Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Crystal Ballet iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Silver has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Crystal Ballet iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus Case - Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55767

The crystal ballet case in silver and clear is designed to provide a stylish complement to your iPhone 6S Plus / 6 Plus. Featuring robust polycarbonate construction, anti-scratch coating and metallic laser-etched design.

  • "Pretty case"
Share

Reviews by rating
(12)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(13)
Show all
(16)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 16 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Jade
London
14th November 2016

iPhone 6s
Good quality
Very good quality and was shipped fast !
Did you find this helpful?



Ellinor
Ayrshire
30th September 2016

Iphone6S plus
Great protection for my phone
I received my order exactly as promised and it was well packed. The case looks even better than expected and I love the crystals. My daughter put it on for me tonight and I can't stop looking st it. I also bought a tempered glass screen protector so now I'm protected on all sides. Such a good feeling. Great products, great firm. Will recommend to all my friends. Thanks.
Did you find this helpful?



Elisa gledhill
Yorkshire
18th August 2016

iPhone
Awesome phone case
Slim, light weight protective case that you would hardly know is there, it takes nothing of the beauty away from the phone, just enhances it and for that reason I am very fussy with cases. I've had loads of comments on how beautiful the case is, it's that stylish! I also bought a tempered glass front for the complete protection of the phone and voila one beautiful piece of kit fully protected but also is able to stay in its full glory. The phone case arrived very quickly as well which was a bonus, awesome company well worth the investment. Very happy fussy custome, thanks for the brilliant service mobile fun
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Coral Anderson
London
14th August 2016

iPhone 6 Plus
Pretty case
Was looking for a pretty case that didn't completely hide the colour of my phone, when it arrived it was even nicer then it looked on website, and when I put it on the phone it looks fab.
Did you find this helpful?



Maggie
Taupo
19th July 2016

Absolutely love it
I love the color the stones the feel and the look it is very classy.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma Roberts
Wrexham
8th July 2016

I phone 6 Plus
Excellent
Really pleased with this product and I received the very next day. Would truly use this site again and highly recommend it to friends and family.
Did you find this helpful?



Melinda Jason
Essex
4th June 2016

iPhone 6s Plus case
Thrilled with my phone case
Thrilled with my phone case.Better than the picture.Well packed and delivered in the time slot allocated.Kept informed at all times from placing order to delivery.A fantastic service.Can highly reccommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Michelle
West Midlands
28th May 2016

iPhone 6s Plus
The case is beautiful and compliments the rose gold effect of my phone perfectly
I ordered this case for my new iPhone on the Tuesday late afternoon and it arrived Thursday morning just in time for my phone. The case is beautiful and compliments the rose gold effect of my phone perfectly, well worth the price, I couldn't fault the product or the service in any way.
Did you find this helpful?



Hazel
Essex
4th May 2016

iPhone 6s Plus
Really lovely case
Really lovely case which is much admired by friends. I love the crystals on the case and the fact that the colour of the phone shows through the case.
Did you find this helpful?



Masa
London
28th April 2016

Iphone 6s plus
Perfect case
Its great case and hard enough, the design is absolutley perfect . It more beatiful than which you show in the picture. Thanks
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
25th February 2016

Classy.
The casing design is simple and yet classy. I was afraid to put it on at first because I thought it will scratch the phone but it didn't. Offers little protection with bumps and fall.
Did you find this helpful?



Natasha Hosking
Plymouth
22nd February 2016

iPhone 6s Plus
Amazing
This cover is soo nice had so many compliments about it. goes on easy a snug I feel my phone is really well protected in this cover and i know it's going to be ok if the children get hold of it.
Did you find this helpful?



Eva
North Sydney
6th December 2015

Very Happy
Very happy with the case and the design. Good quality and very good service.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options