Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Olixar Wallet Stand iPad Pro 12.9 inch Smart Case - Chequered has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Olixar Wallet Stand iPad Pro 12.9 inch Smart Case - Chequered

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55632

Protect your iPad Pro 12.9 inch with this elegant leather style chequered pattern case with a viewing stand for portrait and landscape positions and sleep / wake functionality.

  • "Excellent ipad case"
  • "Stylish cover"
Share

Reviews by rating
(6)
(2)
(0)
(0)
(0)
Reviews by Language
German
(0)
French
(2)
Spanish
(0)
Dutch
(0)
English
(8)
Show all
(10)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.8 by 10 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
D Evans
London
2nd February 2017

ipad pro
Excellent ipad case
Very well made item. Looks and feels a little like leather, well designed and excellent value for money. A little awkward to access the iPad buttons but to be expected from a case. the home button is especially awkward due to the size of the cutout, but not a show stopper. Overall very pleased with this product.
Did you find this helpful?



Justine
Brisbane
31st January 2017

Excellent. Exactly what I wanted. Recommend
Exactly what I ordered. Love it. Totally recommend this product
Did you find this helpful?



Teresa
Washington
22nd December 2016

iPad Pro 12.9
It's totally me!
I originally purchased a cover where the iPad snaps into a hard case and a flap folds over. Because of the large size of the iPad, I couldn't get it to stand up properly especially on my lap. I really like the kick stand feature much better. I looked at hundreds, literally hundreds, of different of covers looking for something unique. This is the only one that fits me perfectly. It's stylish and soft at the same time. I just received it, so I don't know yet how well it will hold up to use. There were no problems slipping the iPad into it. All the little holes line up just right. The only issue I have is that it doesn't have a pencil loop or holder for the PPAP, pen pineapple apple pen. I'm going to look for one that slip on. That's the only reason for only 4 stars instead of 5. I would also highly recommend paying for the trackable shipping. I ordered it on the 29th and didn't receive until the 22nd. I had no idea when to expect it. It was very stressful, but my fault.
Did you find this helpful?



Graham Hill
South East
29th November 2016

iPad Pro
Good value, does the job
I wanted a case that protected my new IPAD pro if accidentally dropped and kept the dust off when not using it. Also one that didn't cost too much. Well this product seems to tick all those boxes. There are the requisite holes in all the right places for camera, power button, volume controls. I should say though that the volume controls are a bit more fiddly to reach, but I have quite fat fingers and am learning to adapt the angle of attack a bit. Overall, pretty pleased.
Did you find this helpful?



Mags
Ripon, North Yorkshire
3rd September 2016

iPad Pro
Stylish cover
This is the smartest cover I've had. It looks and feels far more expensive. The chequered patterned stands out, especially on a cluttered table! The simple stand is positioned at the perfect angle and the strap is really useful to take the weight off your hand. One small niggle, but not worth a lower rate, is the edges of the cases make it a bit of a fiddle to get to the controls and docks. Love it!
Did you find this helpful?



Sylvia Bellamy
Essex
9th June 2016

iPad Pro case
Extremely happy
This case is lovely. It fits perfectly, nice and tight, iPad does not move even when typing. Unusual chequered design, looks like leather and really good looking. Looks expensive. I was looking for something different in appearance and this cover more than fits the bill. Received lots of comments.
Did you find this helpful?



Maria Shanks
Sydney
2nd February 2016

Beautiful chic cover for iPad Pro
Very happy with the case. Very thin, very precise cutting, not bulky at all and just sleek...i've got a lot of good comments about how nice it is. It stands up properly, size is perfect, and it looks classy expensive. For this price, it's total bargain! Now to see if the leather will stand the test of time :) Wish there's a spot to put the Apple Pencil in though...
Did you find this helpful?



leanne
Northampton
18th January 2016

Apple Ipad Pro case
Well fitted, with great protection and looks great
Having had many nightmare experiences with loosely fitting cases and poor button alignment, I was a little wary of this one. Although the ease of payment, delivery and returns allowed me to purchase this case with no worries Rest assured, this case is amazing! The fit (for iPad pro) is perfect. The iPad slots in easily and all around the edge is leather and you slid the Ipad into it and holds it tightly in place. There is absolutely no movement and the button alignment is precise. The main thing to note is that this case feels like a natural extension of the iPad; it doesn't feel like something you slap on, but rather something that was always meant to be there. Also worth noting is the ability to stand the case at an upright angle and at a shallow angle. Both angles sit firmly in place, with little to no movement when typing or fingering the screen. For the quality that you get, it is well worth the price. You get something that looks nice, feels nice, operates as it is supposed to, and perhaps most importantly protects your iPad from scratches, dirt and I imagine falling damage (I don't want to put that to the test, thank you very much).
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options