Return to Home Page

Mozo Microsoft Lumia 950 Wireless Charging Back Cover - Black / Silver

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55709

This elegant black with silver rim wireless charging back cover with NFC is beautifully crafted in genuine leather with a slim look which offers protection for the Microsoft Lumia 950. Replacing the original back cover with a classy genuine leather design

  • "Excellent"
  • "An excellent cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(129)
(24)
(1)
(3)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(69)
French
(27)
Spanish
(5)
Dutch
(18)
English
(158)
Show all
(277)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 283 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Wal
Ettalong
1st February 2017

Nice-but
Nice enough case BUT-If you have a snug fitting car cradle,it's very unlikely your phone will fit with this case fitted.I had to virtually re-build my car cradle to make it fit.
Did you find this helpful?



Rigger
Newport Beach, CA USA
14th January 2017

Lumia 950
What a flagship phone is meant to look like
Amazing how it only takes a little modification like a new back cover to change people's impressions of a phone. With the look & feel of fine leather craft & stainless steel it catches everybody's eye. I get compliments everywhere I go. Everyone wants my phone now. Even the kids! Charges just as well as the old dull composite cover. It fits like a glove with no added bulk. 3 weeks working out in the heavy rains and it still looks great. If you are one of the WinPhone faithful you must get this cover.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Lee
Texas
30th December 2016

nokia 950
Fantastic
This item works great. The price was very reasonable. I will be using mobilefun again in the future.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Evans
Stafford
28th December 2016

Lumia 950
Classy looks
Another excellent Mozo back for my Lumia 950. I can't decide whether I prefer the fold-over case or the simple back so now have both in a variety of colours to suit my mood!
Did you find this helpful?



LD
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
28th December 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Mozo Red & Gold - Oh No, Red & Gold?
Fits and works perfectly. It is an exact fit back cover replacement. The on/off, camera, and volume buttons work perfectly and the case takes up the exact same space as the original back cover. Olixar gel cases fit over the Mozo back just as they fit over the original cover. My only complaint - I really do not like the gold sides. I REALLY wanted an all red leather case. Unfortunately, they only made the all leather case in black. :(
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Dubbo
25th December 2016

brilliant
Really well made, fits and works perfectly, the buttons and metallic look on the edge are excellent, the feel in the hand is top notch.
Did you find this helpful?



Claire
Plattsburgh
13th December 2016

lumia 950
Better holding
This case is super nice quality leather. They leatherosclerosis case actually helps you grip the phone better. Works perfectly with the wireless charger and super fast shipping, happy I got it.
Did you find this helpful?



Ron
Largo
12th December 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
very pleased with looks.
The cover was very easy to install and it looked really great on the device.
Did you find this helpful?



prabhu
chennai
5th December 2016

950
Best in class
Classic and best
Did you find this helpful?



Sammy
Shanghai
2nd December 2016

Love it
Elegant cover. Cheap price with excellent quality. Exceed my expectations.
Did you find this helpful?



Balázs Bernát
Budapest
1st December 2016

MS lumia 950
upgrade to classy
this back cover is super classy, I recommend it to anyone with a lumia 950 (XL). the only thing I don't like is that the side is not actual metal but polycarbonate. I could do with a little extra weight and sturdiness :)
Did you find this helpful?



DFM
Vic
28th November 2016

Great Product
Finally gives the phone the feel of the premium level phone it is. Buttons are better to the touch; back looks and feels top quality. I suspect that Microsoft would have preferred to skimp on the cover and not the hardware internally. This, of course, allows us happy owners to personalise the phone at our own will. Great product!
Did you find this helpful?



Sammy
Shanghai
24th November 2016

Awesome experience
First time purchase on Mobilefun. Good price, quality & service. Althouth the delivery was a little bit slow but acceptable. Definitely will come back again.
Did you find this helpful?



Kvas4
Miami, Florida
3rd November 2016

Lumia 950
Right on!
I have to say that Mozo Microsoft Lumia 950 Wireless Charging Back Cover - White I purchased truly changes (improve) the look of my phone. Good quality product! The only thing is the white color. Gets dirty pretty quick. But it's me, not the product. I'm getting a black color this cover. It really makes you phone look more prestige.
Did you find this helpful?



Brooklynboy
New Jersey
30th September 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
A Fantastic Replacement Back , Great Quality.
So much to love about it, The first thing I love about it is the real leather, Everything is just perfectly made to replace the original back, It's %100 better,A lot more beautiful with a touch of Elegance and Class, All button line up exactly, An eye opener a must have, I am very happy with this product, Yes I will recommend it to anyone, You will be happy as well too . . .
Did you find this helpful?



aghastor
Russia
20th September 2016

Leather Lumia
The look and feel of my lumia is much better now. Almost perfect, if not for one flaw: those tiny holes in leather for the speaker and microphones look really messy.
Did you find this helpful?



rb
fresno, ca
19th September 2016

mozo lumia 950 red/gold
3 thumbs up
4 stars because given that mozo is an exclusive case maker for the lumia 950, my red/gold still has gaps around the camera bezel in the back. after getting used to tracking anything i order online, you'll get paranoid after the 3rd day, lol, yes because i chose the no tracking option :D ...all is good, it just felt forever for the item to arrive.
Did you find this helpful?



Rich
Hampton Bays, NY
14th September 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Transformative & Substantial Upgrade
Let's face it, the bland plastic backing to the Microsoft Lumia 950 is just sad - a great phone wrapped in crap. What it really needs is visual appeal beyond its User Interface - cause when your phone is off, it can look like every other phone. Mozo to the rescue! I chose Mozo's tan leather case with metal trim. Now my phone looks gorgeous! Also, it feels more substantial - not heavier - it just gives off the tactile sensation of premium quality when holding the phone. Lastly, NFC and wireless charging are not effected by the replacement case. In summary, having spent some money on a flagship phone, shouldn't it look the part as well? Go Mozo!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Miami, FL
8th September 2016

LUMIA 950
Premium Cover
I love the Mozo cover because if feels like you are really holding an expensive phone, The color details are excellent and makes your 950 stand out. They are of a high quality.
Did you find this helpful?



MW
Unknown
6th September 2016

Beautiful product
The Mozo cover is beautiful and much more premium than the stock cover. It's more grippy, making the phone even more comfortable in the hand.
Did you find this helpful?



Shariff
Visakhapatnam, India
30th August 2016

Excellent Products & Fast Service
Initially I was bit worried to spend the money for a mobile back case for my new Lumia 950. But I am very happy and i feel i took good decision by purchasing the same from MobileFun. Excellent customer service on time prompt shipping, secure payment and quality product...!!! This accessory changed my phones look , could be expensive but worth buying.. Thanks Mobile Fun...keep up the Good Job...!!!!
Did you find this helpful?



geoff davies
bristol
21st August 2016

lumia 950
I would recommend anyone to buy this accessory for their phone
I brought the red leather and sides gold in colour for the 950.it makes it look very much better.it makes it my phone and the product is a high quality product.i would recommend anyone to buy this accessory for their phone
Did you find this helpful?



