Return to Home Page

Olixar Genuine Leather iPhone 5S / 5 Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55848

A sophisticated lightweight black genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your iPhone 5S / 5, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

  • "Leather iPhone Case"
  • "Sleek, discreet and perfect fit."

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 8 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Graham Reynolds
11th September 2016

i phone
Leather iPhone Case
Look, some people like a phone case and some don't so this will not suit everyone. I do like a case partly coz I am clumsy! Its a stylish case in leather and it has a good magnetic fastener to keep it closed. I chose it in part coz it has compartments for credit cards but they make the overall case a bit bulky so I don't use them currently. I have got used to answering/using the phone in the case OK although it did take a few days - my last case (From Mobile Fun) was a slip in/.slip out case. Good product, good price, speedy delivery, good service. I'm happy!
Did you find this helpful?

Chris Sheridan
7th September 2016

iPhone 5s
Leather case
Very pleased with the quality of your product, well packaged and presented, delivered promptly. 5 stars!
Did you find this helpful?

5th September 2016

Olixar Leather iPhone 5s / 5 Wallet Case - Black
Very Happy
Great Customer service from MobileFun. Very nice case for my iPhone 5s.Olixar leather black case. Thank you, Patrick
Did you find this helpful?

Wendy Jones
25th August 2016

Olixar -genuine-leather-iphone-5s-5-wallet-case-
At last a quality item
Having spent years buying fake leather or so called leather phone case and always being left after a while with a peeling rather tatty case I decided to try the Olixar GENUINE leather case! I am so glad I did from the moment of unpacking I could tell that this was the real thing, just the feel it self is enough to impress, but the fact it takes cards and some notes without constantly coming undone is and added bonus. Very very please I bought this from mobile fun.
Did you find this helpful?

19th August 2016

Oligarchs Leather iPhone 5s/5 Wallet Case-Black
Lovely case
Great customer service from Mobile Fun. Very happy with my Olixar case for my iPhone 5s. Thank you. Patrick.
Did you find this helpful?

Olga Simorova
Bratislava - Slovakia
9th July 2016

I wanted to know if it is a wallet case, this is what I prefer, but there are not to many choices. You are one of few companies offering this type of iPhone case. Thank you.
Did you find this helpful?

Ken Staddon
30th June 2016

iPhone 5s
Great Case
Having bought from Mobilefun on many occasions, bought this case to protect my phone. It arrived in 48 hours, a day before my phone arrived, it has paid for itself already, my Dog a 33kilo boxer has bounced it twice and my phone is completely protected. I would highly recommend this case.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd May 2016

I-phone 5
Sleek, discreet and perfect fit.
Excellent quality and very practicle, has also room for your cards and protects your phone! Recommended!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options