Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Alternative Products:
Sorry, but Unique Polka 360 iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Champagne Gold has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.



Unique Polka 360 iPhone 6S / 6 Case - Champagne Gold

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55769

The unique polka 360 case in champagne gold and clear is designed to provide a stylish complement to your iPhone 6S / 6. Featuring robust polycarbonate construction, anti-scratch coating and a blended spray design encrusted with Swarovski crystals.

  • "I love it so much I had to go and buy another case to protect this phone case!"
  • "Great phone case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(8)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(10)
Show all
(12)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 12 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jan McNee
Edinburgh
27th October 2016

Apple 6s
I love it so much I had to go and buy another case to protect this phone case!
Having already had a screen protector fitted when I upgraded my phone I decided I wanted to do away with the slightly clumsy case I had been using and buy a finer, prettier case that wd still protect my phone. I love this case. I love it so much I had to go and buy another case to protect this phone case! Not sure I won that one
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Brisbane, Australia
27th August 2016

I'm in love with my new phone cover!
I love it, I'm not a very girly girl, but LOVE the sparkles on the back of the case!
Did you find this helpful?



paul mitchell
Oxford
24th June 2016

iPhone 6S
Great phone case
I bought this for my teenage fashion victim (daughter) and she loves it, it's very sparkly and a nice colour that sits over the rose gold phone back without clashing with the colour of the phone, if anything it makes it look even better. It fits very well and has easy to use buttons over the original phone buttons. The best thing is my daughter now thinks I may even be approaching 'cool' - it'll never happen!
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th June 2016

Girly
but I love it! I don't usually do pink and sparkly but I thought the rose gold iPhone6S warranted this case. I thought it was flimsy when I took it out of the packet, but once on the phone it has protected it well and is easily removable - something I've struggled with with other cases in the past. Would buy again.
Did you find this helpful?



Jo h
Kent
7th May 2016

iPhone 6s
Gorgeous and sparkly
I am sooooo fussy about everything and love having something different to everyone else! I checked first that the case was sturdy and was reassured it was - ordered and delivered very quickly. I absolutely love the case, looks super and offers good protection to the phone. The crystals sparkle perfectly without being ott - I absolutely love this case and would highly recommend - I've had lots of comments from friends on how lovely this is - thanks mobile fun.co.uk
Did you find this helpful?



Cherilyn
Auckland, NZ
10th April 2016

Classy
I took a risk ordering online but I am very happy with this product. It is very thin but protects well. I like the little bit of class with the crystals!! Great customer service, would recommend using this website.
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley
Loughton
17th February 2016

Iphone 6S Case
Unique Polka iphone 6S Case
It arrived almost immediately WOW - What a stunning Case just what I was looking for - thank you.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
8th February 2016

Offers little protection
Cover offers no protection to my iPhone 6s screen. Screen cracked when I accidentally dropped my phone while using this cover:(
Did you find this helpful?



Lesley
Loughton
5th February 2016

Iphone 6S
Unique Polka Champagne Gold Iphone6S Case
It arrived on time and looks amazing.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
4th February 2016

Stunning Phone Cover
Slimline phone cover that doesn't add bulk like others covers I've had. Love the look of the cover on my phone. Service was impeccable couldn't fault delivery times were faster than expected.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options