Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 5S / 5 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55848

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your iPhone 5S / 5, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Case"
  • "Sleek, discreet and perfect fit."
Share

Reviews by rating
(10)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(11)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Ken Ebbage
Norwich
9th January 2017

I phone 5s
Case
Good case good protection would have been better if coiour selection had been better but very satisfied
Did you find this helpful?



Joy
Unknown
10th December 2016

iPhone 5se
Good quality
Fits the phone securely , well made and ideal to protect the phone while making it easy to answer for my farmer husband
Did you find this helpful?



Michael Burden
london
8th December 2016

apple i phone 5s
Oxilar leather phone wallet
Received from Mobile Fun 3 days after ordering-very prompt. Oxilar leather phone wallet is excellent quality, beautifully made, would recommend to any one, you will be very happy this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Reynolds
Winchester
11th September 2016

i phone
Leather iPhone Case
Look, some people like a phone case and some don't so this will not suit everyone. I do like a case partly coz I am clumsy! Its a stylish case in leather and it has a good magnetic fastener to keep it closed. I chose it in part coz it has compartments for credit cards but they make the overall case a bit bulky so I don't use them currently. I have got used to answering/using the phone in the case OK although it did take a few days - my last case (From Mobile Fun) was a slip in/.slip out case. Good product, good price, speedy delivery, good service. I'm happy!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Sheridan
York
7th September 2016

iPhone 5s
Leather case
Very pleased with the quality of your product, well packaged and presented, delivered promptly. 5 stars!
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Ireland
5th September 2016

Olixar Leather iPhone 5s / 5 Wallet Case - Black
Very Happy
Great Customer service from MobileFun. Very nice case for my iPhone 5s.Olixar leather black case. Thank you, Patrick
Did you find this helpful?



Wendy Jones
Southampton
25th August 2016

Olixar -genuine-leather-iphone-5s-5-wallet-case-
At last a quality item
Having spent years buying fake leather or so called leather phone case and always being left after a while with a peeling rather tatty case I decided to try the Olixar GENUINE leather case! I am so glad I did from the moment of unpacking I could tell that this was the real thing, just the feel it self is enough to impress, but the fact it takes cards and some notes without constantly coming undone is and added bonus. Very very please I bought this from mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Dungarvan
19th August 2016

Oligarchs Leather iPhone 5s/5 Wallet Case-Black
Lovely case
Great customer service from Mobile Fun. Very happy with my Olixar case for my iPhone 5s. Thank you. Patrick.
Did you find this helpful?



Olga Simorova
Bratislava - Slovakia
9th July 2016

good
I wanted to know if it is a wallet case, this is what I prefer, but there are not to many choices. You are one of few companies offering this type of iPhone case. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Ken Staddon
Hampshire
30th June 2016

iPhone 5s
Great Case
Having bought from Mobilefun on many occasions, bought this case to protect my phone. It arrived in 48 hours, a day before my phone arrived, it has paid for itself already, my Dog a 33kilo boxer has bounced it twice and my phone is completely protected. I would highly recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Christine
London
22nd May 2016

I-phone 5
Sleek, discreet and perfect fit.
Excellent quality and very practicle, has also room for your cards and protects your phone! Recommended!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options