John
Rooty Hill NSW
16th August 2016

This cover is excellent
This cover is excellent, looks good and works great, wireless charging brilliant
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Liz CC
Fremantle, WA
1st August 2016

Elegant- Gives the Lumia 950 a Better Finish
The Mozo leather back cover is an excellent replacement to the Lumia 950 cover. Wireless charging is a bonus. The leather finish speaks of quality, an excellent fit, and affords a better grip to the phone.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



yazan
sydney
16th July 2016

Exellent quality cover
Excellent quality cover. It feels like it's party or the phone and not an additional cover which makes it look even better. Excellent delivery time.
Did you find this helpful?



Omar
Bahrain
14th July 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Great case, cheap leather
The cover replaces the lumia 950's plastic cover and gives it a very elegant look. Leather feels cheap, cover is made of plastic on the sides, not metal. Good buy yet a bit overpriced.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John
Canton, MI
13th July 2016

Windows Lumia 950
Wonderful option
I have loved almost everything about my Windows 950 but one of the things I was not a big fan of was the plastic back piece. It was not horrible, I just wanted something nicer. Then along came this replacement back cover from Mozo. Genuine leather with a magnificent feel and it has transformed the way the phone feels in my hand. Not slippery at all, the pebbled surface feels and looks great. The fit is perfect, and I do mean perfect. The fact that it keeps the QI charge functionality is wonderful. I was impressed that it did not muffle the speaker. If you are anything other than a cheap, skinflint Dutchman (a poke at my good Dutch friend Gary), stop dithering and by one immediately. If you do, your social standing will immediately improve, your teeth will be whiter, your breath fresher and your food will all taste better. What more could you ask for? Buy.
Did you find this helpful?



Jean Meneghelli
Brazil
12th July 2016

Lumia 950
Best cover for 950
I bought it expecting a premium feeling and this is what I got. All my expectations were fulfilled. The build quality is really good. The only difference from the original one are the buttons, that feel different to click. Leather is really genunie, including the smell, wich is something to not concern about. Overall, it's an amazing cover. The shipping and site were both great. MobileFun and Mozo, approved.
Did you find this helpful?



Cameron
Riverdale
11th July 2016

Lumia 950
Great product
Overall the case feels good in the hand with much needed grip!
Did you find this helpful?



Sam
Florida
9th July 2016

Lumia 950
A must buy.
Bought the leather cognac Mozo case for my lumia 950 and it completely transformed the phone. I believed that the stock back for the phone was fine before I bought this case. But I wish I would have bought it sooner. I used to be almost embarrassed that I owned a windows phone before, but now I can't wait to show it off.
Did you find this helpful?



Владислав
Москва
5th July 2016

Все супер
Back Cover просто шикарен!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Glasgow
4th July 2016

Lumia 950
Big improvement on 'stock' but...
This isn't a case but more a replacement back cover. Fits perfectly and makes a big difference to the look of the Lumia 950. I must admit the leather back doesn't look just quite as nice in the flash as the product images I'd seen. The leather back is real leather but a bit shiny compared to examples and doesn't feel 'padded'. Being a replacement back cover only it doesn't seem to actually provide any protection if the handset was dropped. QI charging works perfectly and it also attaches to a magnet holder in my car without having to try and get the metal magnet back inside the cover (prob wouldn't fit anyway and would certainly stop the Qi charging working). If it had a slightly more opulent feel to the leather and more protection it would get 5 stars.
Did you find this helpful?



Craig
Glasgow
4th July 2016

Lumia 950
Big improvement on 'stock' but...
This isn't a case but more a replacement back cover. Fits perfectly and makes a big difference to the look of the Lumia 950. I must admit the leather back doesn;t look just
Did you find this helpful?



cyrus
Ca
2nd July 2016

Lumia 950
Premium product
I am digging my replacement back plate. I never liked covers, why get a sleek phone only to bulk it up with a case? This cover provides enough protection and looks fantastic. Leather back and metal like edging looks great. The feels great in hand.
Did you find this helpful?



PittaMan
SF Bay Area
1st July 2016

Lumia 950
Classy!
This replacement shell really punches up the look and feel of the device. It takes it for boring, generic plastic phone to classy, high end looking and feeling smartphone. It also retains all the qi/powermat wireless charging funtuonality. Top notch!
Did you find this helpful?



Mj
Unknown
1st July 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Must Buy
If you own a Lumia 950, this replacement back is a must buy. The fit is excellent! Makes the phone look and feel much more premium!
Did you find this helpful?



Al
Brooklyn, NY
1st July 2016

Lumia 950
Beautifully crafted
Microsoft should be ashamed for not making this phone attractive Mozo did a great job making it happen
Did you find this helpful?



Garrett
Longmont, CO
1st July 2016

Lumia 950
Awesome Quality
I thought this was a little overpriced originally so I held off for a sale and picked it up then. After receiving it though I can see why the higher price than most replacement covers. The quality is amazing and would have made the phone way more appealing had it come with the phone as an option originally. The QI charging works just a perfect as my original cover. The leather is high quality and has a great feel. The sides look like a brushed aluminum and the buttons feel better than the original ones. I'm very impressed and will definitely be looking for more from this brand on any future phones I buy.
Did you find this helpful?



simon
Auckland, nz
28th June 2016

fantastic
Great case. Adds a little weight to the phone which I feel it needs. The original poly carbonate hell scratched to easily.and did not have a good feel. This case however feels fantastic. I bought the brown case however I think the black would be better in hind sight. The 950 has a black bezel on the time inner part of.the phone that looks a bit awkward with the brown leather and silver trim. No ragrets!
Did you find this helpful?



mr david malcolm
wirral
28th June 2016

lumia 950
the perfect lumia 950 back cover replacement
This new replacement replacement rear cover in brown by mozo is what the 950 should have looked like straight from the box as it totally transforms a very good but boring phone into a high class phone, totally delighted!!!
Did you find this helpful?



Wilson
San Leandro
27th June 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Will not fully protect
If looks are all that matters to you then this case does improve the appearance. Protection is another issue. I placed a HEAVY DUTY screen protector on this phone. Despite the case and screen protector, there is no protection for the edge and corner of the glass. I dropped my phone yesterday )like I have many of my previous cell phones protected by a standard MUCH CHEAPER case, and it stayed protected. My phone dropped from a kitchen table to a floor and viola I got my first cracked screen ever, my first in 20 years of owning a cell phone. Many people are happy with the looks but I must say this is the worst protection for a case.
2 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew Evans
Portsmouth
27th June 2016

Lumia 950
Great
Lovely quality, much better than i expected. Completely changes the feel. Phone is now the premium device that it should have been from the factory. Leather is awesome, and is actually looking nicer now its a week old.
Did you find this helpful?



wade
new york
27th June 2016

lumia 950
mozo case
the case is a nice as I thought it would be, but the 5 stars is for the shipping. I ordered the case on sunday and it arrived at my home one Tuesday in new York.
Did you find this helpful?



