for the 550, make it this one.
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options