Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Olixar Genuine Leather LG V10 Wallet Case - Brown

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55785

A sophisticated lightweight brown genuine leather case with a magnetic fastener. The Olixar Premium genuine leather wallet case offers perfect protection for your LG V10, as well as featuring slots for your cards, cash and documents.

Share

Reviews by rating
(7)
(0)
(1)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(1)
English
(8)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
LadyLaLa
Lake Elsinore
21st May 2017

LG V10
Plastic Cracked, Good Leather
The genuine leather case is excellent, but the PLASTIC case part that holds the phone cracked and big pieces broke off, which I threw away. The plastic case won't hold the phone anymore, which is disappointing.
Did you find this helpful?



Malissa
Unknown
5th January 2017

lgv10 case
Well made
I buy this case for my fiancee's phone. It's by far his favorite case and this is the second one I have bought for him from you. The first one lasted over a year. It came it quickly considering it comes from London and he will use it for another year I'm sure. It feels high quality and closes well. Great case.
Did you find this helpful?



Alan
Hope Island
8th November 2016

Very Happy With Product
Purchased a V10 leather case. Very happy with the price and quality of the product. Would purchase again.
Did you find this helpful?



Elbow
Melbourne
20th August 2016

Good quality, not too chunky
It is well made, fits the phone well and isn't as bulky as I thought it would be from looking at the photos. When I dropped my v10, the case seemed to provide very good protection, absorbing a lot of the impact (but what really can you tell from one drop). All-in-all, really happy with this case.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher
Charleston
10th August 2016

V10
Best product for V10 iphone
This phone case / wallet is my second one that ive purchased from mobile fun... it is by far my favorite product ive ever purchased...mobile fun has what you need....
Did you find this helpful?



Milad
Tehran
10th August 2016

It is very good
It worths buying.
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher
Charleston
12th February 2016

V10
Beautiful black leather
The wallet/case is fantastic... just what I was looking for however the slot for the money could have been a little bit longer for an actual bill to slide in perfectly without folding otherwise a fine investment loved the product
Did you find this helpful?



Christopher
Charleston
7th February 2016

V10
Great product fine quality leather
I ordered this phone wallet / case from you for one reason to get rid of my wallet this item was ideal for my purpose however the money slot could have been a touch longer so that a entire $20 bill could be just slipped in without having it being folded but I guess in the long run I'm satisfied just maybe in the future this money slot could be addressed
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options