Ante Frankic
Split, Croatia
27th June 2016

Lumia 950
Excellent
Fast delivery, great product, everything as it should be in serious business.
Did you find this helpful?



Wilson
San Leandro, CA
26th June 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Poor Protection - Worst
If looks are important to you then this case is for you. It appears as if appearance is the most important thing to Lumia 950 owners. I bought this case and it is impressive looking however it will not fully protect your phone. The edges of the screen are exposed. I dropped my phone yesterday and it is the first cracked screen I've had in 20 years. I've always used a protective case and screen protector which I did have on this phone. MOZO cases will not fully protect your Lumia 950. The money spent on the upgrade is not worth the price.
0 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Steve
Lehi, UT
14th June 2016

Lumia 950 (att)
A Whole New Phone!
I finally broke down and bought the case that I knew I wanted on my Lumia 950 months ago, and why did I wait! It honestly feels (and obviously looks) like I have a whole new phone. I like that it adds a tiny bit of heft to the phone, It feels better protected now, and the heft is easily worth its weight for protection since its far less slippery now. The leather looked great, but looks even better now that it has softened a bit from use. Not sure if I needed to, but I used some shoe polish day one to protect the leather itself (Looks even better!). The buttons on the case are WAY better than the stock Lumia buttons, they fit tighter and don't wobble around. It makes the phone feel like one piece now, which the stock "plastic" back never did, it always felt like a back piece that was meant to be removed. Awesome product, awesome customer service, and awesome shipping. I'm in the US and was initially worried about shipping, but I got it amazingly fast. Grab one, easily worth the money! I hope this was helpful to someone!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Belfast
10th June 2016

Lumia 950
Good case
The product has a very expensive look and feel while still being cheap enough to afford. It is sturdy and can withstand plenty of bumps and knicks, but the metal lining will chip. The built in NFC and Qi charging is very useful for around the house.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Thosman66
Galway
6th June 2016

Lumia 950
Personalises your phone to look unique
Gives your Lumia a complete new look. Integrates to all of the services including Qii wireless charging
Did you find this helpful?



DCPaul
Unknown
2nd June 2016

Lumia 950
Looks very premium
I have 950xl and got it for 950 as well. It looks very premium and perfect fitting to the mobile. It leather or leather-like material that does not capture fingerprints. Also has got some lips around the camera so can place down without getting the lens glass scratched. The metal ring around the phone looks great but its bit slippery. People complaining that it's blocking the reception but I have not experienced on either of phones. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



DxD
Unknown
31st May 2016

Lumia 950
Premium case
The original back cover for the Lumia 950 is too flimsy, the Mozo cover is much better for the look. A must have for the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Melbourne
31st May 2016

Excellent! Definitely worth the extra money.
Love the look and feel of this back cover. Solves the minor issue with the stock plastic cover which seemed occasionally made creaking sounds when the phone was held or picked up a certain way. Definitely worth the premium price tag.
Did you find this helpful?



Robbi
Unknown
31st May 2016

lumia 950
Perfect Fit
This looks great on my phone, it fits perfectly like it came with the phone originally. Love the metallic look around the side.
Did you find this helpful?



didiet aditya
Indonesia
30th May 2016

Lumia 950
Best compliment for Lumia 950
I really excited when I know this mozo lumia 950 cognac for the first time. so thanks to mobilefun UK for shipping this case worldwide, including to my country. the case is vary good, snap fit with the phone (no click click sound like OEM case), and boost my appearance of my 950. the leather is very good and well made. My only complaint is the colour is a little bit different than what I see in the website. maybe the one I received is new production one from mozo? but after all I realy satisfied with the product
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Kimmo
Sydney
28th May 2016

My Lumia feels like a completely new phone
This should have been how the Lumia felt like out of the box. it's a shame that it makes the phone slightly thicker, but it's not a huge difference. I've had it for a few nights now and I've had some issues with the wireless charging. It still "works" but it's not as sensitive to detect the phone.. The phone needs to be placed exactly in the middle for it to pick it up and sometimes it randomly stops wireless charging.
Did you find this helpful?



Justin
VA
27th May 2016

Lumia 950
must have accessory
This is honestly a must buy if you own a Lumia 950. The case has a better fit than the stock back with no loose areas. The feel of the rubber edge is fantastic compared to the gross plastic of the stock and the leather is awesome. The leather was tougher than I expected it to be, but that will help with protection and I'm not complaining. The buttons also have a more sturdy feel than the stock and have a good clicking feel. Would recommend to any Lumia owner.
Did you find this helpful?



Gerald
Hollis, NH USA
27th May 2016

Lumia 950/950XL
Incredible case.
The Mozo cases are second to none. They are not only attractive, but with their full replacement of the stock back-cover they offer excellent protection of they phone without adding unwanted bulk. They truly look like they are part of the phone rather than a protector of it. The included NFC and Qi charging antenna aren't a requirement if you don't use those features, but they are priceless must-haves if you do and perfect examples of how Mozo goes above and beyond with their cases. Not only would I recommend this case to anyone, I'd suggest it to them as a nearly-required upgrade. I couldn't be happier with the look and function.
Did you find this helpful?



Fads
US
20th May 2016

Lumia 950
Must have!
This is a MUST HAVE accessory for Lumia 950. Had Microsoft released the Lumia 950 with this back cover, I am certain the blogs sphere reviews of the 950 would have been totally different. This a quality item; fit-finish is OEM! Nice work Mozo!!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
20th May 2016

Excellent
My Mozo Microsoft Lumia 950 Wireless Charging Back Cover is amazing. Love it. This is how Microsoft should make all its phones. Perfect!
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Cap
Unknown
20th May 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Looks Great and Fits Perfectly
I love the case especially the aesthetic of the leather and its red color complementing the gold trim that gives the MICROSOFT LUMIA 950 a much more premium look and feel. Speaking of feel, the leather feels excellent but the gold trim is actually made out of harden plastic and not metal but still descent after all. The case fits perfectly like a glove with no creek whatsoever. The wireless charging and NFC works perfectly as I used both technology. My only advice is to be careful with the case since even though I am extremely careful, I still accidentally dropped the case and the gold trim actually peels easily. But overall still an excellent case especially if you are looking to boost aesthetic look of your LUMIA 950.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Fernic
NH
19th May 2016

Lumia 950
This case adds a nice level of elegancy to my Lumia 950
This case adds a nice level of elegancy to my Lumia 950. I am happy with the look and feel. The leather back is very nice. My only request would be to have aluminum sides instead of plastic. The plastic is a hard plastic and cracked on me at the thin section to the left of the volume rocker.
Did you find this helpful?



