Return to Home Page

Samsung 64GB MicroSDXC EVO Card - Class 10 with SD Adapter

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55641

Full HD compliant Class 10 performance Micro SD Card. The 64GB Samsung Micro SDXC Evo card safely and effectively stores all of your precious data, images, video and more. Also includes an SD adapter for use with even more devices.

  • "Does what expected!"

Reviews by rating
Reviews by Language
Show all
This product has been given an average rating of 4.9 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
23rd July 2016

Samsung galaxy S5
Great Service & Delivery
I needed a 128GB micro SD for my Samsung galaxy S5, the website was very easy to use a I could filter by compatible devices for my particular phone, that always makes it easier and quicker to order stuff online, I ended up getting a Samsung 128GB Micro SDXC Evo micro SD card and added the extra memory to my phone mainly for extra photo and video capacity for my upcoming holiday in the USA. Fitted in seconds and works a treat, thanks for the great service and fast delivery and I will be certainly using your website again!! Cheers Andy
2 of 2 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

24th May 2016

Very happy
Kept well informed about delivery status. Received the product in good time in good condition. Pretty good price. Worked well in my device.
Did you find this helpful?

22nd April 2016

As advertised
I got this micro sd card to make sure there would be no compatibility problems with my new SGS7 Edge.
Did you find this helpful?

J. Knight
30th March 2016

Samsung S7 Edge
Does what expected!
SD card fitted. Does what it's supposed to do. Delivered promptly.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

18th November 2015

Galaxy S4
32gb micro SD card
I needed to replace my previous Samsung 32gb SD card which had become corrupted. MobileFun offered three choices! I know that I can trust MobileFun , if they say it is genuine Samsung , then genuine Samsung it is ! I am very pleased with it , the transfer speed is quicker than my old one.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

17th October 2015

Very good considering I had some of my address missing. Perfect it does what it is supposed to do.
0 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Janne Iversen
19th September 2015

Wery good product
Wery good product , as always from Samsung.
1 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

23rd August 2015

Note Edge
Note Edge SD
Does exactly what it says on the tin!
Did you find this helpful?

Brett Lewis
12th June 2015

Samsung 64GB Micro SDXC EVO Card.
Very Good.
Wanted to increase memory for phone,very simple to use.
3 of 3 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?

Sort By:

Products that may also interest you:
Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options Bookmark/Share

Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - for US customer service and payment options