Order before 6pm for same day despatch *
order by
6pm for
despatch
today *
 
Return to Home Page
Sorry, but Krusell Boras Microsoft Lumia 950 Folio Wallet Case - Black has been discontinued and is no longer available to order. For your convenience we've selected some alternative items that we think you may be interested in.


Krusell Boras Microsoft Lumia 950 Folio Wallet Case - Black

Manufacturer Logo

Product Reference: 55606

The Boras Folio Wallet Cover from Krusell in black is beautifully crafted in a textured material with a slim look which offers fantastic all round protection for Microsoft Lumia 950. This is a classic option to protect your most important belongings.

  • "The case is well made, good strong material, fits my phone perfectly"
  • "Look no further ."
Share

Reviews by rating
(16)
(1)
(0)
(0)
(1)
Reviews by Language
German
(1)
French
(0)
Spanish
(1)
Dutch
(0)
English
(18)
Show all
(20)
This product has been given an average rating of 4.7 by 20 customers. | Write a review
Sort By:
Nick
Atlanta, GA
11th December 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Well-Designed & Practical
This case is stiff & sturdy. The magnetic clasp holds well. The phone fits snugly in its slot and the openings are properly aligned. This case offers great protection.
Did you find this helpful?



Dante
Perth
31st July 2016

Excellent quality product
Excellent quality product that fitted my Lumia 950 phone perfectly first time. Visually the case looks very smart and enhances the appearance of the phone. Inside the cover are ample spots to store driver's licence, credit card, etc.
Did you find this helpful?



Adam Carpenter
London, UK
6th July 2016

Lumia 950 XL
Don't be fooled, don't buy.
First off, the leather on the left side starts to sag after a few weeks & magnetic strip on the right is poorly placed, as it constantly presses against volume/power buttons & causes damage. The phone doesn't fit in the plastic casing properly & if you drop it while case is open, phone will fly out. I urge anyone not to be fooled by other good reviews on here, this case is a risk to your phone, not protection.
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Brian Oxley
West Wales
30th May 2016

Microsoft 950 telephone/camera
The case is well made, good strong material, fits my phone perfectly
My newly upgraded Microsoft 950 needed a good flap over case and Microfun became my first and best choice to deal with, giving me great prompt and fast service and with a web site to easy to follow and enter needed data to identify myself and purchase. Delivery was prompt and with the phone case well packaged with material I was able to recycle and fully justifying the explanation given in the category of cases. The case is well made, good strong material, fits my phone perfectly and gives me confidence to use the phone and the camera with its strong protection. The camera being a Microsoft Lumia is tops for me and so is Mobilefun
Did you find this helpful?



Lumia 950 Owner
Adelaide
17th May 2016

Great Case
Very stylish and practical case. Lumia 950 fits perfectly into the case. Very happy with quality and performance of magnetic latch.
Did you find this helpful?



chris
perth, west aust,
4th May 2016

sleek, classy
sleek, classy, good value for money, when i couldn't find a cover for my new, expensive phone, at telstra (who sold me the phone, or anywhere else, I found you, glad i did, good service before and after purchase, thanks heaps, I feel much safer carrying my new phone about, thanks again, chris
Did you find this helpful?



chris
west aust 6084
4th May 2016

i,m happy
sleek stylish good value, not available at telstra shop 4 weeks after purchase of phone, not available anywhere, until i found out about MOBILEZAP, happy now, many thanks all the way from OZ, DOWN UNDER
Did you find this helpful?



chris
Unknown
28th April 2016

excellent product, very stylish for stylish phone, classic black, feel much safer now my new phone has a great cover
excellent product, very stylish for stylish phone, classic black, feel much safer now my new phone has a great cover
Did you find this helpful?



Adam
Dublin
23rd April 2016

Lumia 950
Great Product
Very happy with this product. had it for 2 weeks and no complaints.
Did you find this helpful?



Ed
Miami, FL
23rd February 2016

Lumia 950
Fits like a glove, a fine glove
Great case, beautiful, high quality and exact fit. Good space for credit cards. Highly recommended
Did you find this helpful?



Mrs R olrige Gordon
Scotland
11th February 2016

Mirooft Lumia 950
perfect for what was required
Correct size and made for mobile. I did add some red insulating tape so I could find it in my bag! The magnetic closure is very good
Did you find this helpful?



Greg
Unknown
9th February 2016

Excellent product
Great service, delivered within the mentioned timelines. The product is of very good quality and I would definitely purchase from this supplier again.
Did you find this helpful?



JA
Oklahoma
2nd February 2016

Krusell Case for Lumia 950
Perfect
Given that a new Lumia 950 phone is an expensive investment, I wanted to protect it with a case that has a cover. I checked other websites and found plenty plastic wallet cases for a few dollars, but none that looked professional. When I stumbled onto the Krusell brand, it looked perfect - leather, thin, well-fitted, priced in the middle. It took about 2 weeks for the order to arrive, but when it did it was exactly what I wanted. The phone easily pops into a plastic liner on the inside that has an edge along the side for added protection. Phone feels secure. It has 3 credit card slots and a money pocket, which were not important to me. It fit perfectly around all of the phones buttons, camera, speakers so everything is accessible. It can be arranged to set up horizontally for viewing hands-free. And best of all is the magnetic flap to close. I only wished engraving/embossing were offered when purchasing.
Did you find this helpful?



Zed
Nashville, TN
27th January 2016

Microsoft 950
Excellent fit
All mics and speakers vents in correct locations. Holding up to normal use. Protects phone completely. Like the texture feel of case.
Did you find this helpful?



Zed
Nashville
21st January 2016

Great quality
Not bulky and works great.
Did you find this helpful?



Neville
Durham
12th January 2016

Microsoft Lumia 950
Look no further .
If you own a Lumia 950 and looking to protect it in style and quality look no further .. This is very complimentary towards your phone .. It oozes quality plus practicality . Plus the excellent speed of delivery and service from Mobile Fun .. Stop looking just splash the cash it's a great case and satisfaction guaranteed. Neville .
1 of 1 found this helpful.
Did you find this helpful?



Neville Hammond
Durham
23rd December 2015

Microsoft Lumia 950
Quality at its best .
This is product is style, quality and functionality rolled into one .. Fabulous product ... Ive bought many a case from M/Fun this is another top drawer item ... But I must also add the exceptional services provided by the M/F team and courier (SPD and Driver Dan ) 24Hrs and its in your hand. It don't get any better well done Thanks... Merry Xmas one and all. Nev.
Did you find this helpful?



Emma Raphael
Unknown
18th December 2015

Lumia 950
Does what it should in style
Krusell products are always good quality so you get what you pay for. This case fits perfectly and is very smart. The phone sits in a plastic tray which is a safe, snug fit and doubles as a stand. The leather cover is sleek and has a magnetic clasp so if like me you drop your phone a lot it can't flip open and damage the phone screen. There are 3 credit card slots which I find invaluable and after using the case for a while now I have no complaints.
Did you find this helpful?


Sort By:


Why Mobile Fun? Payment Options



Shopping from United States?

Visit our US site - www.mobilefun.com for US customer service and payment options