Friou
MO
18th May 2016

Lumia 950
The Mozo cover is the best looking that I have seen for the Lumia 950!
The Mozo Charging Back Cover is Awesome! It makes Your Lumina 950 / 950 XL Look like the Premium Elite Phone that it is! Highest Quality! Perfect Fit!
Did you find this helpful?



Karlton
Missouri
17th May 2016

Windows Lumia 950XL
Look of luxury
The fit and finish of the cover is outstanding. It definitely gives the phone a look of luxury and class, as well as protection. i have the Cognac color and a friend of mine has the same one, but his is a little darker than mine, which is okay, different leathers. He and I are considering buying another color, and I told him if we did, we could just swap our initial cover colors.
Did you find this helpful?



nelle
NH
16th May 2016

Lumia 950
More than satisfied
My original order was for the cognac back cover, with an estimated waiting period. The shipment didn't arrive as planned even the second date given. I ascribe this confusion to the supplier, not MobileFun. When I decided to switch to the black cover, MobileFun staff was right on top of getting the revised order shipped to the US, and it arrived a mere 4 days later. The cover looks great and it fit perfectly. I've protected it with a clear gel case, and the two go well together. Highly recommended.
Did you find this helpful?



karim
Los Angeles CA
13th May 2016

Lumia 950
This is Awesome!
My God this is awesome! I got the Mozo Cognac back cover for my Lumia 950 and it looks great, solid, excellent quality. You got to be aware that the white stitching will get dirty easily but not too bad in my case. Other than that this is great!
Did you find this helpful?



Geoff
San Antonio TX
13th May 2016

Lumia 950
Excellent Case
The Mozo replacement for the stock Lumia case fits perfectly and adds a premium look to the phone. I'm quite pleased with the look. The delivery was prompt and although the first shipment went awry Customer service quickly sent me a second order at no charge. I'm very satisfied with the product and the service.
Did you find this helpful?



Amit
Unknown
11th May 2016

Lumia 950
Love the feel
The default back cover for the Lumia 950 is too plasticky, the mozu cover quality is excellent and it feels good to touch too.
Did you find this helpful?



christian
Renton,WA
10th May 2016

Lumia 950
quality, great finish
The product met expectations. Quality leather and finish. The fit is phenomenal just like OEM. I would definitely get another product like this. Don’t settle with cheap stuff get quality
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
10th May 2016

Lumia 950
Perfect fit
Well made. Looks great on my lumia 950.
Did you find this helpful?



Bhanu Prakash
Hyderabad, India
9th May 2016

Lumia 950
Perfect back cover for Lumia 950
Perfect back cover for Lumia 950 and really the best...
Did you find this helpful?



Anthony
Oceanside
7th May 2016

Lumia 950
A must have
This back cover makes the Lumia 950 feel like a totally new phone. Would have been nice if this was how the phone came in the first place but it didn't so it's nice to have this as an option. I got the black case but the red and gold is calling my name. If you have this phone, this upgrade is a must. Only thing I don't like is the price. If that's not an issue then snatch one up.
Did you find this helpful?



Junjie
Dubai
7th May 2016

Lumia 950
First-class cover
It is a guaranteed satisfaction after patiently waiting for this cover for 2 months. The customer service are very helpful; replied quickly to my inquiries while providing sincere alternatives. Top notch! Everything about this cover looks is perfect; the leatherness, prominent white stitches, brown classy color and plastic-like metal that contributes to it's lightweight! a worthwhile investment for people who are willing to personalized their lovely phone. I have been getting nothing but compliments once this classy cover goes unnoticed. A definite eye-catcher and conversational starter! My first order all the way from the UAE.
Did you find this helpful?



otis
pa
6th May 2016

lumia 950
great
Awesome product. Compliments galore. Best one, it looks like you got a new phone
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Texas
6th May 2016

Lumia 950
Love the leatherback!
The cognac-colored Mozo leatherback for the L950 is beautiful. It fits perfectly, the wireless charging works like the original back and overall it really improves the look and feel of the phone. Mobile Fun had trouble receiving stock... The original ship date was postponed multiple times and the wait stretched from a week to nearly two months. My guess is that Mozo wasn't shipping this product as promised; Mozo's own site was also out of stock. I give Mobile Fun a lot of credit on how they handled the situation. I received regular updates and offers to select another product.
Did you find this helpful?



Andy Beach
Kent
3rd May 2016

Windows 950
The back cover looks great and makes the phone feel better to hold
Service was great, my item's arrived within the time frame promised. the back cover looks great and makes the phone feel better to hold, and the cover fitted perfectly. I would recommend this cover to anyone who's looking for that extra look, as the original cover looked a little cheap. I am still waiting for the brown cover to arrive, which is the one I really wanted, but it's on back order from MOZO still.
Did you find this helpful?



Scott
Virginia
26th April 2016

Lumia 950
Outstanding, classy, wirelessly-charging case!
The Mozo back cover turns the Lumia 950 into a truly gorgeous device. The cover snaps in place easily, creating a tight, professional fit. It adds a brushed metallic edge around the phone matching the camera bump-out, and the back material is real leather with attractive stitching. In the hand it feels like a luxurious product with great grip, replacing the uninspired plastic back of the original phone. The volume and power buttons work great (and perhaps even better than the default cover). And, of course wireless charging works exactly as expected; the inside mechanics of the back cover are identical to the default back.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



James
Atlanta, GA USA
22nd April 2016

Lumia 950
High quality
This replacement backplate (including sides and buttons) was a perfect fit, and made the Lumia 950 feel more solid and improved my grip on it. I have yet to buy a wireless charger, but I appreciate the fact that I won;t have to worry about compatibility since it's built-in on this product and it doesn't add any discernible thickness to cause issues. I had originally ordered the tan leather version, but due to a backorder at Mozo I swapped to this red one and am glad I did. It looks and feels great!
Did you find this helpful?



David
Melbourne
20th April 2016

Nice
A very high quality product, beautifully presented and beautifully made. Perfect fit as a replacement for the standard back. The stippled leather - genuine cowhide - I personally find a little old style and could be stepped up with a broader range of colours and patterns. Other than that it turns the look of the Lumia 950 into the truly unique, high quality device that it is.
Did you find this helpful?



Mark Clemence
Rugeley
18th April 2016

Mozo Lumia 950 back cover
Improves the overall quality
I note that Microsoft approves of the cover so why not include it as part of the base product.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris Warne
Newcastle
16th April 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
An excellent cover
the Lumia 950 is a premium smart phone let down by the quality of the case / back. This product provides the necessary feel and looks to make it a phone to be proud of. I had been holding out for availability of the brown (Cognac) leather back, but in the end I was glad I went for the black leather. The only down side is the long wait for availability of Mozo products, but in this case the wait was worth it
Did you find this helpful?



