Order before 5pm for same day despatch *
order by
5pm for
today *
Return to Home Page

Olixar iPad Pro 12.9 inch Tempered Glass Screen Protector

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55692

This ultra-thin tempered glass screen protector for the iPad Pro 12.9 inch offers toughness, high visibility and sensitivity all in one package.

  • "Good for oily fingers"
  • "Best Screen Protector For The Price"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.3 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
6th August 2016

iPhone 6s
Good for oily fingers
A very clear glass screen protection and provents it becoming a very cloudy screen. With the screen, less cloudy and a stress-free hassel to keeping it clean to your likeness. Would recommended this to anyone. Also it fits around the screen face nicely and easy steps to apply it. Love it, love it!!!!!
Did you find this helpful?

21st June 2016

Great product. Easy to use. very easy to put onto the ipad. The only mistake I made was purchasing it along with an otterbox which had its own screen cover. Found that having both didn't work so well.
Did you find this helpful?

Paul Smart
14th April 2016

iPad Pro Screen Protector
Best Screen Protector For The Price
This screen protector only cost me £19.99 which is very cheap to say i payed 34.99 for my phone screen protector. It is also very good quality as you still get very high screen resolution . It was extremely easy to fit without any bubbles and worked perfectly with the Apple Pencil. I haven't dropped it yet so hopefully won't let me down!
Did you find this helpful?

28th March 2016

Good stuff
Took longer than expected to arrive but works as advertised and was easy as to put on. 98% coverage edge to edge. Fair. Clear picture
Did you find this helpful?

Ian Cooper
Woking , Surrey
20th February 2016

iPad pro
Almost there
The product is fine and reasonably straightforward to apply.However I think it lacks a little hole for the camera facing the user and the cover I bought from another company has left an imprint of its pattern on the product. Nevertheless this does not seem to have affected it's performance.
Did you find this helpful?

Jane Klein
11th January 2016

Oliver iPad Pro Tempered Glass Screen Protector
I have used the Olixar products before and this one is just as good as all the others.
Did you find this helpful?

11th January 2016

Does the job!
Tad bit tricky to get it even from top to bottom and side to side as it wasn't an exact fit, but overall it will protect the display, So thumbs up there.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

28th December 2015

Faulty product
After carefully cleaning my iPad pro screen I placed on the Olixar tempered glass screen protector only to find it was badly marked with swirls right down the middle on the underside,Unfortunately I didn't notice this prior to putting it on and had I been more observant I would have sent it back for a replacement.A very expensive mistake and if you are thinking of buying the above item make sure you check it out under a light prior to placement.
7 of 7 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

13th December 2015

Seems ok, only fitted for a couple of weeks. Time will tell.
Seems ok, only fitted for a week. Time will tell.
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options