Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page

Spigen Rugged Armor OnePlus 2 Tough Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55677

Meet the newly designed rugged armor case for the OnePlus 2. Made from flexible, rugged TPU and featuring a mechanical design, including a carbon fibre texture, the rugged armor tough case in black keeps your phone safe and slim.

Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(3)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(3)
English
(9)
Show all
(13)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 13 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Troels
Aarhus / Denmark
7th January 2017

Superb
found it a little odd that I had to confirm my card and personal-information. But it shipped fast, and got here in less than a week. Quality of the Spigen cover, Is as expected (got this one for my daughters phone, I have a Spigen Tough Armour myself). the cover it self is Spigen, as I see them, Perfect fit, and very tough, and takes a good accidental knock, or a drop - where other covers sepperate from the phone...
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
7th December 2016

Loved the case
Thank you so much, I just love the case. It is exactly like mentioned and protects my phone like it's meant to.
Did you find this helpful?



Sean
New Zealand
16th November 2016

Absolutely Thrilled
Not only did it arrive early but it was even BETTER than I expected, the case is robust, smart and overall awesome. Couldn't be more impressed.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Darwin
25th August 2016

Looks great, fits well
The case does everything it claims. Fits the phone well and looks really good. Also received excellent service from MobileZap. Would recommend.
Did you find this helpful?



Dano
Wellington
28th July 2016

Very Cool Case very impressed!
Everything I want in a case
Did you find this helpful?



Conor
Dublin
22nd June 2016

Oneplus two phone cover
Happy and satisfied with the item
Dried my phone with the new cover on it and it worked perfectly. I like the feel of the cover too and it didn't add to much size and weight to the phone when it hands in my pocket.
Did you find this helpful?



Anonymous
Unknown
22nd June 2016

Overall happy
Although this product took a little over two weeks to arrive I am happy with mobilezap. I was concerned it may have got lost and contacted them twice during this time. The first time was by email to which they replied very quickly and gave a reasonable explanation as to the delay. The second was by phone and I was happy to see there was a phone contact number. The person I spoke to was again very reassuring and offered assistance if the product didn't show up. Fortunately it arrived that day and the receiver of it was very happy with his new phone case.
Did you find this helpful?



Di
Galway
2nd April 2016

Nice design and comfortable grip
It delievered later than I expected but all in all, happy with my purchase
Did you find this helpful?



Rusty
Stratford, NZ
9th March 2016

Best case I have ever used
I've been using the Spigen Rugged Armor for a couple of weeks now and love it. The fit on my Oneplus 2 is perfect. The case provides excellent protection for your device without the bulk. The material it's constructed with makes it easier to hold and gives an excellent look. All buttons and ports are easy to use also. I've tried lots of different cases over the years on various devices but this would have to be one of the best I have ever had.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options