Kris
North Dakota
15th April 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Classy!
I recently ordered the Mozo red leather wireless charging back cover for my Lumia 950. I love it! It is slim and doesn't slip out of my hand. I love the feel of the leather and the red is such a rich color. The gold trim of the cover adds to the elegance. I would highly recommend this cover!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Chicago
13th April 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Huge improvement over original back cover!
It seems wrong to have to pay to get a decent back for my phone, but it is worth it. The original back cover with the AT&T logo had to go. It does make the phone feel more substantial and classy. The NFC and Qi wireless charging work without issues, too. When I first unpacked it, the cover looked a little shiny. After a week of use, the shine has worn off and it looks very nice. I'm very happy with my purchase and the shipping -- I didn't realize that it ships from the UK. I paid a little extra for the expedited shipping and it still got to me within a week! That's impressive. I would definitely order this again -- I'm eyeing the Cognac one, actually. I would, also, recommend anyone with a Lumia 950 to get one.
1 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Richard
Wiltshire
9th April 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Worth the Wait.
They do say that everything comes to those that wait. Yes, myself and lots of others had to wait a long time for these back covers to be sent to Mobile Fun. Yes, the product itself is a truly classy product but I'm afraid I don't think it's worth the money that I paid. I was definitely afraid to tell my wife what I paid for it!
Did you find this helpful?



Justin
Unknown
9th April 2016

Lumia 950
Excellent Quality
This case is so nice it's almost hard to describe without showing it in person. Exceptional quality. This case makes the Lumia look and feel way better than my iPhone in rose gold. The leather also gives the back of the phone some grip and security in your hands as well as a nice leather scent.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Carlos
seattle
5th April 2016

lumia 950
amazing build quality but a bit pricy
Arrived on time, switched the old back plate for this one and now it looks and feels like a premium device.
Did you find this helpful?



Glenn
Unknown
3rd April 2016

Lumia 950
Excellent featues and Service
I ordered the Mozo Microsoft Lumia 950 Wireless Charging Back Cover - Black, and can not be more thrilled with the Finnish workmanship and fit! It replaces the original Microsoft production, plastic cover with ease, and adds both stability and class to the device...
Did you find this helpful?



paul
pauldeluca@tpg.com.au
2nd April 2016

Excellent !
It fitted like a glove!! Not only looks great, it feels great on my hand and reinforced the strength of the the phone with the metal edge. Thank you so much !!!
Did you find this helpful?



Dicky Woollard
Hong Kong
28th March 2016

class
Excellent quality. Love the leather
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Alhos Vedros, PT
21st March 2016

Great
Excellent back cover. High quality and fits perfectly.
Did you find this helpful?



Ameir
Oklahoma
18th March 2016

Lumia 950
Awesome
This was by far the best case I've bought for any phone, when I purchased my Lumia 950 I was a little disappointed by the way it felt in my hand for a flagship phone, it felt cheap. Well that all changed when I read an article on the new mozo leather cases. So I opted for the red leather with the gold edges, because I'm a flashy kind of guy. I couldn't be more happier. The leather feels great and genuine in your hand, and people are constantly in awe when I pull this bad boy out. Now my Lumia 950 feels like the flagship phone it was meant too be. If I could change one thing, it would be to have the windows logo some where on the case. Other than that I am extremely happy, and mobilefun carries it at the cheapest price and delivery was extremely fast! Thank you MobileFun and thanks Mozo for making this extraordinary case. If you're on the wire about buying it just do it! You will not regret it.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Seattle
17th March 2016

Lumia 950
Adds Some Needed Style
The Mozo Black/Silver leather back cover adds some style to the mundane plastic rear cover on the Lumia 950 and looks and performs like a factory cover. It also adds some extra texture from the leather, which I feel gives it a better feel as well. It is worth the extra investment if you want to dress it up to look more like the higher end phone it is.
Did you find this helpful?



Bob
Steilacoom, Washington State
16th March 2016

Lumia 950
Wonderful back cover
I wanted something different for my Lumia 950 to dress it up a bit, but keep it classy. The White back cover with its aluminum sides looks great. It really makes my phone look like the expensive and excellent phone it is. I highly recommend Mobile fun for your cell phone needs. Excellent service and products.
Did you find this helpful?



Kevin
Arlington VA
16th March 2016

Lumia 950
Great case
I liked the Lumia 950 before the case arrived, but since snapping the leather case onto the back of my 950 I love holding the device. It looks really good and gives the device just a bit of firmness that I really like. Plus, the silver band around the outer edges adds a nice touch.
Did you find this helpful?



Dave
Unknown
16th March 2016

I dropped the case once and it broke
I dropped this case once and it broke, I was hoping it would a bit stronger.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Justin
Boulder, CO
16th March 2016

Lumia 950
Beautiful case
I love the look of my 950 with my new MOZO case. The polycarbonite case they send with the phone is too slick and boring. The MOZO case with it's leather back is fantastic. The trick is convincing myself that I don't need the white or red versions.
Did you find this helpful?



Patrick
Texas
16th March 2016

Lumia 950
Incredible!
Incredible product! The mozo back cover completely changed the look of my Lumia 950, and gave it the premium look it deserves. Also, as a power user, I have the phone in my hand a LOT, and with this cover, it doesn't have the "slippery" feel of the factory matte back. On top of that, pictures are easier to take with a more solid set of buttons on the side, and the fact that it still supports NFC & wireless charging made this an easy purchase. HIGHLY recommend this brand to any Lumia 950 user.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
16th March 2016

Great Product
This makes the 950 feel and look super premium. I've had many compliments on the look of the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay
New York City
16th March 2016

Lumia 950
High Quality
The perfect case for your Lumia 950. High quality looks without sacrificing your phone wireless charging capabilities. Plus the black rim is very distinctive in the world where many phones have silver edges.HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Did you find this helpful?



Fardan
Unknown
15th March 2016

Lumia 950
High quality cover
Good overall, leather quality amazing, only the plastic border is cheap material but nice with gold color.
Did you find this helpful?



paul
Jacksonville FL
12th March 2016

lumia 950
fits perfectly, nice quality
This rear cover really enhances the look and feel of the phone. It adds a texture to feels of the phone that makes it more pleasing to hold. It's also less "slippery" so the phone stays where you set it down, without getting slid off the desk or table so easily. This is the rear cover that should come on a flagship phone of this price and quality.
Did you find this helpful?



shane
Canton
11th March 2016

Lumia 950
makes 950 higher end
Looks great. Makes the phone high end the rest of the way. With metal edges and leather. Sweet. Only thing at all would be that leather scuffs a bit easy and took a long time to arrive. I also would of liked the case to stick above the glass to protect it better, but it's the same size of the original back.
Did you find this helpful?



