Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

MiPow Playbulb Sphere Bluetooth Smart LED Lamp

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55799

The beauty of a lamp, yet the wonders of digital - the MiPow Playbulb Sphere features LEDs to create a huge variety of colours to suit your mood. Perfect for adjusting the atmosphere in a room and multiple Spheres can even be used together.

  • "Bluetooth controlled multicolur LED sphere"
  • "Great little light!"
Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(1)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(2)
English
(8)
Show all
(11)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 11 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Peter
Hertfordshire
12th January 2017

MiPow Playbulb Sphere
Bluetooth controlled multicolur LED sphere
I bought one of these lamps and was so impressed I bought another 3 as Christmas presents for friends. All of which were accepted with great excitement and I scored a lot of Brownie points for excellent an excellent choice of gift.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th November 2016

Playbulb Sphere
Fun Toy
I bought this light after seeing it in use at Disney World. Overall I like the light itself, but the app that controls it lacks many features that I desire. For example, I would like to have a repeating turn on/turn off timer not one that I have to set every day. I also find the tap to light/change a little less sensitive than I would like. Each time I successfully tap it I feel like I am about to smash the light.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter Nicholas
London
7th November 2016

Smart LED lamp
I particularly like the slow seamless transition of colour
This is a high quality product with a glass ball and good light distribution in all colours. Control is easy with mobile app and there is a good range of colours and display options. I particularly like the slow seamless transition of colour. The ball can be removed from the USB charging base and the battery lasts several hours without additional charge.
Did you find this helpful?



Zainab
Birmingham
5th May 2016

Iphone 6s
Awesome Lamp!
Bought this lamp last month and I love it. Bluetooth controls are easy and clear to use. Love the fact that the MiPow Sphere doesn't require to be plug into mains to use it. Perfect for indoors and adds a lovely ambience for outdoor in the evening now that we finally have BBQ weather. I need another one!
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Victoria, Australia
28th February 2016

Fantastic lamp
The Playbulb Sphere is fantastic, my daughter loves it too. Easy to use and rechargeable perfect night light
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Melbourne, Australia
25th February 2016

A great gift
My daughter loves the lamp and the different colours it has. Also great to use as a night light for her as it lasts 8 hours after charging.
Did you find this helpful?



JOHN PARKER
Letchworth
5th January 2016

iPhone 6s
Great little light!
This MiPow Playbill sphere is really good, the app controls how you want to use it and it gives off a very soothing glow!!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Abdul Rahim
riyadh
20th December 2015

MiPow Playbulb
MiPow Playbulb Sphere Bluetooth Smart LED Lamp MiPow Product part number: MiPow-Sphere Product reference: 55799 what is the size of the sphere
4 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options