Return to Home Page

Spigen Rugged Armor Nexus 6P Tough Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55838

Meet the newly designed rugged armor case for the Nexus 6P. Made from flexible, rugged TPU and featuring a mechanical design, including a carbon fibre texture, the rugged armor tough case in black keeps your phone safe and slim.

  • "Best case for Nexus6p"
  • "Nexus 6p Case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(15)
(3)
(1)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(4)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(20)
Show all
(26)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 26 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
BC75
Sydney
9th March 2017

Excellent
The phone cover is excellent, doesn't overly impact the look of the phone, or make it too chunky given the level of protection. My only issues are that it has made the fingerprint reader a little difficult to use, but I'm sure once I get use to it'll be fine. Also, there is a small strip of rubber on the face along the bottom rim of the phone where the charger is connected this is quite thin, it will be interesting to see how this holds up over time.
Did you find this helpful?



Igor Damjanovic
Belgrade
13th December 2016

Nexus 6p
Best case for Nexus6p
This is best fit case for nexus 6p...So good material on back...Beutifull
Did you find this helpful?



Simon Robinson
Midlands
13th December 2016

Nexus 6P
Nexus 6p Case
Good looking case with carbon effect trim. The fit is very good and does not really add any great size to the phone. If anything, it's easier to keep hold of it! As ever, quick efficient service from Mobile Fun. I recommend the product and the company!
Did you find this helpful?



Rochelle
Melbourne
18th November 2016

Great product
Exactly as the description says the cover is fantastic. It's tough but looks great. The delivery was delayed but MobileZap was fantatic about keeping me informed.
Did you find this helpful?



Jawad Anwar
Hong Kong
4th November 2016

Very Satisfied
Satisfied with purchase. Promptly delivered
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Brisbane
26th September 2016

Great look. Fits well.
Very nice design. Not bulky, but has saved my screen once already. Button fit is good.
Did you find this helpful?



D
Perth
25th August 2016

Great
The product is great, just as described, fits the Nexus 6p perfectly, looks good and most of all gives the right amount of protection. Post was really slow to Perth, but the staff were responsive to my inquiries.
Did you find this helpful?



Steven
Unknown
8th June 2016

Incredible case, great service!
Spigen Rugged Armor case for Nexus 6P, incredible flush, fits the phone perfectly and provides a greater amount of protection when dropped compared to the stock Huawei case. Shipping was fast and service from mobilezap was brilliant. Would order again.
Did you find this helpful?



Josh
Unknown
10th May 2016

Does the trick
Generally pretty good, fits snugly and looks good - pretty unassuming. Does seem to make the phone feel a little heavier, not sure why but it feels a little less balanced now. Otherwise all good
Did you find this helpful?



Dima M.
Israel
7th May 2016

Nexus 6P
5+
Great case, nice feeling at the rear part. Fell once and no scratch. Shipping was fast. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Charles
Unknown
24th April 2016

Nexus 6P
Spot on
Rugged cover for the Nexus 6P, excellent fit, protective yet maintains full phone functions. Good value, arrived with lightning speed.
Did you find this helpful?



Joakim
Lund
10th March 2016

55838
Amazing!
This case from Spigen is pure awesome. Fits well on my precious Nexus and looks really great. The finger sensor feels great after a few tries and overall this is a very good and decent case. Buy without hesitating!
Did you find this helpful?



Hey you
Auckland
20th February 2016

its all good
Fitted like a glove. Fingerprint scanner, buttons and connectors all accessible.
Did you find this helpful?



Louis
Brisbane
17th February 2016

As described quality product
The product is nice and compact and pretty well as described. Shipping took a while but this can be expected coming from the UK.
Did you find this helpful?



Eike
Norway
17th February 2016

Nice and solide protection with problems
The case looks and feels great. Close fit and it's not building up much to the size. Buttons are covered and a bit harder to press then before, preventing the phone from unlocking while being in a pocket. But the cutout for the headphone jack is too small for my headphones. I'm using the se215 headphones from Shure (not wery large connector in particular) and the jack is often loosing connection.
Did you find this helpful?



Mohamed Shebeeb
Riyadh
15th February 2016

Nexus 6p
Perfect!
Love this case! The phone feels a lot safer to me now. I always go with spigen.
Did you find this helpful?



Onandon
Unknown
3rd February 2016

Nice case
Well fitting case. Good lip for screen protection. Buttons are not hard to press. Speakers, mic, USB port, camera and flash are not restricted. Has a good feel to it too.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian
Napier
30th January 2016

Great fit and feel.
Great fit and feel. The design and colour match my Nexus 6P.
Did you find this helpful?



Graeme
Tauranga
28th January 2016

Great Protection
The case fits like a glove and now I know that my new Nexus 6P is fully protected.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Kongsberg
22nd January 2016

Good looking
Very good build quality, fits tightly and doesn't feel larger than without the case. Also looks good, I think the phone is better looking with the case.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options