Nate
Richmond, VA
10th March 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Awesome, beautiful, premium.
The MOZO replacement back cover adds the premium feel and look that the Lumia 950 was missing. The leather is very smooth and the buttons on the side feel better than the OEM back cover. One thing to be aware of is that this replacement back makes it hard to fit in most "cases" you buy. I currently use this with a clear TPU case and it fits well and still lets me see the beautiful back cover. But, it did not fit properly in a hard protective case I bought as well. Just something to be aware of, but this back cover is beautiful and adds a nice premium feel to the phone.
Did you find this helpful?



MrMatteo
USA
10th March 2016

Lumia 950
Handsome Cover
Leather back feels great in the hand and the metal finish around the sides gives it the pop that should have come with the 950 originally. Mozo was slow to send to MobileFun, but they were great about keeping me updated. Well worth the wait!
Did you find this helpful?



Colby
SFO
9th March 2016

Lumia 950
Best cover ever.
This cover is well worth the cost and the wait (if it's still back-ordered). This cover turns the Lumia 950 into the flagship it was meant to be. Luxurious with a fantastic hand-feel.
Did you find this helpful?



Cosmin
Unknown
9th March 2016

Lumia 950
Very nice!
This is how Microsoft should have made this phone! The leather back and the rim are offering a great feeling and a better grip. The phone feels sturdy and premium. Finally I can use the phone with one hand for more than 2 minutes without my hand getting tense. Totaly worth the money! PS: the cut of the buttons is a little off and the camera button is too wobbly, and this fades a little the premium feeling. But I'm a perfectionist and it could be just me.
Did you find this helpful?



Axel
Hong Kong
9th March 2016

Mozo
Very good quality
Did you find this helpful?



Eze
San Jose
9th March 2016

Lumia 950
Worth the wait
While it took over 2months to get the mozo leather case i ordered, I have got to say it was worth the wait. when the item shipped it got here in a day! that was fast. thanks
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Filandro
Binghamton, NY
8th March 2016

Lumia 950 Mozo Back Cover
Worth the wait!!
Great product, changes the complete look and feel of the phone. Took a little while to come back in stock however it was worth the wait!!
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
NSW
8th March 2016

A Quality Product
This replacement back cover from Mozo gives my Lumia 950 the premium look and feel that it deserves.
Did you find this helpful?



Casey
CA
8th March 2016

Lumia 950
Step up for my phone
I love the new Lumia 950 Mozo back cover. It really makes the appearance on my phone look super clean and expensive. Quality is excellent and the fits was perfect. I definitely recommend this product for any Lumia 950 phone users!
Did you find this helpful?



anbu
Chennai
8th March 2016

Lumia 950
Fantastic back cover for Lumia 950
Perfect fit Genuine leather Gives totally new look to my Lumia Fastest delivery by mobile fun. Thanks Mobile fun for bringing this fantastic piece of art to Chennai.
Did you find this helpful?



bh
Arizona
6th March 2016

Mozo Black Leather Back for 950
Good Looking and works well.
I am quite satisfied so far with the Mozo Wireless Charging Back Cover. It looks very nice and the fit and finish is quite good. I will be interested in the durability of the metallic finish. I have a transparent orzly on the Mozo and it fits fine. I am hoping that will help to protect the Mozo and of course the phone. The wireless charging (Qi) is working fine. I'm a pretty happy camper, let's see how long the Mozo lasts...
Did you find this helpful?



Mike
Michigan
6th March 2016

Lumia 950
Great product
A Mozo case is a must have accessory for the Lumia phones. Excellent quality and appearance. Expensive but worth it. Wish had more options available (brown leather was out of stock) and wish shipping to US was faster and cheaper.
Did you find this helpful?



Ice55m
USA
6th March 2016

Lumia 950
Premium beauty
Premium back cover for my Lumia 950. Just plain beauty in sight. Head turner and everyone asks my what phone I have. Very unique and adds aesthetics to my phone. Premium build and perfect fit. I got the white leather.
Did you find this helpful?



Darren
Burton
5th March 2016

Quality product
The Mozo back cover gives a quality to the Lumia 950 it should have had from the start. The buttons are well placed and positive. The back has a good feel in the hand. The overall appearance lifts the phone from just another phone to a premium looking product that befits the price.
Did you find this helpful?



Stone
Ct
4th March 2016

Lumia 950
On fleek
On fleek
Did you find this helpful?



Arshad Nadheem
Colombo, Sri Lanka
3rd March 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
A killer product with poor quality assurance
No two words, it's an awesome product! It gives the Lumia 950 a complete face lift. The phone "looks" gorgeous with this on. And it fits like glove. However, the "feel" is a bit iffy. The ends of the leather have not been pressed/smoothed down enough. You can feel the leather sticking out a bit in some places along the rim. It's worse when this is at the corners, since it might only get worse every time I put the phone into my pocket... and eventually may peel off :( But I guess this is more of a quality assurance issue and not a generic thing. May be this happened due to the very high demand for the Mozo covers during the past few months. I too had to wait for over two weeks from placing my order until it was available in stock. Overall vary satisfied with the product, and I feel it's more like a 4.5 than a 4, but I didn't want to give it a 5 just to avoid giving the impression that everything was perfect.
Did you find this helpful?



Rick
Colleyville, TX
1st March 2016

Lumia 950
Awesome!!
I ordered a leather Mozo back cover for my new Lumia 950 phone. While the case was initially delay due to manufacturing, it was worth the wait! It easily replaced the original cover with a simple snap on. The Mozo leather case has a nice metal trim with a high quality stitched leather back. It completely changes the entire look and feel of the phone. I highly recommend. Since the Mozo case is an official Microsoft replacement part, all original functionality works (i.e. Wireless Charging, NFC, etc). I get compliments almost daily because is very attractive and classy.
Did you find this helpful?



BenLuke
Addis, LA
1st March 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
High Quality Back Cover
Very impressed with the type and feel of the cognac leather. It feels like someone took a $1,000 leather coat and chopped it into a phone case form! I highly recommend this, however the delivery process is tediously at a snail pace.
Did you find this helpful?



Terry
McKinney, TX
1st March 2016

Lumia 950
Great case
Sadly Microsoft calls the 950 a premium device, yet it comes with a lot of plastic. This case certainly did a nice job of giving it a more premium look and feel. The old back snaps off and this snaps on and even works great with the wireless charger. It's a must for those who want a premium Lumia device.
Did you find this helpful?



Rafy
Atlanta, GA
1st March 2016

Lumia 950
Beautiful Cover
It looks very nice and elegant, well built and easy to install. NFC and Wireless charger works perfectly. I might order the black one as well. Wish this was sold at the MSF Stores. My issue was the waiting time....bought on 12/27 and didn't received it until 1/23. Got an email that the item shipped but no tracking information.
Did you find this helpful?



Matt
Adelaide
29th February 2016

Makes my Lumia a Premium Product
I had bought my high end Lumia 950 but was disappointed with it's cheap plastic feel. The Mozo Lumia 950 Back Cover in black truly makes this a premium product! It's also been hard to get so thanks MobileZap!
Did you find this helpful?



Brad
St. Louis
29th February 2016

Lumia 950
Fantastic shell replacement
Mozo has teamed up with Microsoft to deliver some of the best looking replacement shells out there. They even come with wireless charging built in. Once equipped to your phone, the build quality feels so much nicer than plane plastic. The shell feels to be made of plastic but the leather is very real. Really can't go wrong with this shell. It's a must have for all Lumia 950 owners.
Did you find this helpful?



Jackie
Colorado
28th February 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Adds premium look and feel to the Microsoft Lumia 950.
As a lot of people already know, the Microsoft Lumia 950 isn't going to turn heads in terms of aesthetics. The Lumia 950 has a plastic removable back cover which gives users access to the battery, Micro SD card slot, and the sim card. Because of the plastic backing the Lumia 950 has, it doesn't have that premium feel to it even though it's supposed to be Microsoft's current flagship Windows 10 Mobile smartphone. Now with the Mozo back cover, the phone finally has that premium feel and look to it. It fits perfect on the phone just like the stock back does. It also comes qi enabled which is awesome for those who are into wireless charging. The leather feel drastically improves the look and feel and I believe this should have been an option when purchasing on the Microsoft Store website as a customization option rather than a 3rd party option. I currently don't have any cons for the Mozo back cover as it does exactly what it's supposed to do and the Qi wireless charging works great just like the stock Qi enabled back cover. They need to come out with more color options.
Did you find this helpful?



xhyuuuuu
Jersey City
28th February 2016

Lumia 950
good looking
The product fit perfect with my lumia. It looks great and the touch is so comfortable.
Did you find this helpful?



David Sotomayor
Carolina Puerto Rico
28th February 2016

Lumia 950
Great Cover
I finally receive my MOZO cover for my Lumia 950. The cover is awesome, very professional looking and nice finish.
Did you find this helpful?



Jimmy
NY
28th February 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Excellent
This item fits better than the original and the wireless charging just like the factory back, and I love the color i was not disappointed when I got it because just like the picture that I sow on line and I recommend it very highly
Did you find this helpful?



TMA72
Unknown
27th February 2016

REWELACJA
Super, idealne dopasowanie, świetna skóra...POLECAM ! Warte kasy !
Did you find this helpful?



Straker135
Hamilton, New Zealand
27th February 2016

Premium case puts it over the top
The beautiful Mozo cognac leather replacement shell for the Microsoft Lumia 950 takes a ordinary looking high end phone and makes it special. Highly recommended. Just make sure you don't keep it in your pocket with your keys, you wont like the scuff marks
Did you find this helpful?



Damon
Ohio
26th February 2016

950
Great product!!
I love my new white Mozzo cover! Makes the phone feel premium and I've received a ton of complements since I replaced the original back cover with the Mozzo! The only negative I have is trying to keep it clean, but it was expected going in since it is white leather. Overall I'm very pleased, Mobile Fun had fast delivery, I'm thinking of maybe ordering a different color as well, these are awesome!!
Did you find this helpful?



Mads
Denmark
26th February 2016

Expensive but classy
Ever since I received my Lumia 950 I felt it lacked the look of a high end phone. With the Mozo it now looks the part as well as being a fantastic handset. The combination of leather and alu bezel is really classy, this should be standard equipment with the Lumia 950!
Did you find this helpful?



Terrigno
Raleigh, NC
26th February 2016

Lumia 950
Great Build Quality
This case is fantastic. It took a little time to get over here in the states but once I received it, I immediately noticed the phone was almost totally different when I installed the case. Microsoft should've used this instead of the plastic case. It is a lot better to hold the phone and more of a joy to use then the OEM case that is on it. You can tell its not real metal, but its almost like you can tell that its not plastic either. It fits the phone perfect and makes it feel like it came on the device. Although my leather version seems like its more pitted looking then the stock pictures of the case or the video reviews I have seen. Either way, its awesome and well worth the money!
Did you find this helpful?



dale
Victoria
24th February 2016

Excellent product
Very please with the quality and look of the Mozo Microsoft Lumia 950 Wireless Charging Back Cover. Also please with the efficiency and speed of the ordering and delivery.
Did you find this helpful?



Jason
Texas
24th February 2016

Lumia 950
Great Price, Fast Shipping, GREAT Product!
I purchased the Mozo leather back for my Lumia 950 which includes wireless charging. The product is excellent, well made and the placement of the wireless charging parts are perfect. Makes the phone look great and much easier to hold. Fast shipping by Mobile Fun, product arrived well protected. Would recommend Mozo and Mobile Fun anytime!
Did you find this helpful?



Zeke
Minnesota
20th February 2016

Lumia 950
Very nice!
After 54 days, I finally have the Mozo Black Backplate for the Lumia 950! This is nice and as others have stated, this should have been on the phone from the beginning. Qi works as expected on both the Nokia DT-910 (stand) and Nokia DT-900 (flat) Qi chargers. MobileFun has been amazing to deal with; great communication and friendly customer service reps. I honestly cannot say enough good things about them.
Did you find this helpful?



Bruce Linton
Edinburgh
19th February 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Mozo leather case
A real top end case, well finished and excellent quality. Gives the Lumia 950 a good feel instead of a lump of plastic. Buy one!
Did you find this helpful?



Trina
Eatontown New Jersey
18th February 2016

905
My boyfriend loved it.. Best thing I gave him...
Gave my boyfriend it for Valentine's Day and out of all the things he got this case was all I heard about.. He loves it and I get a kiss every time he looks at his phone we both are VERY HAPPY...
Did you find this helpful?



Rich
jersey city NJ l
16th February 2016

Nokia 950 Windows
Great case a must have for your 950
This case is a great replacement for the plastic back for your 950. It adds a level of sophistication, look and feel that you will enjoy, without the bulk and added weight of traditional cases.
Did you find this helpful?



Abhinav
New Delhi
16th February 2016

Good accessory
This case is a good accessory, but since its white in colour, it gets dirty really fast. Gives a premium feel to the phone. Very impressed with mobilefun's delivery schedule and speed.
Did you find this helpful?



Tom
Florida
11th February 2016

Lumna 950
upscale cover
Very nice upscale back cover for the Lumna 950. The leather back has a nice feel to your hand. As well as it looks great. This is what the phone should have came with from Microsoft when the phone was new. If you put in your pocket, you may want to get a different color other that white as the color from my jeans comes off onto the cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Zhi
Malaysia
8th February 2016

Lumia 950
Premium case
A case that makes the 950 look like a true flagship, any 950 owner needs to get this!
Did you find this helpful?



Igor
Zagreb, Croatia
4th February 2016

Lumia 950 Mozo back cover red
That back cover should have been there when I unboxed the phone!
I wasn't sure about the Lumia 950 design based on images aand how it would look like in real life. My first Lumia 800 was also my first Nokia so I was quite used or fan of that design. So when 950 came to my door I felt it somehow - plain. Mozo was one obviouse solution. Waiting for few weeks I didn't like so I turned to Mobile Fun which had it on stock and even cheaper than from Mozo. The cover sits excellent to the phone and there is functioning as good as original. Buttons are responsive and cause immediate reaction from the phone - volume, photo or power button. And phone looks gorgeous, it is immediatelly better perceived than with original cover. Mobile Fun service - excellent!!
Did you find this helpful?



Peter
Morgan Hill
29th January 2016

Lumia 950
great backing
So far so good. Previously I've purchased the Lumia 950xl back cover, noe I've purchased this co er for my girlfriend. Mozo backing is definitely a must in order to make the phone look and feel high end. Buttons are smooth and responsive, the device feels solid and more on a hefty side compared to the default backing that comes with the phone. The only down side is that most cases won't fit the phone with that backing attached.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Portland, OR
21st January 2016

Perfect fit. Nice quality feel. Very satisfied.
I like the texture, fit and overall quality. This case upgrades the overall phone experience by enhancing its premium feel. The buttons feel similar to the original back cover.
Did you find this helpful?



Andrew
Seattle, WA
7th January 2016

great looking but.....
I love the look of the cover, better than the stock. but there are some very minor peeling on the leather around an edge here and there. I fear it will only get worse over time.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Joe
Cary, NC
6th January 2016

Perfect fit with a beautiful look
These back covers are not just another pretty face either - they support Qi wireless charging. They seem durable with metallic accents and unique looks. While I really like the brown leather and its stitching, I went for the subtler white version; a bit of a nostalgic nod t0 my (now old) white Nokia Lumia 920. The phone stays slim with its perfect fit, has precise openings where needed, grips well in the hand and, while it has very defined edges, it doesn't dig into your hand. A nice cover indeed. (BTW, I bought mine at MobileFun - they seem the least expensive place and arrived in perfect condition and timely.) For full review: wp.me/p2XCwQ-1md
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Tomasz Magdzia
Łódź
6th January 2016

MOZO
Po prostu rewelacja, tak powinna wyglądać 950tka po wyjęciu z pudełka! Polecam! Warte swoich pieniędzy
Did you find this helpful?



RG
PA, USA
5th January 2016

Good product and MobileFun is great
I finally received the Mozo cover. It was shipped on Dec 15th and I got it on Jan 5th in U.S. The over shopping experience on MobileFun was easy and customer service was good. The black back Mozo cover for my Lumia 950 fits perfectly and also enhances the overall appearance of my phone. Everything is great.
Did you find this helpful?



Mr. Technology
Ironwood, MI
4th January 2016

Very classy!
This cover fits great, looks spectacular and gets compliments from everyone who notices it. It functions perfect, and I have noticed no creaking or looseness so far. The feeling in your hand is comfortable and not to "sticky" to remove from your pocket or too smooth that I fear it wall fall from my hand. I would have no problem purchasing another Mozo product. And MobileFun customer service was very responsive since this has been such a hard-to-get item.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Chris
Herefordshire
4th January 2016

Lumia 950
Gives your 950 the look is deserves!
Excellent quality and, in my case, an even a better fit than the standard back plate. The finish, quality and feel of the leather is excellent with only very subtle "Mozo" branding. Stitching is of very high quality and fits the style of the leather very well. The metal effect plastic of the body is a very classy soft grey and seems very resilient. Both looks and feels like metal, albeit a bit lighter in weight.
Did you find this helpful?



Shan
Georgia
4th January 2016

Exactly what I wanted
Exactly what I wanted at a cheaper price than the manufacturer!
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



ZMAN
Unknown
4th January 2016

Excellent
The leather cover that I ordered for my Lumia 950 fit great and completely changed the look of my phone for the better. I am very happy with the service and case that I received from MobileFun.com.
Did you find this helpful?



Vin
North Carolina
4th January 2016

Nice back
This is a very nice replacement back cover. The leather really feels nice and dresses up the phone. The metallic rim is nice, but not real metal and you can tell. To be clear this cover is all about style and doesn't provide any additional protection, so if that's what you're looking for, move along. Overall I'm very happy with it so far.
Did you find this helpful?



Jerry
Oregon
3rd January 2016

Excellent case
Nice quality, totally transforms the look of the phone wireless charging works great
Did you find this helpful?



chad
colorado
3rd January 2016

wireless charging doesn't work
Great looking back cover replacement, but wireless charging doesn't work. At first I thought I needed a stronger charger, so I bought a new one. Both my chargers work with the original cover, neither works with the mozo brown cover. I've notified mobilefun of issue but haven't heard a response yet.
MobileFun Reply:
Hi Chad Sorry to hear you are having issues. Sounds like you may have a faulty case, recommend you request a replacement. Please follow our replacement guidelines detailed on our website.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



John White
East Kilbride
3rd January 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Fantastic accessory! Update the style without losing functions
This cover is a must have to update or change the style of your Lumia 950. It has NFC and wireless charging in it so you don't lose any functions of the phone! The best thing however, is that you don't add any weight or thickness to the light and thin phone as it replaces the existing cover, which you simply pop off and keep safe for when you want to change back. This is a well thought out accessory that is high quality, well made and very stylish.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Raags
New Delhi
30th December 2015

Excellent
There is no doubt that Mozo Accessories are stunning. So glad that the leather back cover is designed specifically for Microsoft Lumia 950 and has all the bells and whistles of original plastic back. The leather is definitely premium, love the brushed metal sides. It gives Lumia 950 a stunning makeover well deserved by a true flagship.
Did you find this helpful?



Jay
USA
29th December 2015

Mozo Wireless charging back cover
Beautifully crafted white leather back wireless charging cover for Lumia 950 cell phones. This high quality cover will add distinction and protection to your cell phone.
Did you find this helpful?



Harold
Eindhoven, Netherlands
28th December 2015

nokia lumia 950
Classy upgrade
Good fit, Easy upgrade the look of your phone to a higher level. Side material not metal but plastic, still looks great though. Stitching of the leather actually looks lot nicer in real life (this was my concern when ordering). The cognac color, texture and feel of the leather gives a nice contrast to the clean look of the phone. And of course the added bonus is the smell of real leather!
1 of 4 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for